Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Autumn Plaid Wool Scarf
Autumn Plaid Wool Scarf
Autumn Plaid Wool Scarf Autumn Plaid Wool Scarf Warm Wool Scarves, Luxury Fashion Scarves & Designer Accessories Slip on warm wool scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Designer wool scarves, the chic warm winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. n/a n/a

Have these warm wool scarves ready for winter weather.

Slip on these warm wool scarves and other women’s designer accessories to finish ensembles in effortlessly chic style. The designer boho scarves are easy to pair with other wardrobe favorites. Also wear the designer winter scarves with winter clothes in our collection to create polished ensembles. These luxury fashion scarves are sure to be winter wardrobe staples.

Autumn Plaid Wool Scarf, Designer Boho Scarves

Designer Winter Scarves, Luxury Fashion Scarves & Designer Accessories

Take along warm wool scarves for weekend adventures and vacations around the world. The designer boho scarves and other luxury fashion accessories help you stay warm on the plane ride and when you arrive. Pair the designer scarves with jeans, tees and winter coats as you go sightseeing and shopping. Also wear the luxury fashion scarves as luxury fashion accessories that pair with dresses and leggings for dinner out while traveling.

Pack these warm wool scarves for women’s designer accessories for adventures around the world. The designer boho scarves are also warm accessories for the plane trip.

Item #G40093
n/a n/a
5.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 20, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " This scarf has beautiful colors and a casual (but still quality) pattern. It goes well with a Peruvian coat I own. My only question is whether it will be itchy (it is now but only slightly). I am willing to take the chance that it won't be as soon as the weather gets cold. It's too beautiful to let go of! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 30, 2018
    " Sometimes I buy accessories as gifts when they are on sale. I have some relatives that live in a cold winter climate, and this will make a perfect gift. I love the plaid print and it will compliment a lot of clothing that is usually dark in the cool months. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • butterfly
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 14, 2017
    " So glad I ordered this scarf. It’s soft but thin and really comfortable. Love the country plaid. Colors are subtle and include a light and dark aupe Brown, burgundy, orange, and even lavender. It’s a chameleon that’ll complement almost any color you pair it with. Good value too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Dec 29, 2011
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LE
    Location: Iowa City, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Dec 6, 2011
    " This is a new favorite and I really am having fun with the plaids this season. The red and brown are beautiful together. It is a quality piece for a great price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • luvstogarden
    Location: long island ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Dec 1, 2011
    " just as pictured--i love the colors and the fabric--not too bulky and very soft for wool. I wore it the same day it arrived! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jazz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2011
    " casual plaid scarf versatile--goes with numerous colors and outfits for unique look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sonny
    Location: Clayton, North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 11, 2011
    " Actually I've already written a review on a scarf but I purchased three and this is the second one. I love it just as much as the first as the fabric feels very expensive and the colors are vibrant. I've worn it with a cream sweater, jeans and red suede booties and I've gotten so many compliments as the red in the scarf just pops out at you. I highly recommend the beautiful scarves on PC's website. They add so much to your wardrobe. I wear one every day and i'm ready to go back and buy more. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11