Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. $599.00 $798.00

Designer alpaca coats are top rated coats that are favorites in our women's luxury coats.

Wear top designer coats everywhere this fall. These designer coats are the lush finish to business ensembles. The long wool coats also are best designer winter coats that complement any ensemble worn to the opera, art gallery openings and more. These popular wool coats, our designer coats and our other women's luxury coats will revive your fall wardrobe.

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Designer Coats

Luxury Wool Coats, Long Winter Coats & Women's Luxury Coats

Luxurious designer alpaca coats are essential for fall and winter. The sweeping women's designer coats are go-anywhere, from holiday parties to work to dinner with friends. These globally inspired women's wool coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these long winter coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Tailored alpaca coats are warm coats that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Also mix and match the long wool coats with other women's luxury clothes in our collection.

Item #757461
$798.00 $599.00
4.8
(31)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

ratings & reviews

  • dj
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I took my measurements and thought the large might be a tight fit. It turned out I should have ordered a size smaller. When I put it on, I could wrap myself. And who wouldn't want to. The fabric and liner was so wonderful I just couldn't help stroking the coat! Then I recommended the website to my step sister and she already has her cart full. Thank you Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nurse M
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 7, 2018
    " The warmest, most elegant, most purposeful, most beautiful coat ever! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Millions
    Location: Haverstraw, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " It is exactly as described, great quality and style. The size was perfect, I kept with what I usually buy and it fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • N/A for this
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " This is my 3rd Decades coat. I love, love, love this coat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rennie
    Location: Greenwich, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I got one size down as other reviewers suggested. Still way too long--both hemline and sleeves--and tent-like. I thought about getting the back pleat stitched down to below the knee, which would have fixed the tent shape. But then one size down would have been too small. Also would have had to have tailor add some sort of hidden snap or hook to keep coat closed in the winter wind. Probably could have made it work, but it was just too many alterations to be worth it. If Peruvian Connection did some of these things, it could be a great coat. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jen
    Location: London, UK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 6, 2018
    " This is the first time in my life I've put something on, looked in the mirror and gone 'Wow'. I still can't believe how well it fits me and moves with me - it could have been bespoke. I can't wait for the cold weather to start. My thanks to all involved in the design and manufacture - please don't ever discontinue this design, I'm saving up now for my next one! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • luie
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Like many of the other reviews, I also drooled over this coat for years putting it off in not being able to justify the costs until I recently purchased the slate blue color on sale. This coat as per all the prior reviews does run big in size, which was a big help when I ordered a small when I usually fit into medium. At 5'4 130 lbs the small fits very well overall with the exception that the length and sleeves which are being altered to my size do run exceptionally long. Designed for a 5'6 model I can understand why. The quality is superior, but even on sale this item is very pricey to then have it be altered which you hope gets done professionally. You are granted a $50 alteration credit which helps but would be nice if it was offered in sizes to us smaller framed individuals. Overall if you want a classy look with flare this fashion statement will bring it on. So splurge and treat yourself but go a size smaller than you usually would and plan to have altered. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jannie
    Location: Central Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 25, 2018
    " I’ve drooled over this coat for years and finally got it on sale and in a new, stunning color. So excited! But...sleeves are a little long and lining isn’t the top quality I expected. Still, when summer’s over I will be sporting this stunning, dramatic coat. Seems as if it will be plenty warm. And plenty pretty. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 11, 2018
    " I have been stalking this coat for years. It finally was in my size, my color. When it arrived and out of the box I just knew I would never need another coat. ( ok maybe in black) Its not heavy. Its perfect. I am a size 12 160lb 39-30-42 "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

complete the look

  • Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters, Work Sweaters
    $249.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these designer pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Choose chic cotton pullover sweaters for endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous designer sweaters that easily pair with favorite designer skirts and pants.
    Item #302532
    $249.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $179.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Designer Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Designer Long Sleeve Tops Our designer cotton tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world. Item #821122
    $179.00 $115.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Travel Coats
    $350.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats & Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758541
    $350.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers