The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
$149.00

These women’s alpaca sweaters are go-everywhere gorgeous knit sweaters.

Wear these popular alpaca sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the women's best alpaca sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Balie Alpaca Tunic, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the designer boho sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Our women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable on trips. The alpaca travel sweaters are luxuriously comfortable as you shop, sightsee and dine.

Item #821021
$149.00
4.0
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • lilyoo
    Location: Utica NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2021
    " I love this tunic, it replaced 2 older sweaters in my wardrobe, it fits better than expected and is wonderfully soft, as anticipated. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandy viveiros
    Location: Rehoboth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 4, 2021
    " Could not wait to receive this tunic; then, what a huge disappointment! Super thin cheesy knit that stretched out just touching it......I expected Peruvian Connection quality. Length of hem almost a FOOT too long; length of sleeves 4 inches too long. Color is lovely and as described, a rich brown but the rest of the sweater is awful-looking. I am returning it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kittytx
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 4, 2021
    " I was very disappointed in the overall feel of this tunic. It feels nothing like other alpaca products that I own. The weave is loose and the sweater is thin. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cclarkego1
    Location: Ojai, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " Just beautiful, I waited a long time to get it but boy was it worth it. It is my favorite top now. It is very soft and nice and warm, cozy for the cool weather "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Victoria Foster
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " I bought this for winter wear. It is comfortable and flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Magg2021
    Location: Tustin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 3, 2021
    " For what it’s worth, overpriced. Nice, warm and comfortable but thought it was overpriced. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie in Paris
    Location: Paris
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2020
    " I bought this tunic in black and as soon as I got it and tried it on I immediately ordered the one in white. It is gorgeous and it fits perfectly. I can’t thank you enough Peruvian connection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Crazyhilly
    Location: Redding, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 18, 2020
    " This sweater is a step up with it’s very soft alpaca wool. It is still slightly itchy to me when worn alone, so I need a turtle neck underneath. Can all get a little too warm unless it’s a real wintery day! I’m 150lbs and 36DD, so I usually have to order xl, but that was too big. Size large is nicely oversized for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judybear
    Location: Waynesville Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2020
    " Love this sweater, and it matches my horse! The color and feel are amazing! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsyboo
    Location: VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 20, 2020
    " I really really really wanted to love this, and I did love the fit, style color...everything but the wool which to me was itchy. But, I am sensitive so it’s always a risk. Very sad to return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

complete the look

  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Crescent Moon Earrings Crescent Moon Earrings
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Thea Reversible Pullover Thea Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Reversible Pullover

    Item #243981
    $249.00 $179.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers