Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aurelie Tank Dress
Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress
Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. $89.00 $129.00

Wrap yourself in cotton tank dresses that emit a graceful vibe.

Pair these cotton dresses with a sleek wrap belt and cardigan for a pulled-together look that screams laid-back luxury. Women's cotton travel dresses when looking for the embrace of a 100 percent cotton composure or trust these cotton work dresses as a must-have business trip staple. Our women's luxury bohemian clothing serves as an elegant addition to your go-anywhere lifestyle.

Aurelie Tank Dress, Cotton Tank Dresses

Cotton Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses

Cotton tank dresses are a summer staple, great for evening strolls along the boardwalk or afternoon cocktails with the ladies. These work dresses for women transition seamlessly from day to night for a relaxed look that showcases your one-of-a-kind style.

These cotton dresses are reserved for the sophisticated palette. Enjoy women's cotton work dresses that boast a scoop neck design that's gorgeous and graceful.

Item #820682
$129.00 $89.00
4.9
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " I wouldn't wear this dress much by itself, feels rather skimpy and clingy, but looks great with matching cardigan, makes for an unusual and well designed outfit. Blue color is especially striking. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    May 17, 2018
    " Agree with other reviewers. Do size up in the cardigan, as it tends to run small. I ordered my usual medium for the dress, but a large in the sweater - - perfect. Gorgeous blue on blue. Very comfy, but definitely form fitting. I wear Spanx underneath to hide my lumps and bumps. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Apr 28, 2018
    " I purchased this in regatta and the color is beautiful. I took the advice of sizing up in the cardigan (small dress/med cardigan) and it was a great decision. With the cardigan it's a great work dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BLeigh
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 14, 2018
    " Dress is quite form fitting, so keep that in mind if not wearing with the matching cardigan. I bought the XS dress but S in the cardigan. Happy I did that, because the XS cardigan would have been way too form fitting "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Dec 20, 2017
    " I was surprised it made me look so slim. Its off white !!! But all the lumps and bumps disappear with the wonderful ribbing. I'm 5'10" 160 not a little tiny thing for sure. The large was perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fine Fashion
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 20, 2017
    " I am 5'6", 124 lbs, 34-28-36 and an XS in both the dress and cardigan fit me perfectly. The outfit is a classy, feminine, yet appropriate for business. I ordered it in coal and it's very rich. Perfect length if you like to cover a bit of your knees. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dbw
    Location: Kingston, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    May 5, 2017
    " I liked this so much in the darker color, I bought both the cardigan and the dress in the lighter color too. I ordered a large in the dress, as it is slim fitting and I am a six, and a medium in the cardigan and it was just perfect. Going to wear to my 50th High School reunion. Love both! Bought the belt too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blue Vespa Girl
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 4, 2017
    " Ditto to everything said by other reviewers. This dress fit, felt, and looked fabulous when I was 7 pounds heavier than I am now. Wore it three days ago... still fabulous. I wear it with a bronze belt and the matching long sweater. Can't be beat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LowertownWriter
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    May 31, 2016
    " This ensemble absolutely exceeded my expectations—which were very high. This dress arrived as a compact ribbed tube which will pack beautifully. However, when you slip it on, the fit is breathtakingly flattering without clinging. Although it looks lovely styled with a belt, I'm wearing this dress without one, and it's still beautiful. The ensemble is refined, elegant, and so easy and flattering to wear. Based on another review warning that the cardigan runs small—and the fact that I'm 6'1" and need extra sleeve and hem length, I ordered the dress in my usual L and the cardigan in XL; my strategy paid off. The fit and length were perfect for me and make the cardigan a versatile summer wardrobe staple that I know I'll be reaching for throughout the season. I ordered the coal, and I love the flawless fit and timeless polish of this dress so much that I'm thinking about buying it in the cream as well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • thetruth
    Location: Laguna Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    May 30, 2016
    " Got one the dress and long sweater , love love love. Got the white sweater and charcoal dress, I am a size 14, wanted a slimming look. this works, Sleeved don't stretch out, and dress beyond comfortable, got a large. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $65.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #302561
    $218.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $50.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $50.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borghese Pima Cotton Dress Borghese Pima Cotton Dress Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Borghese Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448782
    $269.00 $175.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $398.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Donatella Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #105402
    $398.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit