The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan
Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan
Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$179.00 $249.00

Color-drenched Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigans set the pace for fall fashion.

Our women's best cardigan sweaters are ideal for travel. Wear these top designer cardigan sweaters with jeans and a tee while exploring ancient ruins or shopping at local artisan markets. And, pack these luxury fashion sweaters on business trips where you need polished ensembles. These best luxury sweaters and our other women's travel clothing are endlessly wearable.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched luxury cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. Women's luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable summer sweaters at home and while traveling.

Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan, Travel Sweaters

Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans

These baby alpaca cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples for work and pleasure. Layer these women's cardigan sweaters with the right shirts, skirts and pants for go-anywhere style. The alpaca cardigan sweaters are lightweight, luxe women’s travel sweaters. The women's best designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of warm alpaca fibers.

Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigans are endlessly wearable. With these women's cardigan sweaters and other designer sweaters, you can remake your wardrobe.

Item #757441
$249.00 $179.00
4.2
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Carole S
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I purchased this cardigan as a gift for my sister. I was so pleased with the product and how well designed it was - it draped over the hips perfectly. Notes on fit (height and body shape) are my sister's. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cate
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " I've been looking for a replacement for a worn out cardigan that I used to grab when running out the door needing to look presentable. Finally found it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santacruzer
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 5, 2019
    " I bought this because I was looking for a light weight sweater to take on trips to warmer climates. I am not sure this one will work. It is very light weight yet provides some warmth and has a very nice drape. Unfortunately it wrinkles a lot when folded so I don’t think it would come out of a suitcase looking very good. I kept it anyway because I am sure I will wear it when I am not traveling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • caldude
    Location: Hatfield, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " I had previously purchased the sensational multi-colored Lampas skirt and when it arrived and fit, I went looking for a winter to Spring sweater. I found the timeless links cardigan in a magnificent teal. I'm so happy I found it! I now have a gorgeous outfit which will last many months in New England!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jill
    Location: Salisbury ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2019
    " Exactly as described. Color as described. Very versatile and will wear all 4 seasons. For me a practical purchase but a bit pricey "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • San Francisco
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 16, 2019
    " I considered returning this cardigan, but it is a nice color. The problem is that it is EXTREMELY thin. It's almost like gauze. It's also too long for me (I'm 5'1") "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Uschi
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This extra long open front cardigan is just great.It is lightweight,does not itch,just perfect.I purchased size L,which is a 16. Good price for the quality. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr L
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " This sweater has a beautiful light weight fabric with a wonderful texture and color. A bit floppy in design but workable. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 7, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Highly motivated & enthusiastic
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Yummy colorful cardigan!! I am sure to enjoy this sweater years to come. It is lightweight, yet is so versatile that I can wear it with many of my favorite clothes. Another Peruvian Connection masterpiece in my closet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Rossini Pima Cotton Dress Rossini Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rossini Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449112
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #302892
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aria Dress Aria Dress
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Aria Dress

    Item #821342
    $169.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers