The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover The pullover is laid-back and luxurious in a chunky reverse jersey knit of lofty pima yarns. Wide v-neck; drop shoulders; stepped hem with side slits. $139.00

Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

Item #725542
$139.00
4.2
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • laliemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 12, 2020
    " I loved this enough to buy full price, not common for me. Loved it so much when I got it, I was thinking I'd sacrifice and get the other colors, it is oversized, which I loved, color wonderful mauve. Everything changed when I wore it and snagged on my purse so bad there is an awful hole now in the arm, too large to fix. Please PC bring back this style in a weave that won't snag like this. I'm done with this style till you do. Not worth anything when ruined so darn easily. I see from reviews I'm not alone. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • paddler
    Location: mid central US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " I love my sweater, was hesitant with the cost but actually worth it! I can wear it through many seasons with the light weight. The homespun type weave makes me feel it was knitted just for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hobey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Beautiful color and just flows nicely. Perfect with the sweater in the catalog picture "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luckynana
    Location: Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This sweater is so soft, unfortunately the color didn’t work on my skin. Make it in jewel tones, i’ll buy them all! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tunahuntress
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 18, 2019
    " Love this sweater, have two. Medium too light weight. It DOES snag easily - this is a loose reverse knit - and snags repair easily. All mine have. With a lot of wear, one of mine has stretched - I am hoping a washing will bring it back. Will let you know. Would give it 5 starts but for the snagging, which is to be expected. I get many complements on these sweaters. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Normita
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 13, 2019
    " I ordered the smallest size to compliment the dress I bought from Peruvian connection and the sweater just swamped me - way too big. Washed it in hot and shrank it but still way too big. I couldn't imagine what the large size would look like. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 12, 2019
    " Nice mauve collor and fabric, which would be nice in a traditional v neck and all around same length. Fior me the cut and odd neck not flattering, the opposite. Usually Medium I tried the Small. I think the Med would have been shapelessly large. I dont recommend on grounds of odd style but it is working for some. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Antonia
    Location: McAllen, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2019
    " I ordered the green first, loved it, then ordered the parchment color. Weave is very good, weight of the garment is wonderful for summer nights. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • L4uri
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2019
    " Large breathable knit, great for warm weather when you need something for a chilly day or night. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ivy2453
    Location: Laurelton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 9, 2019
    " I received this item three weeks ago and have already worn it four times. I am 5'5" weigh 160 lbs and purchased in a size large in oatmeal color. I have worn it over dresses, pants and tops as an outer covering--it is spring here in New York. It is oversized and a versatile piece. I love it. I have not washed it but it is well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (48)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit