The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Chinese florals mix and mingle with tribal geometrics, lending global pattern play to this head-turning kimono. Jacquard knit in rich, warm hues of copper, dusty rose, cerulean and olive pima. Drop shoulders; elbow-sleeves; buttonless placket. $229.00

Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono

Item #302662
$229.00
4.2
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • S Dees
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " This is just the right length and is great for both casual and dressy. I now own two. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Missie2
    Location: Conroe, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 13, 2020
    " With the pandemic, have not had a chance to wear it yet. Upon opening package I was a bit disappointed that the colors are far from the brightness seen in the catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hida
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsAdele
    Location: Carlsbad, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Lovely piece - gorgeous colors, soft structure More upscale than a basic cardigan but just as comfortable "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " Just a simple elegant little jacket ..I put it right on and wore it out to lunch! The fit is perfect covers all flaws and I love the color. I’m a size 12 and I purchased the large. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NMRaven
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 18, 2019
    " The colors are true to the photo and beautiful, also the design. However, the catalog classified this as oversized, but it is definitely not -- the sleeves are especially tight and and body of the sweater is not generous -- I don't understand the other reviews that comment on how large it was or that the size is true. I own quite a few PC items and generally find that an XL item classified as "O" fits me, even the ones classified as "R" (relaxed) usually fit. I am disappointed, but I'm keeping the sweater as motivation -- it may yet fit me. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Miss Cat
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " I am very happy with this sweater - very subtle print. I have already bought 2 shirts to wear under it that pick up the soft pink. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jani
    Location: san francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2019
    " This kimono has beautiful colors and is a nice weight for spring. The size is a little less than generous which is my only criticism. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bettina
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2019
    " Great fit, soft colors, very pleasing texture, love it, great for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hill Country Gal
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 7, 2019
    " I was quite unhappy with the kimono: the quality did not justify the price. I returned the product. I usually pride myself in wearing Peruvian Connection clothing, but the Avignon kimono was so thin and didn’t look good on my curvy body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • St. Tropez Dress St. Tropez Dress Casual Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $69.00 $28.00
    Buy Now

    St. Tropez Dress

    Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Our casual dresses exude laid-back luxury in endlessly-wearable knits. Wear these luxury fashion dresses for everyday women's dresses that are boho chic. Item #322809
    $69.00 $28.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan

    Item #621231
    $249.00 $169.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tea House Dress Tea House Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Tea House Dress

    Item #712172
    $108.00
    4.6
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit