Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic
Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
$129.00

These women’s alpaca sweaters are go-everywhere gorgeous knit sweaters.

Wear these popular alpaca sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the women's best alpaca sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Balie Alpaca Tunic, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Take these women’s alpaca sweaters with you on your next adventure. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters for weekend shopping trips. Also slip on the designer boho sweaters for sightseeing on longer vacations. The luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft fibers and globally inspired designs for gorgeous designer sweaters.

Our women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable on trips. The alpaca travel sweaters are luxuriously comfortable as you shop, sightsee and dine.

Item #821021
$129.00
3.8
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Tweety
    Location: Parachute,CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Wish would have went size smaller and you need to wear a turtleneck under it , it’s bit itchy "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • callie
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Nov 7, 2018
    " I was not happy with the quality of the knit. It feels like it is going to stretch out. A little too loosely knitted. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    1
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: Evanston Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 29, 2018
    " I love this top but it is a little bit itchy but not enough to keep me from wearing it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mckenna
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 20, 2018
    " the sweater was way to long for my 5'3 frame, the picture is misleading, must be one tall model. the fabric was nice and soft and i pondered having it hemmed but it was just not right, too long and to narrow. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Uschi
    Location: Uschi
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " I love this top ! Soft wool,does not itch,does not pill like cashmere.I love the length,and the swing style. I purchased L,which is a true 16.Great price for the quality. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " The beauty of this sweater is it's beautiful tunic look. I ordered a large, eventhough I usually wear medium in tops...and it was perfect! The blue color is heavenly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mace
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Ordered XS and it was as big as a tent. Had to send it back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan Visby Royal Alpaca Cardigan Sweater Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Cardigans, Boho Sweaters
    $325.00 $195.00
    Buy Now

    Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Add artisan-made alpaca cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in rich colors for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #757961
    $325.00 $195.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Alpaca Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Little Black Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress

    Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

    These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
    Item #380821
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.1
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 - $119.00 $79.00 - $119.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 - $119.00 $79.00 - $119.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $325.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Tuileries Alpaca Reversible Coat Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Designer Coats
    $598.00 $479.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Designer Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These women’s alpaca coats are endlessly wearable designer coats made of warm alpaca fibers. These boho coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #757931
    $598.00 $479.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $110.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers