The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Chinese florals mix and mingle with tribal geometrics, lending global pattern play to this head-turning kimono. Jacquard knit in rich, warm hues of copper, dusty rose, cerulean and olive pima. Drop shoulders; elbow-sleeves; buttonless placket. n/a

Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono

Item #302662
n/a
4.2
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Barbara B
    Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    " I finally received this kimono sweater. It fits beautifully and looks good with both wide leg pants, straight leg pants, and skirts. A soft knit pima. The colors are lovely and can be used with many combinations. I wear it with navy and rust. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • S Dees
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " This is just the right length and is great for both casual and dressy. I now own two. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Missie2
    Location: Conroe, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 13, 2020
    " With the pandemic, have not had a chance to wear it yet. Upon opening package I was a bit disappointed that the colors are far from the brightness seen in the catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hida
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CalGal
    Location: Carlsbad, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Lovely piece - gorgeous colors, soft structure More upscale than a basic cardigan but just as comfortable "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " Just a simple elegant little jacket ..I put it right on and wore it out to lunch! The fit is perfect covers all flaws and I love the color. I’m a size 12 and I purchased the large. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NMRaven
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 18, 2019
    " The colors are true to the photo and beautiful, also the design. However, the catalog classified this as oversized, but it is definitely not -- the sleeves are especially tight and and body of the sweater is not generous -- I don't understand the other reviews that comment on how large it was or that the size is true. I own quite a few PC items and generally find that an XL item classified as "O" fits me, even the ones classified as "R" (relaxed) usually fit. I am disappointed, but I'm keeping the sweater as motivation -- it may yet fit me. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Miss Cat
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " I am very happy with this sweater - very subtle print. I have already bought 2 shirts to wear under it that pick up the soft pink. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jani
    Location: san francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2019
    " This kimono has beautiful colors and is a nice weight for spring. The size is a little less than generous which is my only criticism. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bettina
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2019
    " Great fit, soft colors, very pleasing texture, love it, great for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13