The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan
Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan
Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters A wardrobe cornerstone, the cardigan can be worn buttoned as a tunic or open and easy as a relaxed shirt-jacket. Full-fashion, fine gauge knit of pima, with ribbed cuffs, back-stepped hem and side vents. n/a n/a

Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Lightweight Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Item #350072
n/a n/a
4.5
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Boston 51
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 19, 2020
    " Classic style. Fabric thinner than expected but will be useful in warm months. Sleeves are narrow, though sizing overall is not. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebW
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 25, 2020
    " This is a lovely long sweater of soft fine gauge cotton that feels good next to the skin. But I have a few issues with it. The buttons don’t stay buttoned and it’s too long. My one issue with Peruvian Connection is their clothes are sized for tall women when the average woman is 5’4”. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Christineagain
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " This purchase was a last-minute, put it in the basket decision. I’m so glad I purchased this flattering, very soft and cozy sweater. Great with leggings, jeans or long skirts. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Taffy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " Glad I ordered it. It will fit with so many items in my wardrobe. So classic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annabell
    Location: Petaluma CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 22, 2020
    " My figure is curved not straight. Did not fit well. For waist fittings I have learned not to have alteration done. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mom Of Four
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " I wanted to buy this last year, but decided to order other things instead. I just bought this on sale. I absolutely love it. It's so soft and just the right weight to wear in every season but winter. The denim blue color is flattering on my pale skin. It's a keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " Great basic. Very wearable. I bought the Birch color. It's long enough to wear with leggings or just about anything. I would recommend sizing down. I initially bought the Small, but exchanged for the X-Small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gret
    Location: Casa Grande, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " The sweater is soft and pretty. It fits perfectly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aspen67
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2019
    " This lightweight sweater will be great for fall and cool evenings. It is fine gauge cotton with a slimming look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pegflowe
    Location: Potomac MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " I bought this in early spring and just received it. The sweater is beautiful, with long classic design elements. I love it. I don't like the length of time it took to receive it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15