The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan
Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan
Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters A wardrobe cornerstone, the cardigan can be worn buttoned as a tunic or open and easy as a relaxed shirt-jacket. Full-fashion, fine gauge knit of pima, with ribbed cuffs, back-stepped hem and side vents. $125.00 $159.00

Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Lightweight Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Item #350072
$159.00 $125.00
4.5
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • DebW
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 25, 2020
    " This is a lovely long sweater of soft fine gauge cotton that feels good next to the skin. But I have a few issues with it. The buttons don’t stay buttoned and it’s too long. My one issue with Peruvian Connection is their clothes are sized for tall women when the average woman is 5’4”. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happybuyer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " This purchase was a last-minute, put it in the basket decision. I’m so glad I purchased this flattering, very soft and cozy sweater. Great with leggings, jeans or long skirts. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Taffy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " Glad I ordered it. It will fit with so many items in my wardrobe. So classic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annabell
    Location: Petaluma CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 22, 2020
    " My figure is curved not straight. Did not fit well. For waist fittings I have learned not to have alteration done. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mom Of Four
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " I wanted to buy this last year, but decided to order other things instead. I just bought this on sale. I absolutely love it. It's so soft and just the right weight to wear in every season but winter. The denim blue color is flattering on my pale skin. It's a keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " Great basic. Very wearable. I bought the Birch color. It's long enough to wear with leggings or just about anything. I would recommend sizing down. I initially bought the Small, but exchanged for the X-Small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gret
    Location: Casa Grande, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " The sweater is soft and pretty. It fits perfectly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aspen67
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2019
    " This lightweight sweater will be great for fall and cool evenings. It is fine gauge cotton with a slimming look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pegflowe
    Location: Potomac MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " I bought this in early spring and just received it. The sweater is beautiful, with long classic design elements. I love it. I don't like the length of time it took to receive it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurienm
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 12, 2019
    " Purchased on sale in July. Will enjoy when cooler days arrive "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
    $110.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Nantucket Dress

    Item #322932
    $110.00 $85.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
    4.2
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449132
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers