The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic
Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic
Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
$139.00 - $189.00 $189.00

Wear as designer pullover sweaters for travel, as well as everyday favorites.

Favorite designer pullover sweaters for travel, these knit sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the popular alpaca sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched top rated designer sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Pack these designer pullover sweaters for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca pullover sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic top rated travel sweaters to dinner, too.

Top Rated Warm Pullover Sweaters & Best Tunic Sweaters

Favorite Travel Sweaters, Best Wool Sweaters & Top Rated Designer Sweaters for Women

Pack these best designer pullovers for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca pullover sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic designer travel sweaters to dinner, too.

The designer sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer travel sweaters. The alpaca sweaters are lightweight and warm, the perfect layer for adventures.

Item #757351
$189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
4.7
(35)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • Emily 1980
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I bought an XS, which is my normal size, and have plenty of room like the model. It is also long enough on me, at a height of 5'5. This is warmer than I was expecting, which I'm actually quite happy about. It's a substantial sweater, but without being bulky. The sleeves are a little Dolman-esque, which I like. It fits exactly as pictured. More colors, please! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2021
    " I have purchased the third one. Comfortable, flattering, never goes out of style. Thank you, Peruvian Connection "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hollyb
    Location: oak bluffs, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2021
    " I wanted a slouchy, soft, warm wool tunic for at home wear with leggings and this one is just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DinaBinEDH
    Location: NorCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2021
    " I bought this sweater as a Christmas gift to myself in Camel and Burgundy. Have received multiple compliments with each wearing.It looks especially good with leggings or skinny jeans, as the length is long enough to cover the essentials, even if you are tall like me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bizbeth3
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 6, 2021
    " I really wnated this to wear for Christmas, but it arrived too late. I will enjoy it as the color and texture are so yummy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lois Artmost
    Location: Houston Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2020
    " PC delivers on sweaters that are LONG enough to get past my large chest and this one is the best. Love the red, getting it in black due so spectacular fit "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mnsunnie
    Location: Central, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 20, 2020
    " Love the neckline and styling but just too big so I returned for a smaller size. I have really struggled with PC sizing the last few years. Some of the tops are so fitted and tight even though I order their recommended size. I am anxiously awaiting awaiting the smaller size. I spend a fortune on postage with this company - I truly believe they should include a postage fee return label. Love their garments it is just starting to get too expensive for the Clothing and the postage (both ways.) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shore smith
    Location: Red Bank, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " So I bought this in the gray color in a small, and then the delft blue in an xs - and love them both. Super soft and good quality - and I love the style - you can wear them longer (ie model in picture), or a bit shorter/more blouson. Nice weight - as warm enough for the NE, but not bulky under coats. Both sizes work for me, but the xs is probably a better fit (from previous PC purchases) - for reference I'm 5'4", ~ 112 lbs. I would definitely recommend this sweater to others, and I look forward to enjoying them for years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Color Obsessive
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " The Deep Delft is an incredibly saturated color. It’s sumptuous and luxurious. I love the fit and length; I’m 5’9” so appreciate that! Love that it’s a denim friendly blue but that I can also wear it with more tailored pieces too. I wear a size 4 but usually get Medium in PC sweaters so they are not restrictive when moving and I like to wear a thin tee under sweaters to prolong their life. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandrajo
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    " Purchased Deep Delft Blue and the color, fabric and fit is great. Purchased on sale, and even on sale it was a bit steep, but I do love it and highly recommend it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

complete the look

  • Ondine Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Ondine Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Ondine Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #404472
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Loon Lake Alpaca Cardigan Loon Lake Alpaca Cardigan
    $318.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Loon Lake Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #621371
    $318.00 $249.00
    4.1
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712432
    $129.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mancora Pima Cotton Belt Mancora Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Mancora Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256332
    $129.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphin Dress Delphin Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Delphin Dress

    Item #712512
    $129.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tank Twyla Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tank

    Item #323089
    $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Throw Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Throw
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Throw

    Item #565701
    $299.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Vine Shadow Tunic Pima Cotton Vine Shadow Tunic
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Vine Shadow Tunic

    Item #565732
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers