The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Heavenly soft and luxurious in woolen-spun, royal alpaca, our tunic features a crossover v-neck, drop shoulders and dolman sleeves. Extra-long ribs at the cuffs and hem create a soft blouson shape. $110.00 $199.00

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

Item #758761
$199.00 $110.00
4.3
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is so soft, a little shapley (don't like a baggy look) and the v-neck is just right. As always, quality workmanship, fit, floor and value. It is a tiny snug in the hips. I got the green and it is perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MariTier
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I have bought several alpaca pieces from PC and they never disappoint. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babydoll
    Location: Whitefish Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I live in Montana , and wear sweaters all year long The only fabrics in winter that keep me warm and are not heavy, cumbersome. or itchy, are the Alpaca and cashmere ! Also I love the V neck because I can wear my short necklaces again , as most sweaters today are T neck ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebeck
    Location: Alameda Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Loved the sweater and the fit. Got many complements when I wore it. I liked the weight of the yarn and the ability to go with or without a tee underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " Wonderfully soft and comfortable. I got the green and the wine colors Very flattering "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Editgrl
    Location: Durham, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 22, 2019
    " Style looked good online and fabric/color were lovely but .... I always wear M in PC but this item was cut and styled just so very oddly: fine in the shoulders/torso but then so snug from the hips on down... body-con is okay but look-at-me is a bit much - it really over-emphasized the buttocks. sizing up wouldn't have helped, and i was bummed out to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I really like this sweater. I bought 3 colors last year. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because the sweaters pill a lot. Other than that, the length is great. For reference, I am 5'7" and 128 pounds. I purchased xs and smalls in different colors. They both fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy girl
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " It’s so elegant and soft perfect with jeans or a skirt whatever u want. I had my eye on this sweater for a year now. Finally took the plunge w 1/2 off and no shipping. So glad I did . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • phraze
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 22, 2019
    " I just love the color, style, and feel of this sweater, but I am SO disappointed. Less than a week after purchasing it, it is completely pilled, especially under the arms. It looks like I've had this sweater for about 2 years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tbstockley
    Location: Tulsa, ok
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " I just received this item and it is indeed gorgeous- so soft and fitted but not too tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono Sweaters Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Winter Sweaters
    $349.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono

    Item #759081
    $349.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $350.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #404292
    $350.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grand Bazaar Tunic Grand Bazaar Tunic
    $425.00 $300.00
    Buy Now

    Grand Bazaar Tunic

    Item #531472
    $425.00 $300.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers