The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aubade Skirt
Aubade Skirt
Aubade Skirt Aubade Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. n/a n/a

Tailored to perfection, our luxury boho skirts are one-of-a-kind style for everywhere.

Our luxury boho skirts are endlessly wearable with timeless silhouettes easy to mix and match. Wear our designer boho skirts with our casual shirts and flats when running errands. Take our luxury fashion skirts to the next level with heels, blouses and alpaca cardigans for polished ensembles for work, special events and other occasions. These luxury designer skirts are also effortlessly chic choices for vacations.

Aubade Skirt, Designer Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Luxury Designer Skirts & Boho Designer Skirts

These luxury boho skirts are designed with a modern take on a classic. Always ready, our designer boho skirts are a sublime selection when you’re headed to work, to a PTA meeting or on a vacation halfway around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers in globally inspired designs. The luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go-anywhere, our luxury boho skirts easily pair with a variety of tops for polished ensembles, whether headed to work or on vacation. These designer boho skirts are luxuriously comfortable and globally inspired for wardrobe essentials.

Item #980959
n/a n/a
3.8
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Shellvet
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 22, 2019
    " The photo of this skirt in the catalog was so alluring, and the fabric pattern and tiered style were ethereal. On me, the skirt was too large at the waist and hips, and it was too long. I didn't love the fabric compared to the jacquard pima knits that I've purchased over the years. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sylvie
    Location: Happy Valley, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2019
    " I am 5’4” and just a little curvy. This skirt is a size 10 and fits perfect. A little big but not much. I purchased 2 “ stacked sandals and I’m wearing it to a wedding. Many tops work with the colors. I love it. I read the reviews that it ran long but it fits me perfectly. I am happily surprised. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hoopie
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " Wore it for a trio performance with an off-white lace top from Peruvian- wonderful spring presentation. Need to wear higher heels with it since a bit on the long side. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angels jewel
    Location: shenandoah valley virgnia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 24, 2019
    " The styling of this skirt is becoming because of the double layer and bias cut. It was about 3 inches too long for my 5'3" height but a simple roll over hem will do, probably hand sewn so it doesn't stretch. I also found the lining made the skirt feel heavy and was also noisy with movement, so I simply cut it out!...and with double layer in my opinion was not needed anyway. The colors blend so well with some mauve, olive and even bright yellow...It will pair well with bulky sweaters and light blouses or linen tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bad teacher
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 11, 2019
    " I love it but the fit is a little off, one of the seams is puckering. But I couldn’t resist the print. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 5, 2019
    " Fabric beautiful. The fit, however, was rather funny. Just didn't hit me right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PeruvianShopoer
    Location: Rockford, MI
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 5, 2019
    " I really wanted to love this skirt but I should’ve listened to the other reviews. It’s way too long, even for me and I’m tall. Also the lining is heavy and noisy and not even needed. I may still keep it because it’s such a beautiful fabric but I’ll have to shorten it and cut out the lining which I shouldn’t have to do for the price I paid. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MedBilling
    Location: St. Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 28, 2019
    " This skirt was way too long. I order the size I always order. Had to return as I didn't want to pay more money by having it professionally altered. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Canyon Lady
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2019
    " I loved the look of this skirt online and WOW...when it arrived I was beyond thrilled. It's much more beautiful in person! The fabric is gorgeous. The variety of colors gives you lots of options for pairing pretty tops. The drapey bias-cut design is figure flattering. It is very long--I'm 5'10" and it's to the ankle. It is truly one of the most elegant pieces of clothing I've purchased in a very long time. Can't wait to wear it! It runs true to size but long. I highly recommend this most wonderful skirt! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13