The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover The pullover is laid-back and luxurious in a chunky reverse jersey knit of lofty pima yarns. Wide v-neck; drop shoulders; stepped hem with side slits. $139.00

Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

Item #725542
$139.00
4.4
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • hobey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Beautiful color and just flows nicely. Perfect with the sweater in the catalog picture "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luckynana
    Location: Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This sweater is so soft, unfortunately the color didn’t work on my skin. Make it in jewel tones, i’ll buy them all! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tunahuntress
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 18, 2019
    " Love this sweater, have two. Medium too light weight. It DOES snag easily - this is a loose reverse knit - and snags repair easily. All mine have. With a lot of wear, one of mine has stretched - I am hoping a washing will bring it back. Will let you know. Would give it 5 starts but for the snagging, which is to be expected. I get many complements on these sweaters. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Normita
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 13, 2019
    " I ordered the smallest size to compliment the dress I bought from Peruvian connection and the sweater just swamped me - way too big. Washed it in hot and shrank it but still way too big. I couldn't imagine what the large size would look like. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 12, 2019
    " Nice mauve collor and fabric, which would be nice in a traditional v neck and all around same length. Fior me the cut and odd neck not flattering, the opposite. Usually Medium I tried the Small. I think the Med would have been shapelessly large. I dont recommend on grounds of odd style but it is working for some. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Antonia
    Location: McAllen, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2019
    " I ordered the green first, loved it, then ordered the parchment color. Weave is very good, weight of the garment is wonderful for summer nights. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • L4uri
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2019
    " Large breathable knit, great for warm weather when you need something for a chilly day or night. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ivy2453
    Location: Laurelton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 9, 2019
    " I received this item three weeks ago and have already worn it four times. I am 5'5" weigh 160 lbs and purchased in a size large in oatmeal color. I have worn it over dresses, pants and tops as an outer covering--it is spring here in New York. It is oversized and a versatile piece. I love it. I have not washed it but it is well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2019
    " The green is a beautiful, lighter green than pictured. Would almost call it sage. I like oversized sweaters but this was too oversized in my normal size. I am returning for the next size down. There is oversized and there is sloppy and it looked a bit too sloppy. love it so much I may order another color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Delphine
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2019
    " Great quality, beautiful (green) color, and perfect fit. This is a versatile sweater that looks great on. True to size. A nice heavy cotton, perfect for spring, summer nights, and fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estero Pima Cotton Belt Estero Pima Cotton Belt
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Estero Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256012
    $139.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #759132
    $159.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chevron Sash Pima Cotton Chevron Sash
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chevron Sash

    Item #255652
    $149.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cavalry Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket

    Item #742091
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers