The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Heavenly soft and luxurious in woolen-spun, royal alpaca, our tunic features a crossover v-neck, drop shoulders and dolman sleeves. Extra-long ribs at the cuffs and hem create a soft blouson shape. $110.00 $199.00

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

Item #758761
$199.00 $110.00
4.5
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Bee
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " Love this sweater. I got the green. Can be worn long possibly over leggins or pulled up around waist with jeans or nice slacks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pmm
    Location: Walla walla wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Capecodbetsy
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I bought this in black because I have enjoyed the one I bought last year in cranberry. It’s very soft and cozy, and the longer length and v-neck give it a unique look. It does run large; I bought XS and I usually get a small in PC (I’m 5’3”, about 115 lbs, and not very busty). Expensive, yes, but with care, I expect both sweaters to last years. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laur
    Location: Pittsburgh pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Fits very nicely and is cozy. Looks great over leggings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 10, 2020
    " This is a beautiful, soft sweater that for me falls into the "do I or don't I keep it" category. The sleeves are somewhat dolman/batwing, which I'm ambivalent about. The band at the bottom also requires you to make a decision. It fits perfectly when positioned at my waist (XS, 105 lbs.), but would be permanently stretched out if I wear it as shown in the photo. that may or may not render it shapeless & loose over time. I'm not sure I'm willing to do that to an otherwise lovely sweater, so will probably -- reluctantly -- return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emme
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " I love the ribbing on the sleeve and around hips. Fits great and is so comfortable! And it looks great on me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is so soft, a little shapley (don't like a baggy look) and the v-neck is just right. As always, quality workmanship, fit, floor and value. It is a tiny snug in the hips. I got the green and it is perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MariTier
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I have bought several alpaca pieces from PC and they never disappoint. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babydoll
    Location: Whitefish Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I live in Montana , and wear sweaters all year long The only fabrics in winter that keep me warm and are not heavy, cumbersome. or itchy, are the Alpaca and cashmere ! Also I love the V neck because I can wear my short necklaces again , as most sweaters today are T neck ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebeck
    Location: Alameda Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Loved the sweater and the fit. Got many complements when I wore it. I liked the weight of the yarn and the ability to go with or without a tee underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $629.00
    Buy Now

    Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758991
    $898.00 $629.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $68.00
    3.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $398.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Tunic

    Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #712192
    $79.00
    4.3
    (24)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    4.0
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers