The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aurelie Tank Dress
Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress
Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. n/a n/a

Wrap yourself in cotton tank dresses that emit a graceful vibe.

Pair these cotton dresses with a sleek wrap belt and cardigan for a pulled-together look that screams laid-back luxury. Women's cotton travel dresses when looking for the embrace of a 100 percent cotton composure or trust these cotton work dresses as a must-have business trip staple. Our women's luxury bohemian clothing serves as an elegant addition to your go-anywhere lifestyle.

Aurelie Tank Dress, Cotton Tank Dresses

Cotton Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses

Cotton tank dresses are a summer staple, great for evening strolls along the boardwalk or afternoon cocktails with the ladies. These work dresses for women transition seamlessly from day to night for a relaxed look that showcases your one-of-a-kind style.

These cotton dresses are reserved for the sophisticated palette. Enjoy women's cotton work dresses that boast a scoop neck design that's gorgeous and graceful.

Item #820682
n/a n/a
4.8
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Saraf
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " I love easy pieces during the summer - this is form-fitting and very comfortable. I am a size small, but ordered an xs - good choice, as the dress has a lot of stretch to it. I only wish I had seen this earlier and bought every color. Please stock this one again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lana64
    Location: Madison, wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2019
    " Dress met my expectations as presented on the website. Size was spot on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " I wouldn't wear this dress much by itself, feels rather skimpy and clingy, but looks great with matching cardigan, makes for an unusual and well designed outfit. Blue color is especially striking. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    May 17, 2018
    " Agree with other reviewers. Do size up in the cardigan, as it tends to run small. I ordered my usual medium for the dress, but a large in the sweater - - perfect. Gorgeous blue on blue. Very comfy, but definitely form fitting. I wear Spanx underneath to hide my lumps and bumps. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Apr 28, 2018
    " I purchased this in regatta and the color is beautiful. I took the advice of sizing up in the cardigan (small dress/med cardigan) and it was a great decision. With the cardigan it's a great work dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BLeigh
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Apr 14, 2018
    " Dress is quite form fitting, so keep that in mind if not wearing with the matching cardigan. I bought the XS dress but S in the cardigan. Happy I did that, because the XS cardigan would have been way too form fitting "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Dec 20, 2017
    " I was surprised it made me look so slim. Its off white !!! But all the lumps and bumps disappear with the wonderful ribbing. I'm 5'10" 160 not a little tiny thing for sure. The large was perfect. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fine Fashion
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Sep 20, 2017
    " I am 5'6", 124 lbs, 34-28-36 and an XS in both the dress and cardigan fit me perfectly. The outfit is a classy, feminine, yet appropriate for business. I ordered it in coal and it's very rich. Perfect length if you like to cover a bit of your knees. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dbw
    Location: Kingston, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    May 5, 2017
    " I liked this so much in the darker color, I bought both the cardigan and the dress in the lighter color too. I ordered a large in the dress, as it is slim fitting and I am a six, and a medium in the cardigan and it was just perfect. Going to wear to my 50th High School reunion. Love both! Bought the belt too! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blue Vespa Girl
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Apr 4, 2017
    " Ditto to everything said by other reviewers. This dress fit, felt, and looked fabulous when I was 7 pounds heavier than I am now. Wore it three days ago... still fabulous. I wear it with a bronze belt and the matching long sweater. Can't be beat. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13