The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Heavenly soft and luxurious in woolen-spun, royal alpaca, our tunic features a crossover v-neck, drop shoulders and dolman sleeves. Extra-long ribs at the cuffs and hem create a soft blouson shape. $110.00 $199.00

Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

Item #758761
$199.00 $110.00
4.4
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • betsycc
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I bought this in black because I have enjoyed the one I bought last year in cranberry. It’s very soft and cozy, and the longer length and v-neck give it a unique look. It does run large; I bought XS and I usually get a small in PC (I’m 5’3”, about 115 lbs, and not very busty). Expensive, yes, but with care, I expect both sweaters to last years. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laur
    Location: Pittsburgh pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Fits very nicely and is cozy. Looks great over leggings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 10, 2020
    " This is a beautiful, soft sweater that for me falls into the "do I or don't I keep it" category. The sleeves are somewhat dolman/batwing, which I'm ambivalent about. The band at the bottom also requires you to make a decision. It fits perfectly when positioned at my waist (XS, 105 lbs.), but would be permanently stretched out if I wear it as shown in the photo. that may or may not render it shapeless & loose over time. I'm not sure I'm willing to do that to an otherwise lovely sweater, so will probably -- reluctantly -- return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emme
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " I love the ribbing on the sleeve and around hips. Fits great and is so comfortable! And it looks great on me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is so soft, a little shapley (don't like a baggy look) and the v-neck is just right. As always, quality workmanship, fit, floor and value. It is a tiny snug in the hips. I got the green and it is perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MariTier
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I have bought several alpaca pieces from PC and they never disappoint. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babydoll
    Location: Whitefish Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I live in Montana , and wear sweaters all year long The only fabrics in winter that keep me warm and are not heavy, cumbersome. or itchy, are the Alpaca and cashmere ! Also I love the V neck because I can wear my short necklaces again , as most sweaters today are T neck ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebeck
    Location: Alameda Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Loved the sweater and the fit. Got many complements when I wore it. I liked the weight of the yarn and the ability to go with or without a tee underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " Wonderfully soft and comfortable. I got the green and the wine colors Very flattering "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Editgrl
    Location: Durham, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 22, 2019
    " Style looked good online and fabric/color were lovely but .... I always wear M in PC but this item was cut and styled just so very oddly: fine in the shoulders/torso but then so snug from the hips on down... body-con is okay but look-at-me is a bit much - it really over-emphasized the buttocks. sizing up wouldn't have helped, and i was bummed out to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minya Pima Cotton Dress Minya Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Minya Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Knit Dresses, Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #404422
    $299.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $359.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #531321
    $359.00 $218.00
    4.6
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers