Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic
Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic
Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
$179.00

Wear as designer pullover sweaters for travel, as well as everyday favorites.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the popular alpaca sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Pack these designer pullover sweaters for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca pullover sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic top rated travel sweaters to dinner, too.

Top Rated Warm Pullover Sweaters & Best Tunic Sweaters

Favorite Travel Sweaters, Best Wool Sweaters & Top Rated Designer Sweaters for Women

Pack these best designer pullovers for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca pullover sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic designer travel sweaters to dinner, too.

The designer sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer travel sweaters. The alpaca sweaters are lightweight and warm, the perfect layer for adventures.

Item #757351
$179.00
4.7
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • sailor460
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " I first purchased this wonderful tunic in the green color and I loved it so much that I re-ordered it in gray. I love the color, and the length of the tunic. It looks finished and cool with leggings or jeans. (my style). It lightweight but warm. And so far, it hasn't exhibited any shape issues at all. Love it!! Ive made several purchases from Peruvian Connection this year, and all of them have proven to be excellent investment quality clothing. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " I purchased this sweater for my 29 year old daughter. Unfortunately it was scratchy/itchy as soon as she tried it on, so I returned the sweater. The boat neck was a little too wide for her as well. Still a beautiful sweater for the right person. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • petit cheval
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " I usually swim in any wool/wool blend tunic, but this style with the more snug bottom and sleeves captures the essence of fullness without overwhelming my body. I have this tunic in every color they offer! Goes great with skinnies, suede leggings, skinny short skirts, tall and short boots. Rolled edge boat neck begs for your favorite long necklace too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CMCM
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 23, 2017
    " Love this sweater, looks great with black or dark gray leggings. I don't really find it itchy or scratchy. It's very soft, and I love the drape. It's snug enough to hold at the hips, and I especially like the long ribbing at the bottom of the sleeves, which are nice and long. The neckline is also very flattering. I bought a Medium because that is my usual size in PC, and it fits perfectly and gives the relaxed look as seen in the photo. The gray is beautiful. Size ref: 5'7", 140#, Medium is perfect. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scooter281
    Location: East Glacier Park, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2017
    " Bought this in an XS. Fit perfect on my 5'4" 120 lb frame. The longer length is very flattering as well as concealing the stomach muffin. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • May
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 28, 2016
    " This is a beautiful and versatile tunic sweater. Unlike other reviews, I found the narrow fit through the hip - as well as the loose upper half - to be extremely flattering and comfy. Looks great with leggings and skinny jeans. I have it in heather grey, and it's my go-to sweater this winter. I look forward to getting it in other colors. Me: 5'7, 130lbs, small bust and hips. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Nov 11, 2016
    " This looked beautiful and I ordered it in my normal size - small. It was extremely slim in the hips and body (I am thin - 5'3) but it did not flatter me around the hips. I tried a medium, but it was too large in the shoulders, even though it has raglan sleeves. I think you need to be tall - at least 5'6 or 7 and have no curves at all for this to look good "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Oct 21, 2016
    " The size large did not quite reach to my upper thighs and it was not as blousy under the arms as in the photo so on me it is not a tunic. (I am 5'6" and a missy sz 14). Still it is great look for slim skirts and pants. The color pimiento is not red but rather a deep burnt coral. The royal alpaca yarns are of course cloud like and soft. Nice soft boat neck that will showcase necklaces and scarves. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MA
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Jan 25, 2016
    " I thought this was going to be a slam dunk on fit and style given the pictures shown. Ordered it in late Oct and waited 3 months for arrival. Unfortunately the cut is very large. I normally do fine with PC's XS items but am drowning in this. Very sad. Definitely would be a good for someone tall with longer arms. I'm 5'3" 113 lbs with a shorter torso. Love the color and quality. Give it a try if you are tall. Avoid if you are petite. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tina
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Dec 30, 2015
    " I'm 5'9" and wear a small for a good fit but the medium is perfect. All of my Peruvian connection sweaters are one size larger than my usual size for the best fit. The arm lengths cover my wrists and the tunic length is mid to lower buttocks. Most sweaters are too short so the fit of these sweaters are appreciated! I can see how very sensitive people would think it's a little scratchy but I don't think so. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Tunic Tops & Alpaca Shirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic

    Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury tunic tops when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #758361
    $199.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap

    Item #A10981
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan Visby Royal Alpaca Cardigan Sweater Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Cardigans, Boho Sweaters
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Add artisan-made alpaca cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in rich colors for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #757961
    $325.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $239.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Borderlands Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Women's Cardigans Our color-drenched cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Designer sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.

    Our globally inspired alpaca cardigans are color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters made of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel adventures.
    Item #554241
    $475.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Alpaca Travel Jackets, Men's Designer Jackets & Luxury Fashion Jackets
    $249.00 - $259.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket

    Men's Fashion Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Luxury Jackets These luxury travel coats are also everyday women’s designer coats that complement your ensembles. The designer coats coats are go-everywhere separates that are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Item #758011
    $249.00 - $259.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers