NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Autumn Meadow Tunic
Autumn Meadow Tunic
Autumn Meadow Tunic Autumn Meadow Tunic Boho Travel Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Luxury Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. $129.00

Go for our best tunic tops, and go in style.

Have these luxury designer tunic tops, and have sleek, polished essentials for your travel and everyday wardrobes. Wear as luxury work tops to the office and on business trips. Slip on as designer travel shirts when traveling around the world. The designer boho tops are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers for top rated luxury tunics that are endlessly wearable.

Autumn Meadow Tunic, Luxury Work Tops

Designer Travel Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Our luxury designer tunic tops are more than sublime sensations. The luxury tops and travel tops are endlessly comfortable, meticulously handcrafted of sustainable luxe fibers. The designer travel tops and work tops are also easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles. Have these boho tops for everyday adventures as well as excursions around the world.

Our best designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on as luxury work tops and also wear as designer travel tops.

Item #711672
$129.00
4.4
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • JA
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Love the fabric and feel of it. But, doesn’t make a “wow” fashion statement. It will be worn for comfort. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • teadivamuse
    Location: Pueblo, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I was sure that I would love this item based on the color and positive reviews. However, it didn't work for me. I am only 5"1" and 105 lb and somehow the proportions of this tunic looked odd on my petite frame. I also found the fabric a bit flimsy and am frustrated that more and more, PC using more synthetics and then demanding hand wash and dry clean for such items. I want everyday clothing such as this one to be easy wear and easy care. Or if requiring special handling, the fabric has to be commensurate with those demands. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sissy
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 18, 2018
    " It ran big so I returned it for a smaller size. Love the fall colors and the soft material. Can’t wait until it’s cool enough in GA to wear it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 11, 2018
    " Sent it back because this one had a flawed seam. Would have kept otherwise. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Livia
    Location: Chicago suburb
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This dress (tunic) is over the top!. So fun to wear, looks good, feels good, don't want to take it off. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sanjean
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 5, 2018
    " First - I LOVE Peruvian Connection for three reasons: quality textiles/craftsmanship, unique design, dependable service. Thank you, PC! My closet and drawers are filled with your creations. I ordered the Autumn Meadow Tunic in size small. I am 5'7", 110 lbs and am full busted for my frame with narrow waist/hips. The fit is perfect at shoulders and bustline. I anticipated it to be a welcome change to wear at my studio instead of the usual T-shirt/jeans/apron routine - I could get paint and inks splashed on it and no one would know! And indeed, that works. That being said, it is so full and flouncy on me from the waist down that I had to sew an abbreviated pleat at mid-back in order not to feel billowy. It still is loose and tunic like, but more comfortable. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Design girl
    Location: Central North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    " Lovely light weight, can’t wait for cooler weather to get here.” Floaty and effortless boho with leggings and boots or booties. Nicely splashed color pattern. I’ll add a scarf on cooler days. I am 5’4 and 160lb and because its a fuller and looser cut I ordered the Medium. Perfect fit thru shoulders and sleeves. standard shipping shipped quickly too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gardengirl
    Location: san francisco bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " I cannot express how much I LOVE this tunic! The color, pattern, fabric weight, cut...it's all perfect. I only wish there were more pattern/color choices so I could get more and not wear this one so much. And thank you PC for adding pockets! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mamiebelle
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I first ordered this in a medium, which is my usual size for pretty much everything. It was enormous. I exchanged it for a small, and that is plenty relaxed enough for me. I like it now that it is the right size, and I have received compliments on it when I have worn it. I particularly appreciate the pockets! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $119.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana Designer Cotton Ruanas, Designer Wraps & Women's Luxury Sweaters
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana

    Luxury Wraps, Warm Cotton Sweaters & Luxury Travel Ruanas Meticulously handcrafted, our designer ruanas are created with sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer sweaters for everyday and for travel adventures. Item #302512
    $259.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Anneliese Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #711682
    $149.00
    4.5
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $189.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Beatrice Dress Beatrice Designer Boho Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion & Knit Boho Dresses
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Beatrice Dress

    Designer Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These luxury dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection.

    Choose carefree designer travel dresses that are easy to pack and easy to wear. These designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous and luxuriously comfortable knit dresses.
    Item #981279
    $179.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit