The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Avenida Pima Cotton Top
Avenida Pima Cotton Top
Avenida Pima Cotton Top Avenida Pima Cotton Top Echoing a traditional Guatemalan huipil, our pima jacquard knit top is relaxed, boxy and effortlessly chic. Patterned in pinstripes and Peruvian manta motifs in a vivid palette of teal, navy, bordeaux and brass. Bateau neck; easy drop shoulders. n/a n/a

Avenida Pima Cotton Top

Item #302772
n/a n/a
4.2
(21)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Juliet K
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " I bought this top as a birthday gift for my sister. She hasn't yet received it. While I'm hoping she will love it as much as I do, if she doesn't, it will be added to my wardrobe! It's extremely soft, very forgiving and should work well with a variety of pant styles. Could be popped over a longer tank and worn with leggings. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • I Calderon
    Location: Morristown, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Absolutely gorgeous top! My only criticism pertains to the length of the top...I think it could be longer. I love the ethnicity of this top. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Love this top, it’s unusual and eye catching. I gave it a 4 because of the width. Though I could wear it the way it is, I’ll probably take it in on the sides a couple of inches as another buyer said she did. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • L4urims
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " To make this a top I love, I had to take in the sides. If I didn't, I felt like I was wearing a large blanket. Once I took about three inches off each side, I absolutely love it.I bought two tops with this cut and did the same to the other one. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • art teacger
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I bought this and wore it once--loved it--got compliments. I washed it in cold water and laid it flat to dry--really shrunk--not it is above my belly button and I probably will not every wear it again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SandraJo
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 21, 2020
    " Fabric and colors are beautiful, but the overall fit on my was too boxie "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CMgardener
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I fell in love with this top as soon as I saw it online and knew it was in my price range. It's a stunner and the colors and design are exquisite. It can be worn in all seasons and will look lovely with a long-sleeved undergarment, one for instance that Peruvian Connection features, during cold months. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • notdressingmyage
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 15, 2019
    " I took it out of the box and my husband asked “Is that a rug?” Which is what it looked like. But when I put it on, it suddenly made sense. Just the look I was hoping for. It would be a nice rug too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loula
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " Complemented every time I wear this top, I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LizG
    Location: Bay Area, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 8, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21