The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat
Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat
Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. n/a n/a

Add these women’s designer wool coats to your wardrobe staples for effortlessly chic style.

Slip on these women’s designer wool coats for a timeless silhouette. Have the luxury designer coats for everyday adventures, shopping, going to lunch and carpooling kids around town. Also pack the luxury designer coats for weekend excursions or longer vacations, and have a versatile warm layer. These luxury fashion coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime hues for gorgeous results.

Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat, Designer Coats

Wool Travel Coats, Fashion Coats, Casual Coats, Women's Boho Coats

Pack these women’s designer wool coats for a warm layer on your next winter adventure or summer excursion to the mountains. The luxury designer coats are created with lightweight, sustainable luxe fibers for a warm finish to any ensemble. Meticulously handcrafted, the luxury fashion coats are globally inspired works of art. Take along these luxury wool coats for artisan style anywhere in the world.

Take along women’s designer wool coats that keep you warm and in sublime style. The luxury designer coats are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #758641
n/a n/a
4.8
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • riding jacket
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    " I've had my eye on this jacket for years, I finally saw it on sale and bought it immediately ! So happy with it ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debra67
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " When I wear this, I feel like I'm lookin' good, and I have it together. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria97
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2019
    " I bought this a month ago and it’s a great purchase. It fits nicely and it feels nice and warm. The material is substantial and of good quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beanz52
    Location: Newark, DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2019
    " I have been looking for the perfect black jacket for years to replace my old one that I completely wore everywhere. This is it! It is soft, luxurious, cut to perfection! This is everything I hoped it would be! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen922
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Could not love it more. Totally worth the money for a piece like this. I’m 6’ tall and usually wear an 8 in jackets and pants and this fits true to size. Hits my waste and arm length perfectly. Soft rich material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NancyJo
    Location: Raleigh NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2019
    " Beautiful jacket with pleated back detail! And, the baby alpaca material is so soft ! Love this jacket! Will wear this fall and feel quite country elegant! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chicago Artist
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 24, 2019
    " Ordered this beautiful jacket, and it is stunning. The fabric is soft and perfectly light weight. Unfortunately, the sleeves were nearly to my fingertips (I am 5' 1" and I measure 26" from shoulder seam to wrist; the jacket measured 30"!). The jacket was returned - it would be more work than I wanted to tailor it (I am a seamstess), but I would have kept the jacket otherwise! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ba
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 23, 2019
    " This piece is sumptuous. The cut is flattering and versatile. But, if the beautiful lining were not polyester - and was a comfortable, breathable, natural fiber - it would be perfect in every way. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Elegant tailoring
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " This beautiful coat fits me perfectly. The flair in the back and the length below the hips flatters my figure and is slenderizing. The Alpaca fabric is luxurious and is excellent quality and craftsmanship/ "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11