The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Heavenly soft and luxurious in woolen-spun, royal alpaca, our tunic features a crossover v-neck, drop shoulders and dolman sleeves. Extra-long ribs at the cuffs and hem create a soft blouson shape. $110.00 $199.00

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

Item #758761
$199.00 $110.00
4.4
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Emme
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " I love the ribbing on the sleeve and around hips. Fits great and is so comfortable! And it looks great on me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is so soft, a little shapley (don't like a baggy look) and the v-neck is just right. As always, quality workmanship, fit, floor and value. It is a tiny snug in the hips. I got the green and it is perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MariTier
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I have bought several alpaca pieces from PC and they never disappoint. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babydoll
    Location: Whitefish Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I live in Montana , and wear sweaters all year long The only fabrics in winter that keep me warm and are not heavy, cumbersome. or itchy, are the Alpaca and cashmere ! Also I love the V neck because I can wear my short necklaces again , as most sweaters today are T neck ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebeck
    Location: Alameda Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Loved the sweater and the fit. Got many complements when I wore it. I liked the weight of the yarn and the ability to go with or without a tee underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " Wonderfully soft and comfortable. I got the green and the wine colors Very flattering "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Editgrl
    Location: Durham, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 22, 2019
    " Style looked good online and fabric/color were lovely but .... I always wear M in PC but this item was cut and styled just so very oddly: fine in the shoulders/torso but then so snug from the hips on down... body-con is okay but look-at-me is a bit much - it really over-emphasized the buttocks. sizing up wouldn't have helped, and i was bummed out to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I really like this sweater. I bought 3 colors last year. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because the sweaters pill a lot. Other than that, the length is great. For reference, I am 5'7" and 128 pounds. I purchased xs and smalls in different colors. They both fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy girl
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " It’s so elegant and soft perfect with jeans or a skirt whatever u want. I had my eye on this sweater for a year now. Finally took the plunge w 1/2 off and no shipping. So glad I did . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • phraze
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 22, 2019
    " I just love the color, style, and feel of this sweater, but I am SO disappointed. Less than a week after purchasing it, it is completely pilled, especially under the arms. It looks like I've had this sweater for about 2 years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00
    4.2
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #191382
    $108.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers