The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
$149.00

These women’s alpaca sweaters are go-everywhere gorgeous knit sweaters.

Wear these popular alpaca sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the women's best alpaca sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Balie Alpaca Tunic, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the designer boho sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Our women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable on trips. The alpaca travel sweaters are luxuriously comfortable as you shop, sightsee and dine.

Item #821021
$149.00
4.1
(37)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 37

ratings & reviews

  • SmoothJazz DC
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 28, 2020
    " I purchased Espresso and Black but found the Large was too large and too long for my 5,4" frame. I was swimming in it and returned both... The knit was also too thin and did not drape well on me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MaryMary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 29, 2020
    " I love the color, product and style. However it's bit pricey. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Poor Little Kari
    Location: DENVER, COLORADO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 15, 2020
    " I debated about returning it as it is so big on me, but the quality and comfort won out. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KarenN
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " The sweater was as advertised. It's very warm so be aware if you're thinking about wearing it in a warmer environment. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I bought the black Balie Tunic last year and wore it so often I got the brown one this year. The brown is a gorgeous color. Its' soft and warm and is just perfect. The kangaroo pocket is fantastic. As stated, the fit is loose. I could easily wear a medium, tho I have size large. It's wonderful for travel, too. It looks better on than the white one does in the photo. It looks like the black one does on the model in another photo. It's a great casual piece. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Delores Del Rio
    Location: Charleston, WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 1, 2019
    " I expected it to be a bit more bulky and not quite so long. It does not work for a petite person. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Southeast
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Light weight, yet warm. Fine for indoors. Can easily add chemise or tank under for added warmth/comfort, or to reduce slightly sheer look of the alpaca knit. Generous fit at waist and hip, yet does not stretch out! Very comfy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lorraine934
    Location: Marion, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " I bought the brown and it's a welcome diversion from all the black or ivory sweaters I have. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marypicnic
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " I bought this as a gift & the recipient has not stopped raving about the feel of it; the design; & the pocket. She is a store owner & loves having the pocket for errant price tags, notes to self, etc She adores it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kathryn54
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    " Already had the black and was excited to see the new color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 37

complete the look

  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt

    Item #725732
    $110.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $499.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $499.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $58.00
    3.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit