Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Avebury Dress
Avebury Dress
Avebury Dress Avebury Casual Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses With our designer work dresses, you’re ready for the office and business trips. Our luxuriously soft casual work dresses are also favorite designer cotton dresses for other everyday and vacation adventures. n/a n/a

Meticulously handcrafted, our favorite work dresses are sure to be favorites for travel, too.

Go with our luxury work dresses, and you’ll always have best luxury fashion dresses that match your boho chic style. Our globally inspired casual work dresses are best cotton dresses that can go it solo, or mix and match them with jackets and cardigans for a variety of sublime looks. Favorite designer cotton dresses, they’re easy to care for and are endlessly wearable. Read our cotton dresses reviews to find designer cotton dresses that will become your go-to for business trips, too. The exceptionally soft cotton travel dresses are also perfect for sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacations.

Avebury Dress, Casual Work Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Our luxury work dresses will also be your favorites when you’re traveling. Pack our casual dresses for business trips, and also when you’re going on vacation. Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable, whether going to meet colleagues or heading out on a sightseeing vacation. Meticulously handcrafted, our cotton travel dresses are designed with sublime hues and effortless style.

Take along our luxury work dresses when you’re headed out on a business trip, and have the start of polished ensembles. These casual work dresses are also favorite fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacations.

Item #711742
n/a n/a
4.2
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Persephone
    Location: Central PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Nov 4, 2018
    " The fabric, length and style of this dress are flattering and spot-on, floating with ease over any perceived flaws, and supremely comfortable. I found the colors quite close to what were displayed online and they are particularly beautiful for autumn into winter, with a bit of a smoky, dusky look to them, without being in any way dull or uninteresting. All-in-all, this is a winner and a dress that could be worn casually with a denim jacket or more formally with a cashmere or velvet blazer. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cajun
    Location: Baton Rouge, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Love the fabric, fit is true to catalog measurements and the style is perfect for "older ladies". "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KC
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I love this mid weight jersey dress. I find the colors true to the catalog/online view. The colors integrate and look rich and complex. The dress does seem to be cut a little looser than previous versions but it still results in that long lean look that PC is so well known for. This dress can be dressed up or down and can be worn in colder times or warmer times with different shoes, boots or sweaters/jackets. I will get a great deal of wear from it! Thank you PC. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: Richmond, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    " I love that the colors are muted. Any brighter and I might have looked like a walking drapery panel. The fabric is soft and flowy, and the fit is flattering. Great purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • naylyn
    Location: swedesboro NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 21, 2018
    " I own about 10 dresses from this company and have seen a deterioration of design and combo of fabric for the price. Some of my earlier, what I call tee shirt material dresses, such as this one, are way more substantial. I have not worn this one but I can tell you the colors ARE as depicted and the seaming is still good. I am disappointed in the dip hem. It is poor compared to my earlier purchases with this same style feature. It's as if it's just a crooked hem and not a fashionable U shape. The mix of cotton has gone up and so has the price. My small size fits my 5'8" 134 lb 33-26-36 just fine. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joanie
    Location: Eastern New York State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    " The dress fits well, can be dressed up or down and is age appropriate for any one. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizzy
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 21, 2018
    " I don't know what the other reviewers who didn't like this dress were talking about - this dress is gorgeous and on my screen looks just like the picture. The fit is good, the fabric substantial and flows great. I love that the back is lower than the front. I usuallly don't pay full price, but this was worth it (but in full disclosure, the only reason I made the purchase was the free shipping offer) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaggieJ
    Location: West Midlands UK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 17, 2018
    " Bought this for everyday wear. I always feel warm so was delighted that the dress is not too heavy. I was so impressed I ordered the similarly styled Windsor dress to add to my winter wardrobe. I can wear a gilet with this Avebury dress and feel very comfortable. Friends have admired it without fail. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sara
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Sep 8, 2018
    " Incredibly disappointed. The colour of this dress is lacklustre and is not complimentary. It is the colour of actual pale mud. This is my first purchase with Peruvian Connection. My hopes were so high. Sadly, this dress is going back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Aug 30, 2018
    " I love the silhouette of this dress and have this classic PC design in many beautiful patterns and lengths...short sleeves, long sleeves, and to the elbow. Had high hopes for Avebury, but am sending it back because the colors are much more muted, muddy, than they appear online, and do nothing for my fair coloring.. I'm sure somebody else will love it. I ordered a size small and my measurements are 35-25-35. Looking forward to next season's installment. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10