The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
$149.00

These women’s alpaca sweaters are go-everywhere gorgeous knit sweaters.

Wear these popular alpaca sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the women's best alpaca sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Balie Alpaca Tunic, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the designer boho sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Our women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable on trips. The alpaca travel sweaters are luxuriously comfortable as you shop, sightsee and dine.

Item #821021
$149.00
4.1
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Bingo 50
    Location: holland, mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I just bought this sweater in white and it was so pretty. The size and style were great but for me, it was just too itchy to wear without wearing a long sleeved silk turtleneck. I decided to send it back. Sad! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SmoothJazz DC
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 28, 2020
    " I purchased Espresso and Black but found the Large was too large and too long for my 5,4" frame. I was swimming in it and returned both... The knit was also too thin and did not drape well on me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MaryMary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 29, 2020
    " I love the color, product and style. However it's bit pricey. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Poor Little Kari
    Location: DENVER, COLORADO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 15, 2020
    " I debated about returning it as it is so big on me, but the quality and comfort won out. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KarenN
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " The sweater was as advertised. It's very warm so be aware if you're thinking about wearing it in a warmer environment. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I bought the black Balie Tunic last year and wore it so often I got the brown one this year. The brown is a gorgeous color. Its' soft and warm and is just perfect. The kangaroo pocket is fantastic. As stated, the fit is loose. I could easily wear a medium, tho I have size large. It's wonderful for travel, too. It looks better on than the white one does in the photo. It looks like the black one does on the model in another photo. It's a great casual piece. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Delores Del Rio
    Location: Charleston, WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 1, 2019
    " I expected it to be a bit more bulky and not quite so long. It does not work for a petite person. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Southeast
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Light weight, yet warm. Fine for indoors. Can easily add chemise or tank under for added warmth/comfort, or to reduce slightly sheer look of the alpaca knit. Generous fit at waist and hip, yet does not stretch out! Very comfy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lorraine934
    Location: Marion, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " I bought the brown and it's a welcome diversion from all the black or ivory sweaters I have. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marypicnic
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " I bought this as a gift & the recipient has not stopped raving about the feel of it; the design; & the pocket. She is a store owner & loves having the pocket for errant price tags, notes to self, etc She adores it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.5
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folkloric Alpaca Pullover Folkloric Alpaca Pullover
    $269.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Folkloric Alpaca Pullover

    Item #243941
    $269.00 $229.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (97)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940702
    $525.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers