The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Barrakka Dress
Barrakka Dress
Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress Art nouveau florals in bright jewel tones on an aubergine ground climb the romantic tea-length dress. In drapy viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey, it's shaped to flatter with a faux wrap v-neck and seamed waist that releases in asymmetrical pleats to a fluttering, angled hem. $149.00 $259.00

Barrakka Dress

Item #981909
$259.00 $149.00
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Avalune
    Location: Southwest US
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I have been purchasing clothes from PC for years. Typically, the quality is very high, but every once in a while they have a handful of pieces that would better fit on the Target rack. Sadly, this dress is one of them. The fabric is thin with a washed-out print on one side, a piece you might not mind wearing to the beach if you'd paid $50 for it. If this had been my first time shopping with PC, I certainly wouldn't bother returning. PC, I wish you would do a better job with quality control! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Becca21
    Location: Cleveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " I love this dress. I have bought quite a few dresses from Peruvian Connection over the last few years and this one is a favorite. Very flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • caroline727
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " Fitted nicely at top but has pleats below waist that give a little forgiveness. Looks great with tall boots for an lengthening look (I am short -- 5'1"). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nimmi
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " The dress is beautiful and it fits so well. The colors look amazing. I am thinking of pairing it with a rust color cardigan and A pair of tall boots for the fall season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Majken
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought this dress, Love everything about it! Just now about to order 3 more dresses from this lovely company. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barrakka Tea Dress
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 28, 2019
    " The cut and fit are fabulous. However the print of the fabric is disappointing. It's blurry and the colors are not rich. Certainly this does not warrant a 250 dollar price tag. I will not be purchasing anything more from your catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • pookie2
    Location: Cambridge, MA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I bought this for an upcoming cruise. It fits beautifully and the colors are unique and striking. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beadster60
    Location: Fort Collins CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " This looked like a good cut of dress for me, and though it was a bit more than I usually spend on myself, I am so happy I did. The fit is like it is made for me- graceful and flowing but not too fitted. The print is gorgeous and goes with all kinds of accessories. It is beautifully comfortable and not cut too low. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsydc
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Usually I travel light with an all-black wardrobe and a couple of scarves, but I got this dress a few days before heading out and couldn’t resist. It is flattering, comfortable, packs without wrinkling, easily hand washable, quick-drying,and seems to go with almost every color. While it looks smashing on the slender model, it is also an excellent choice for those of us who are considerably less slender. The v neck is not immodestly low-cut, and the length is versatile. I will probably buy this style in every iteration and sleeve length. Thank you, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress
    $158.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Item #712242
    $158.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    4.6
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531552
    $279.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    4.3
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vouvant Gloves Vouvant Gloves
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vouvant Gloves

    Item #F00124
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Suede Boyfriend Coat Suede Boyfriend Coat
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Suede Boyfriend Coat

    Item #983204
    $498.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odalisque Ring Odalisque Ring
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now