The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. $698.00 $898.00

Designer alpaca coats are top rated coats that are favorites in our women's luxury coats.

Wear top designer coats everywhere this fall. These designer coats are the lush finish to business ensembles. The long wool coats also are best designer winter coats that complement any ensemble worn to the opera, art gallery openings and more. These popular wool coats, our designer coats and our other women's luxury coats will revive your fall wardrobe.

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Designer Coats

Luxury Wool Coats, Long Winter Coats & Women's Luxury Coats

Luxurious designer alpaca coats are essential for fall and winter. The sweeping women's designer coats are go-anywhere, from holiday parties to work to dinner with friends. These globally inspired women's wool coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these long winter coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Tailored alpaca coats are warm coats that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Also mix and match the long wool coats with other women's luxury clothes in our collection.

Item #757461
$898.00 $698.00
4.8
(65)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 65

ratings & reviews

  • Sparky
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2021
    " I have wanted this coat for a couple years and finally decided to purchase it. It drapes beautifully is very flattering and is wonderfully soft. I’m glad I own it now. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Di1
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2021
    " I've been looking at this coat for years and thought it a little expensive but have been unable to find a coat long enough to cover long dresses or dusters without them hanging out the bottom of the coat (a pet peeve of mine, it looks sloppy). I finally purchased it in black. I regret not purchasing it years ago, it is perfect. The fit, the length, the comfort. I don't like feeling constricted, this coat has no belts or buttons that constrict, fits loose enough but hangs beautifully. Very elegant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimi3
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " Purchased this as a Christmas present for myself this year & well worth the money. It’s elegant & warm & classic. Works with jeans & boots or dressed up -also in boots. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy7
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " Warm, soft, beautifully tailored full length coat...couldn't ask for anything more. I had to have both the hem and sleeved shortened as I'm only 5'2" but it still looks so pretty on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Claud69
    Location: Gordonsville, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2021
    " This was a gift from my husband. He, too, was pleased with both style and quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    " This is our second Decades coat, one red and one black. So beautiful and stylish but also super comfortable. Love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cynthia
    Location: West Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I have been looking for a full length neutral coat for several years. This one is perfect. I had to have it tailored because I am petite, but Peruvian Connection gave me a $50 rebate on tailoring. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sha
    Location: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " This is my third Decades coat and I love all three. They are just perfect over any attire. I would like to buy a camel-colored Decades coat in the future, so I hope your organization can make this happen. I'm a very satisfied customer and highly recommend your line of unique fashions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ljz
    Location: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    " Such a pretty coat and so soft I can’t wait for it to get cold "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizzy01
    Location: Bend, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I was looking forward to receiving this coat. The color is beautiful on me with my dark hair. Though the sizing was way larger than I expected. At the time of my order, there was only an XL available. I normally wear a 14-16 and thought the 16-18 would be fine for me. I was wrong and had to return it. I am disappointed the return shipping is on me rather than free. This is the first time I've ordered from Peruvian Connection. I not sure I'll order again. I'll recommend the quality of the product, but not the sizing and shipping return cost. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 65

complete the look

  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $398.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #712042
    $108.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kalkara Dress Kalkara Dress Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Kalkara Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #712022
    $118.00 $88.00
    4.8
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00 $78.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00 $78.00 - $99.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit