The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat
Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. $698.00 - $898.00 $898.00

Designer alpaca coats are top rated coats that are favorites in our women's luxury coats.

Wear top designer coats everywhere this fall. These designer coats are the lush finish to business ensembles. The long wool coats also are best designer winter coats that complement any ensemble worn to the opera, art gallery openings and more. These popular wool coats, our designer coats and our other women's luxury coats will revive your fall wardrobe.

Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Designer Coats

Luxury Wool Coats, Long Winter Coats & Women's Luxury Coats

Luxurious designer alpaca coats are essential for fall and winter. The sweeping women's designer coats are go-anywhere, from holiday parties to work to dinner with friends. These globally inspired women's wool coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these long winter coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Tailored alpaca coats are warm coats that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Also mix and match the long wool coats with other women's luxury clothes in our collection.

Item #757461
$898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
4.8
(60)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 60

ratings & reviews

  • Laurie
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    " This is our second Decades coat, one red and one black. So beautiful and stylish but also super comfortable. Love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cynthia
    Location: West Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I have been looking for a full length neutral coat for several years. This one is perfect. I had to have it tailored because I am petite, but Peruvian Connection gave me a $50 rebate on tailoring. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sha
    Location: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " This is my third Decades coat and I love all three. They are just perfect over any attire. I would like to buy a camel-colored Decades coat in the future, so I hope your organization can make this happen. I'm a very satisfied customer and highly recommend your line of unique fashions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ljz
    Location: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    " Such a pretty coat and so soft I can’t wait for it to get cold "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizzy01
    Location: Bend, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I was looking forward to receiving this coat. The color is beautiful on me with my dark hair. Though the sizing was way larger than I expected. At the time of my order, there was only an XL available. I normally wear a 14-16 and thought the 16-18 would be fine for me. I was wrong and had to return it. I am disappointed the return shipping is on me rather than free. This is the first time I've ordered from Peruvian Connection. I not sure I'll order again. I'll recommend the quality of the product, but not the sizing and shipping return cost. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silentecho
    Location: Long Island, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2020
    " I had a similar coat back in the 1970s. Hmm I don't know what happened to it, wish I still had it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rita27
    Location: Detroit, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " The fit is perfect no problem with the length of the selves. I am as happy as can be "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanetKay
    Location: Los Angeles,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 23, 2020
    " I have longed for this coat for years, and finally took the plunge. I loved it - the sleeves were actually long enough!!! It was the perfect length (I'm 5'11")! But....it was too tight across the shoulders. I bought an XL, as I was nervous about the sleeve length. I wear a size 10. I kept it for 3 weeks, hanging in a doorway, trying to talk myself into keeping it. I do not have line-backer shoulders, and it was just too tight. So very sad to say I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Decades Coat
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I love this classic coat so much I have it in four colors! Never goes out of style and I get so many compliments! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gayle
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 60

complete the look

  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $99.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Asai Pima Handwoven Belt Asai Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Asai Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203532
    $110.00 $78.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (114)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers