Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Autumn Sky Shirt
Autumn Sky Shirt
Autumn Sky Shirt Women's Autumn Sky Boho Shirt Luxury Work Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Designer Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. n/a n/a

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these women's best designer tops, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as best boho tops when traveling around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Autumn Sky Shirt, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our best designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The luxury work tops and travel tops are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these designer boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our best designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #980349
n/a n/a
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • San
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " I have another blouse in this fabric from Peruvian Connection. I liked it so well that I bought this one. Wears well, no wrinkles, good under a jacket and with jeans/casual pants. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy in Virginia
    Location: Ashburn, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " I loved the colors and fabric. I can wear it with dress pants or jeans! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Canyon
    Location: Moab, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " I'm 5'7", 148lbs, 38C bust. I ordered the large and it is a perfect fit. I have an athletic build with broad shoulders and long arms...this shirt is just beautiful on, perfect drape, no gap, and sleeves that are long enough to drape a bit at the wrist. The colors are also classic PC. This shirt will dress up a pair of jeans and be great with a skirt and boots. Very pleased and well worth the price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: Weston, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I ordered this blouse in XS & S as I wasn’t sure which size would fit me. I’m a curvy 2 - 4 and sometimes the buttons at my bustline pull. XS was perfect! I’ll pair it with black jeans and boots or heels. Would also be lovely with a black suit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Baba
    Location: Ghent, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " The colors are wonderfully subtle in this print. Goes well with black, brown, probably even navy. I usually wear shirt tails out and though this shirt is really cut to be tucked in I think it looks fine out. I only gave it four stars for value because it's very expensive for the quality of the material which tends to crease. Over all I'm so pleased with the styling which is trim and good with pants yet the print is pretty enough to be dressy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LAGirl
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Lovely muted colors that lend themselves to coordinating with black, maroon and a range of blues and grays (maybe others but I haven't tried). Fabric is light weight an will work through all seasons, layered in winter..., "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Nice shirt, I recommend it. The fabric is nice to touch, the colors are not too loud but pleasant and I like it that way. 40D in chest and XL fits me perfectly. I will wear it with a black or a dark gray skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8