The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan
Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan
Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters A wardrobe cornerstone, the cardigan can be worn buttoned as a tunic or open and easy as a relaxed shirt-jacket. Full-fashion, fine gauge knit of pima, with ribbed cuffs, back-stepped hem and side vents. $159.00

Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Lightweight Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Item #350072
$159.00
4.6
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Taffy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " Glad I ordered it. It will fit with so many items in my wardrobe. So classic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annabell
    Location: Petaluma CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 22, 2020
    " My figure is curved not straight. Did not fit well. For waist fittings I have learned not to have alteration done. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mom Of Four
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " I wanted to buy this last year, but decided to order other things instead. I just bought this on sale. I absolutely love it. It's so soft and just the right weight to wear in every season but winter. The denim blue color is flattering on my pale skin. It's a keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " Great basic. Very wearable. I bought the Birch color. It's long enough to wear with leggings or just about anything. I would recommend sizing down. I initially bought the Small, but exchanged for the X-Small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gret
    Location: Casa Grande, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " The sweater is soft and pretty. It fits perfectly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aspen67
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2019
    " This lightweight sweater will be great for fall and cool evenings. It is fine gauge cotton with a slimming look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pegflowe
    Location: Potomac MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " I bought this in early spring and just received it. The sweater is beautiful, with long classic design elements. I love it. I don't like the length of time it took to receive it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurienm
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 12, 2019
    " Purchased on sale in July. Will enjoy when cooler days arrive "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mjlc
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 21, 2019
    " I tried this sweater in medium (my usual size in PC) and the color grey. It fit but I tried it on over a thin top and the sleeves were tight. On me, it did not look good buttoned and that is one reason I bought it. I am 5'5" and weigh 134 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2019
    " Soft, beautiful fine knit, and very light. I got the denim color. Fits TTS. I love it. I also appreciate that it buttons since many of my cardigans have no buttons. Very comfortable and just a little bit different. It is so nice and versatile, I am thinking about getting the white one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tika Alpaca Hat Tika Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tika Alpaca Hat

    Item #203441
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.9
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Asai Pima Handwoven Belt Asai Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Asai Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203532
    $110.00 $88.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers