Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl
Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl
Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl Casual Boho Scarves, Designer Shawls & Women's Designer Accessories These casual shawls are just the beginning of our women's designer accessories. With these boho scarves, revive any ensemble, pairing these designer scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles. n/a

Add these chic casual shawls to your everyday and travel wardrobe staples.

Our casual shawls are go-everywhere fashion accessories that are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the boho scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles with designer tops and skirts or pants, whether off to lunch with friends, or flying off on your next vacation. The designer scarves are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination. These casual scarves are just the beginning of our exquisite women's designer accessories.

Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl, Boho Scarves

Designer Scarves, Casual Scarves & Women's Designer Accessories

Our casual shawls are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for effortlessly chic results. Wear the boho scarves with favorite tunic tops and leggings, or slip on the fashion accessories to add new dimensions to your dresses. The designer scarves are also globally inspired for eye-catching results. These casual scarves are endlessly wearable women's designer accessories, sure to bring out the best in your ensembles.

With these gorgeous casual shawls, transform your ensembles. The boho scarves are endlessly wearable women's designer accessories.

Item #243801
n/a
4.5
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Kazoozle
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " I almost ALWAYS purchase Black for a coat or wrap...after reading reviews, and admiring the photo...I thought the shawl completed the dress perfectly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • K
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " Dress is beautiful and comfortable. I was surprised by the color - on screen the shale looks rather green and parts of dress too. In the reality they are rather blue. Which is fine with me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StellarAna
    Location: Whidbey Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I purchased the "total look" with the shawl and dress. The shawl is beautiful and will work for a formal evening or wrapped around you on a cool summer night on your porch or patio. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tina Coyote
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Jul 29, 2018
    " Love the color, love the quality, loved the knit, but the armholes totally wrecked this for me. When I tried the different ways I drape and wrap such a shawl, there were always these gaping holes, no matter which way I stood. So disappointed! "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • literary Girl
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 7, 2018
    " If you're inclined to the look, drape and feel of a good shawl, odds are you have collected a few. I have throughout the years, and this one is a keeper. The sage color is gorgeous, it is marled, with a very slight hint of ivory/gold thread woven throughout. It is light weight yet warm, and I knew on sight that I'd love it. I absolutely do! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lovin' It
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " It's great having a shawl that actually stays put. It acts like a sweater, but it's a beautiful, flowy shawl. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frances H
    Location: Bowling Green, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " Peruvian connection is out of my price range and many styles are out of my age range (84). However wraps, turtlenecks and the like are beautiful, ageless and worth saving for. Over the decades I have purchased garments that have been almost immortal. The Ariel shawl is a lovely, soft, delicate dream. It is not to be handled roughly. It is just enough warmth when there is a bit of a chill or a draft. Love the arm openings that make it super practical to wheel around with a swirl and not have the shawl slip off my shoulders. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Still Working
    Location: Monterey Bay California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 23, 2018
    " I have already worn this beautiful green/blue shawl several times both on dressy occasions and with blue jeans. It is just the right weight and warmth for cool summer mornings and evenings by the ocean and I will wear it even more in the fall and spring. The workmanship is excellent. A joy to wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8