The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Barrakka Dress
Barrakka Dress
Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress Art nouveau florals in bright jewel tones on an aubergine ground climb the romantic tea-length dress. In drapy viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey, it's shaped to flatter with a faux wrap v-neck and seamed waist that releases in asymmetrical pleats to a fluttering, angled hem. $149.00 $259.00

Barrakka Dress

Item #981909
$259.00 $149.00
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Avalune
    Location: Southwest US
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I have been purchasing clothes from PC for years. Typically, the quality is very high, but every once in a while they have a handful of pieces that would better fit on the Target rack. Sadly, this dress is one of them. The fabric is thin with a washed-out print on one side, a piece you might not mind wearing to the beach if you'd paid $50 for it. If this had been my first time shopping with PC, I certainly wouldn't bother returning. PC, I wish you would do a better job with quality control! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Becca21
    Location: Cleveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " I love this dress. I have bought quite a few dresses from Peruvian Connection over the last few years and this one is a favorite. Very flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • caroline727
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " Fitted nicely at top but has pleats below waist that give a little forgiveness. Looks great with tall boots for an lengthening look (I am short -- 5'1"). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nimmi
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " The dress is beautiful and it fits so well. The colors look amazing. I am thinking of pairing it with a rust color cardigan and A pair of tall boots for the fall season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Majken
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought this dress, Love everything about it! Just now about to order 3 more dresses from this lovely company. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barrakka Tea Dress
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 28, 2019
    " The cut and fit are fabulous. However the print of the fabric is disappointing. It's blurry and the colors are not rich. Certainly this does not warrant a 250 dollar price tag. I will not be purchasing anything more from your catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • pookie2
    Location: Cambridge, MA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I bought this for an upcoming cruise. It fits beautifully and the colors are unique and striking. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beadster60
    Location: Fort Collins CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " This looked like a good cut of dress for me, and though it was a bit more than I usually spend on myself, I am so happy I did. The fit is like it is made for me- graceful and flowing but not too fitted. The print is gorgeous and goes with all kinds of accessories. It is beautifully comfortable and not cut too low. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsydc
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Usually I travel light with an all-black wardrobe and a couple of scarves, but I got this dress a few days before heading out and couldn’t resist. It is flattering, comfortable, packs without wrinkling, easily hand washable, quick-drying,and seems to go with almost every color. While it looks smashing on the slender model, it is also an excellent choice for those of us who are considerably less slender. The v neck is not immodestly low-cut, and the length is versatile. I will probably buy this style in every iteration and sleeve length. Thank you, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress
    $325.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449532
    $325.00 $259.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449412
    $229.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #302952
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Blue Nile Filigree Earrings Blue Nile Filigree Earrings
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now
  • Sabine Pima Cotton Dress Sabine Pima Cotton Dress
    $339.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sabine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449542
    $339.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Simone Wrap Dress Simone Wrap Dress
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Wrap Dress

    Item #981979
    $199.00 $118.00
    3.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress

    Item #449432
    $269.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers