Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aurelie Tank Dress
Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dress
Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. $89.00 $129.00

Wrap yourself in cotton tank dresses that emit a graceful vibe.

Pair these cotton dresses with a sleek wrap belt and cardigan for a pulled-together look that screams laid-back luxury. Women's cotton travel dresses when looking for the embrace of a 100 percent cotton composure or trust these cotton work dresses as a must-have business trip staple. Our women's luxury bohemian clothing serves as an elegant addition to your go-anywhere lifestyle.

Aurelie Tank Dress, Cotton Tank Dresses

Cotton Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses

Cotton tank dresses are a summer staple, great for evening strolls along the boardwalk or afternoon cocktails with the ladies. These work dresses for women transition seamlessly from day to night for a relaxed look that showcases your one-of-a-kind style.

These cotton dresses are reserved for the sophisticated palette. Enjoy women's cotton work dresses that boast a scoop neck design that's gorgeous and graceful.

Item #820682
$129.00 $89.00
4.9
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " I wouldn't wear this dress much by itself, feels rather skimpy and clingy, but looks great with matching cardigan, makes for an unusual and well designed outfit. Blue color is especially striking. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    May 17, 2018
    " Agree with other reviewers. Do size up in the cardigan, as it tends to run small. I ordered my usual medium for the dress, but a large in the sweater - - perfect. Gorgeous blue on blue. Very comfy, but definitely form fitting. I wear Spanx underneath to hide my lumps and bumps. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Apr 28, 2018
    " I purchased this in regatta and the color is beautiful. I took the advice of sizing up in the cardigan (small dress/med cardigan) and it was a great decision. With the cardigan it's a great work dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BLeigh
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 14, 2018
    " Dress is quite form fitting, so keep that in mind if not wearing with the matching cardigan. I bought the XS dress but S in the cardigan. Happy I did that, because the XS cardigan would have been way too form fitting "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Dec 20, 2017
    " I was surprised it made me look so slim. Its off white !!! But all the lumps and bumps disappear with the wonderful ribbing. I'm 5'10" 160 not a little tiny thing for sure. The large was perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fine Fashion
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 20, 2017
    " I am 5'6", 124 lbs, 34-28-36 and an XS in both the dress and cardigan fit me perfectly. The outfit is a classy, feminine, yet appropriate for business. I ordered it in coal and it's very rich. Perfect length if you like to cover a bit of your knees. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dbw
    Location: Kingston, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    May 5, 2017
    " I liked this so much in the darker color, I bought both the cardigan and the dress in the lighter color too. I ordered a large in the dress, as it is slim fitting and I am a six, and a medium in the cardigan and it was just perfect. Going to wear to my 50th High School reunion. Love both! Bought the belt too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blue Vespa Girl
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 4, 2017
    " Ditto to everything said by other reviewers. This dress fit, felt, and looked fabulous when I was 7 pounds heavier than I am now. Wore it three days ago... still fabulous. I wear it with a bronze belt and the matching long sweater. Can't be beat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LowertownWriter
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    May 31, 2016
    " This ensemble absolutely exceeded my expectations—which were very high. This dress arrived as a compact ribbed tube which will pack beautifully. However, when you slip it on, the fit is breathtakingly flattering without clinging. Although it looks lovely styled with a belt, I'm wearing this dress without one, and it's still beautiful. The ensemble is refined, elegant, and so easy and flattering to wear. Based on another review warning that the cardigan runs small—and the fact that I'm 6'1" and need extra sleeve and hem length, I ordered the dress in my usual L and the cardigan in XL; my strategy paid off. The fit and length were perfect for me and make the cardigan a versatile summer wardrobe staple that I know I'll be reaching for throughout the season. I ordered the coal, and I love the flawless fit and timeless polish of this dress so much that I'm thinking about buying it in the cream as well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • thetruth
    Location: Laguna Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    May 30, 2016
    " Got one the dress and long sweater , love love love. Got the white sweater and charcoal dress, I am a size 14, wanted a slimming look. this works, Sleeved don't stretch out, and dress beyond comfortable, got a large. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Women's Designer Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $289.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Giselle Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Timeless classics, these pima cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Choose designer cotton dresses that will become your favorite artisan-made boho dresses. These luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or wear the designer dresses with favorite designer jackets and cardigan sweaters.
    Item #403812
    $289.00 $175.00
    3.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arbor Cotton Travel Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #105332
    $259.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Item #448802
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Majorca Dress Majorca Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Spring Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Majorca Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Spring Dresses These cotton dresses exude vintage 1940s charm for must-have designer dresses. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted jersey with shadowy blossoms climbing the soft garnet ground of these fashion dresses. Item #980069
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $65.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers