Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
$149.00

These women’s alpaca sweaters are go-everywhere gorgeous knit sweaters.

Wear these popular alpaca sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the women's best alpaca sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Balie Alpaca Tunic, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the designer boho sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Our women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable on trips. The alpaca travel sweaters are luxuriously comfortable as you shop, sightsee and dine.

Item #821021
$149.00
3.8
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Tweety
    Location: Parachute,CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Wish would have went size smaller and you need to wear a turtleneck under it , it’s bit itchy "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • callie
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Nov 7, 2018
    " I was not happy with the quality of the knit. It feels like it is going to stretch out. A little too loosely knitted. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    1
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: Evanston Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 29, 2018
    " I love this top but it is a little bit itchy but not enough to keep me from wearing it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mckenna
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 20, 2018
    " the sweater was way to long for my 5'3 frame, the picture is misleading, must be one tall model. the fabric was nice and soft and i pondered having it hemmed but it was just not right, too long and to narrow. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Uschi
    Location: Uschi
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I love this top ! Soft wool,does not itch,does not pill like cashmere.I love the length,and the swing style. I purchased L,which is a true 16.Great price for the quality. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " The beauty of this sweater is it's beautiful tunic look. I ordered a large, eventhough I usually wear medium in tops...and it was perfect! The blue color is heavenly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mace
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Ordered XS and it was as big as a tent. Had to send it back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00 - $299.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $299.00 $179.00 - $299.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00 $90.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00 $90.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cold Snap Baby Alpaca Sweater-Dress Cold Snap Baby Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $279.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cold Snap Baby Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #404351
    $279.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $125.00 - $139.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Granby Baby Alpaca Tunic Granby Baby Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Granby Baby Alpaca Tunic

    Item #381131
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers