The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. $698.00 $898.00

Designer alpaca coats are top rated coats that are favorites in our women's luxury coats.

Wear top designer coats everywhere this fall. These designer coats are the lush finish to business ensembles. The long wool coats also are best designer winter coats that complement any ensemble worn to the opera, art gallery openings and more. These popular wool coats, our designer coats and our other women's luxury coats will revive your fall wardrobe.

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Designer Coats

Luxury Wool Coats, Long Winter Coats & Women's Luxury Coats

Luxurious designer alpaca coats are essential for fall and winter. The sweeping women's designer coats are go-anywhere, from holiday parties to work to dinner with friends. These globally inspired women's wool coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these long winter coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Tailored alpaca coats are warm coats that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Also mix and match the long wool coats with other women's luxury clothes in our collection.

Item #757461
$898.00 $698.00
4.8
(54)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 54

ratings & reviews

  • Reta
    Location: Detroit, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " The fit is perfect no problem with the length of the selves. I am as happy as can be "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanetKay
    Location: Los Angeles,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 23, 2020
    " I have longed for this coat for years, and finally took the plunge. I loved it - the sleeves were actually long enough!!! It was the perfect length (I'm 5'11")! But....it was too tight across the shoulders. I bought an XL, as I was nervous about the sleeve length. I wear a size 10. I kept it for 3 weeks, hanging in a doorway, trying to talk myself into keeping it. I do not have line-backer shoulders, and it was just too tight. So very sad to say I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Decades Coat
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I love this classic coat so much I have it in four colors! Never goes out of style and I get so many compliments! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gayle
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sylv
    Location: Omaha, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 27, 2020
    " Husband purchased this for me for Christmas. Had to have it shortened in length and sleeves. The arm holes are JUST my size. Wish that had been larger. But will have to NOT wear a jacket beneath the coat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jami
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " Love this coat. I’m 5’10”, 155 lbs, 60 yrs old and the large fits me perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mapl
    Location: Dallas, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " So far, I have only worn the coat around the house. I will officially wear it this weekend. It is so comfy. Warm and soft and pretty. I’m in love "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MMMoore
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    " I love the feel of this wool and the drape of this coat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whidbey Island Gal
    Location: Whidbey Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " I cannot say enough about this beautiful coat. I am 5'9" and it is the perfect length for me. In the photos I attached I was wearing low heels but if I wore my 3 inch heels it would be perfect. The sleeves are also long enough for my arms, and the shoulders fit great The pleat in the back is timeless. I felt like Audrey Hepburn could walk into the room wearing this coat today and it would be a classic moment. The feel is exactly like my cashmere coat. Smooth, warm, elegant. I have worn it twice and everyone has commented on how gorgeous it is. This was one of my favorite purchases this year. Thank you! I will highly recommend, and have already. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lesandrs
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " I just received this coat in grey from UPS. I debated and debated about purchasing this coat after reading the reviews dozens of times and trying to figure out my size. When I first started looking the red and grey had been marked down in my size, but I continued to debate. When I went back to the site a week or so later, the red was no longer offered on sale so I decided to purchase the grey in a small. I'm 5'4", weight about 122lbs. This is a beautiful coat, and looks just like the picture. The alpaca "feel" is so soft and the look is elegant. Obviously, the model is much taller than I am, so the length and sleeves will need to be altered. I love the A-line, slimming look of the cut of the coat with the pockets. Some have had the pleat sewn up in the back because they felt it was too "tent" like, but it doesn't look like a tent on me. However, maybe it will once it is shortened, so I'll discuss it with the skilled tailor who alters all my clothing. Very pleased for far with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 54

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725772
    $199.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Merida Pima Reversible Kimono Merida Pima Reversible Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Merida Pima Reversible Kimono

    Item #759162
    $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449402
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #404392
    $299.00 $219.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Whitecap Cardigan Whitecap Cardigan
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Whitecap Cardigan

    Item #565521
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers