Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Autumn Sky Shirt
Autumn Sky Shirt
Autumn Sky Shirt Women's Autumn Sky Boho Shirt Luxury Work Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Designer Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. $159.00

Go for our luxury designer tops, and go in style.

Have these women's best designer tops, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as best boho tops when traveling around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous designer tops that are endlessly wearable.

Autumn Sky Shirt, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our best designer tops are more than sublime sensations. The luxury work tops and travel tops are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The designer tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these designer boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our best designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #980349
$159.00
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • San
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " I have another blouse in this fabric from Peruvian Connection. I liked it so well that I bought this one. Wears well, no wrinkles, good under a jacket and with jeans/casual pants. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy in Virginia
    Location: Ashburn, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " I loved the colors and fabric. I can wear it with dress pants or jeans! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Canyon
    Location: Moab, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " I'm 5'7", 148lbs, 38C bust. I ordered the large and it is a perfect fit. I have an athletic build with broad shoulders and long arms...this shirt is just beautiful on, perfect drape, no gap, and sleeves that are long enough to drape a bit at the wrist. The colors are also classic PC. This shirt will dress up a pair of jeans and be great with a skirt and boots. Very pleased and well worth the price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: Weston, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I ordered this blouse in XS & S as I wasn’t sure which size would fit me. I’m a curvy 2 - 4 and sometimes the buttons at my bustline pull. XS was perfect! I’ll pair it with black jeans and boots or heels. Would also be lovely with a black suit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Baba
    Location: Ghent, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " The colors are wonderfully subtle in this print. Goes well with black, brown, probably even navy. I usually wear shirt tails out and though this shirt is really cut to be tucked in I think it looks fine out. I only gave it four stars for value because it's very expensive for the quality of the material which tends to crease. Over all I'm so pleased with the styling which is trim and good with pants yet the print is pretty enough to be dressy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LAGirl
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Lovely muted colors that lend themselves to coordinating with black, maroon and a range of blues and grays (maybe others but I haven't tried). Fabric is light weight an will work through all seasons, layered in winter..., "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Nice shirt, I recommend it. The fabric is nice to touch, the colors are not too loud but pleasant and I like it that way. 40D in chest and XL fits me perfectly. I will wear it with a black or a dark gray skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Salinas Pima Cotton Ruana Salinas Pima Cotton Ruana Designer Cotton Ruanas, Designer Wraps & Luxury Wraps
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Salinas Pima Cotton Ruana

    Luxury Wraps, Warm Cotton Wraps & Luxury Travel Ruanas Add these sublime designer ruanas to your wardrobe, and have statement pieces. Wear the designer sweaters on adventures near and far. Slip on the designer ruanas to head out to lunch or off to work in style. Item #448672
    $249.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Crocheted Romana Belt Crocheted Romana Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Crocheted Romana Belt

    Item #255832
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Boho Work Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion.

    Our designer cotton cardigans are globally inspired sensations. Wear the women’s designer cardigan sweaters as designer work sweaters, and slip on the boho sweaters for travel anywhere in the world.
    Item #404062
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balinese Top Balinese Top, Designer Boho Tops Boho Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Balinese Top, Designer Travel Tops

    Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #711649
    $79.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $189.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estrella Pima Cotton Bag Estrella Pima Cotton Bag
    $339.00
    Buy Now

    Estrella Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255862
    $339.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit