The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover The pullover is laid-back and luxurious in a chunky reverse jersey knit of lofty pima yarns. Wide v-neck; drop shoulders; stepped hem with side slits. $139.00

Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

Item #725542
$139.00
4.4
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • paddler
    Location: mid central US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " I love my sweater, was hesitant with the cost but actually worth it! I can wear it through many seasons with the light weight. The homespun type weave makes me feel it was knitted just for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hobey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Beautiful color and just flows nicely. Perfect with the sweater in the catalog picture "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luckynana
    Location: Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This sweater is so soft, unfortunately the color didn’t work on my skin. Make it in jewel tones, i’ll buy them all! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tunahuntress
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 18, 2019
    " Love this sweater, have two. Medium too light weight. It DOES snag easily - this is a loose reverse knit - and snags repair easily. All mine have. With a lot of wear, one of mine has stretched - I am hoping a washing will bring it back. Will let you know. Would give it 5 starts but for the snagging, which is to be expected. I get many complements on these sweaters. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Normita
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 13, 2019
    " I ordered the smallest size to compliment the dress I bought from Peruvian connection and the sweater just swamped me - way too big. Washed it in hot and shrank it but still way too big. I couldn't imagine what the large size would look like. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 12, 2019
    " Nice mauve collor and fabric, which would be nice in a traditional v neck and all around same length. Fior me the cut and odd neck not flattering, the opposite. Usually Medium I tried the Small. I think the Med would have been shapelessly large. I dont recommend on grounds of odd style but it is working for some. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Antonia
    Location: McAllen, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2019
    " I ordered the green first, loved it, then ordered the parchment color. Weave is very good, weight of the garment is wonderful for summer nights. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • L4uri
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2019
    " Large breathable knit, great for warm weather when you need something for a chilly day or night. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ivy2453
    Location: Laurelton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 9, 2019
    " I received this item three weeks ago and have already worn it four times. I am 5'5" weigh 160 lbs and purchased in a size large in oatmeal color. I have worn it over dresses, pants and tops as an outer covering--it is spring here in New York. It is oversized and a versatile piece. I love it. I have not washed it but it is well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2019
    " The green is a beautiful, lighter green than pictured. Would almost call it sage. I like oversized sweaters but this was too oversized in my normal size. I am returning for the next size down. There is oversized and there is sloppy and it looked a bit too sloppy. love it so much I may order another color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (257)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers