The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. $898.00

Designer alpaca coats are top rated coats that are favorites in our women's luxury coats.

Wear top designer coats everywhere this fall. These designer coats are the lush finish to business ensembles. The long wool coats also are best designer winter coats that complement any ensemble worn to the opera, art gallery openings and more. These popular wool coats, our designer coats and our other women's luxury coats will revive your fall wardrobe.

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Designer Coats

Luxury Wool Coats, Long Winter Coats & Women's Luxury Coats

Luxurious designer alpaca coats are essential for fall and winter. The sweeping women's designer coats are go-anywhere, from holiday parties to work to dinner with friends. These globally inspired women's wool coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these long winter coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Tailored alpaca coats are warm coats that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Also mix and match the long wool coats with other women's luxury clothes in our collection.

Item #757461
$898.00
4.8
(57)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 57

ratings & reviews

  • Ljz
    Location: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    " Such a pretty coat and so soft I can’t wait for it to get cold "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizzy01
    Location: Bend, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I was looking forward to receiving this coat. The color is beautiful on me with my dark hair. Though the sizing was way larger than I expected. At the time of my order, there was only an XL available. I normally wear a 14-16 and thought the 16-18 would be fine for me. I was wrong and had to return it. I am disappointed the return shipping is on me rather than free. This is the first time I've ordered from Peruvian Connection. I not sure I'll order again. I'll recommend the quality of the product, but not the sizing and shipping return cost. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silentecho
    Location: Long Island, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2020
    " I had a similar coat back in the 1970s. Hmm I don't know what happened to it, wish I still had it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reta
    Location: Detroit, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " The fit is perfect no problem with the length of the selves. I am as happy as can be "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanetKay
    Location: Los Angeles,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 23, 2020
    " I have longed for this coat for years, and finally took the plunge. I loved it - the sleeves were actually long enough!!! It was the perfect length (I'm 5'11")! But....it was too tight across the shoulders. I bought an XL, as I was nervous about the sleeve length. I wear a size 10. I kept it for 3 weeks, hanging in a doorway, trying to talk myself into keeping it. I do not have line-backer shoulders, and it was just too tight. So very sad to say I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Decades Coat
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I love this classic coat so much I have it in four colors! Never goes out of style and I get so many compliments! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gayle
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sylv
    Location: Omaha, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 27, 2020
    " Husband purchased this for me for Christmas. Had to have it shortened in length and sleeves. The arm holes are JUST my size. Wish that had been larger. But will have to NOT wear a jacket beneath the coat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jami
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " Love this coat. I’m 5’10”, 155 lbs, 60 yrs old and the large fits me perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mapl
    Location: Dallas, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " So far, I have only worn the coat around the house. I will officially wear it this weekend. It is so comfy. Warm and soft and pretty. I’m in love "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 57

complete the look

  • Serena Pima Cotton Pullover Serena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Serena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821432
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt

    Item #725732
    $110.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

    Item #350061
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers