The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bahia Dress
Bahia Dress
Bahia Dress Bahia Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Best Travel Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury knit dresses for evening wear.

These casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. You'll love these luxury dresses featuring exclusive prints that are wearable art.
n/a n/a

With our work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints in soft jersey. Wear the designer print dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Bahia Dress, Casual Designer Dresses

Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Best Travel Dresses

One-of-a-kind, our work dresses are designed with exclusive prints for an artsy ensemble any day of the week, and also pack as luxury travel dresses that are easy-care and easy-wear. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #981559
n/a n/a
4.4
(36)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • 20Rosie20
    Location: Philly
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 25, 2020
    " I returned this as it ran small. Even if it had fit, I had not realized it had a flounce on the side. The dress that arrived was not exactly what I thought was shown in the picture. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dawn22
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I can’t wait to wear this dress out once our world opens up again. For the time being I am wearing it in the house. The colors are not quite as vibrant as in the on-line pictures and the colors are mostly dark but this dress is still stunning in person. It is comfortable and fits me very well in size Small (I am normally size 4 to 6 and 5’10” tall). The flared hem is flattering and feminine. Would not have bought this unless it was on discount but with the 25% discount this dress is worth the money. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lostboysmom
    Location: Fairport NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 13, 2020
    " Gorgeous print, the cut just did not work for my body shape. I’m more of an apple shape but would be more flattering on a thinner waisted person. Also, a little pricey for a cotton dress... "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • maggiesmith
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 8, 2020
    " I'm a larger size but proportional bust to waist and have purchased other P. Connection items before with good fit. However, on this dress, the seam that is supposed to go under the bust doesn't, it's too short. It's as if they failed to add extra fabric vertically on the dress. The rest of the dress fits great and the fabric is beautiful. Would not recommend this to a friend if they are L or XL. Probably just find in the Medium and smaller sizes. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • vailpass
    Location: Denver Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2020
    " The colors are gorgeous and the dress will travel very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brentwood
    Location: Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " Beautiful and very flattering fit. I love this dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa,TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " I love this dress! A touch snug across the busy, don’t know what happened to the sizing, but not the same as when I first began shopping with Peruvian. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shepherdess
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " Fabric is light and flowy, and the dress feels wonderful on. I am small-chested (34AA) and slim (5.5", 115 lbs), and the dress is very flattering, hem coming just above my knee. The color, style and general look are very true to the photos. It does seem to run small: I usually wear a XS, and the XS in this dress was almost impossible to get over my head. The stitching in the empire waistline felt unyielding and tight. Once I got it on, the fit looked great, but it was a struggle to get it off without breaking stitches. I returned it and got the S, worried that the fit would be overall too large, but it fits me perfectly "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mbird61
    Location: Portland, Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I was disappointed in the material and the fit. There wasn’t enough of the brighter shades of fushia as pictured, and the cut on the skirt and waste was not complimentary to my shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rexy
    Location: New Cumberland, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " Very flattering style. The fabric is soft and drapes beautifully. Love the color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36