NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Avignon Tunic
Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic Avignon Tunic
Avignon Tunic Avignon Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Travel Shirts & Fashion Tops These cotton tunics are designed with fit-and-flare style that pairs with jeans to skirts. The endlessly wearable cotton shirts are a pima/modal jersey blend for luxuriously comfortable everyday and travel shirts. n/a n/a

Start with these best designer tunics for wardrobe staples easy to mix and match with other separates.

Women's designer shirts don't get more luxuriously comfortable than these tunic cotton tops. Mix and match the cotton shirts with pants and other separates in our luxe clothing collection. Wear as travel shirts and everyday shirts that are sure to be wardrobe staples. These favorite fashion shirts and our other cotton clothing will help you revive your wardrobe this season.

Avignon Cotton Tunic & Designer Cotton Shirts

Fashion Shirts, Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Cotton Tops

Pack these tunic designer shirts for endlessly wearable fashion when on vacation and business trips. Wear cotton shirts with skirts for polished ensembles for work meetings. Also slip on travel shirts with pants for shopping and sightseeing adventures. The fashion shirts are go-everywhere cotton tops made of a pima cotton-modal jersey blend.

Wear the designer cotton shirts with skirts to go shopping at local artisan markets for unique treasures. The boho fashion tops are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Item #711382
n/a n/a
4.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • plee1
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I own two of these shirts and jumped at the chance to get one on sale. I would have ordered another black one if there was one to order. Instead I selected the white one, another basic color. I hope that PC doesn't discontinue this comfortable and flattering style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EC
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    " The fit is wonderful. Curves where it should. A very feminine look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Jul 23, 2018
    " The sale price lured me in on this top since I'm a general fan of PC garments and quality. The fit was fine at the shoulders and bust, the waist was forgiving, and I like longer tunics, although it felt a bit like maternity wear. The fabric was soft and lovely, but it was definitely thin. The color was more of a rust / orange than the redder tone I associate with poppy, so I ended up sending this back. For reference, I'm 5'5" 125 lbs 34B, and the small fit well on top. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PK
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Jul 16, 2018
    " Very comfortable, nice lines, though material quite thin, but for the price ($31 on sale), it is a nice extra top to go with jeans or leggings. I hope to get a lot of wear out of it "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mia
    Location: Evergreen Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Jun 30, 2017
    " I'm writing to further describe this tee shirt because my experience is slightly different from the other reviewer. I've been looking for a top to wear with my blue green jasper beads and this top works nicely. I think seafoam is a fair description of the color of the one I received, but she was right it's really a heathered color and very subtle, not unlike my grey sweats, only blue green, and much finer knit. That being said, it is truly a tee shirt - finely cut and crafted, but quite lightweight. Good for summer temps.The style is flattering, but the fabric is not at all dressy. I would not have paid the original price but the discounted price seems right. The medium fits just right and I'm 5'7" 130. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kateth
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Feb 24, 2017
    " The cut and drape of these tops are beautiful, but I am so disappointed in the colors!! They are totally unlike the photos (both on line and in the catalog). They are not solid colors, as shown, but marled. The seafoam is a blue/gray/white marl, producing an overall effect of light, frosty blue. The photos showed a greener shade, which I would have preferred, but I like the blue color well enough to keep it. I can't say the same for the bellini. When I opened the box, I thought it was a mistake. It's pictured as a soft, peachy rose, but in reality, it is a neon bright creamsicle orange/white marl, nothing like the photo. It's totally not my style, and it's going back. PC needs to change the photos and descriptions to reflect the actual colors of these tops! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9