Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Balinese Top
Balinese Top
Balinese Top Balinese Top, Designer Travel Tops Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. $79.00

Pack these designer cotton shirts for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these designer cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the designer travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these designer boho tops with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women's best designer tops with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Balinese Top, Luxury Travel Tops

Boho Fashion Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Work Tops

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as favorite luxury travel shirts from Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these women’s best designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #711649
$79.00
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • JavaJo
    Location: Annapolis, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " Ordered this top to wear to and from yoga with yoga tights but it could also make an elegant outfit with dressier slacks. Light weight but flows nicely. This one will be fun! My usual size worked fine. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: Petaluma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " I wear it over leggings (it is just long enough) but would work well with skinny black pants. Very elegant and comfortable. I am often too warm indoors and this is super lightweight without being in any way flimsy. With jewelry you could make it reasonably dressy. Great find! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountain Maid
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Got this to go along with some comfy jeans I have. It's very light an comfortable, and will work well layering it with another top for cooler weather. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessPDX
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 12, 2018
    " Can wear in warm or cool weather (with a T underneath); great neutral colors that go with everything; the fabric does tend to cling, however. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 22, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Funshopper
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 21, 2018
    " I bought this blouse and was prepared to return it if it was not just perfect...But everything about it so far is... The fabric is light and comfortable and I really hope it holds up. The fit is great. It just flows and does not have that overly roomy or baggy look, but is rather elegant. I ordered m/l and fit is true to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 14, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desert Wolf
    Location: Henderson NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " It looks huge but when I tried it on, it fit perfectly. The chest and arms fit close to the body and then the bottom half swings around my hips. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it looked. I hope to wear it when it gets cooler. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Crocheted Romana Belt Crocheted Romana Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Crocheted Romana Belt

    Item #255832
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets, Fashion Jackets
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket

    Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Cotton Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #725472
    $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigans, Boho Fashion Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Add these luxe cotton cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe favorites. Favorite travel sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are staples for everyday, too.
    Item #531312
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Willoughby Shirt Willoughby Luxury Shirts Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Work Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Willoughby Shirt, Designer Tops

    Designer Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981429
    $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cagliari Dress Cagliari Dress, Travel Dresses Boho Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Cagliari Dress, Boho Dresses

    Casual Designer Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends.

    Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the casual designer dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.
    Item #981209
    $239.00
    5.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana Designer Cotton Ruanas, Designer Wraps & Women's Luxury Sweaters
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana

    Luxury Wraps, Warm Cotton Sweaters & Luxury Travel Ruanas Meticulously handcrafted, our designer ruanas are created with sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer sweaters for everyday and for travel adventures. Item #302512
    $259.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers