The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aspen Capelet
Aspen Capelet
Aspen Capelet Aspen Capelet A funnel-neck capelet that's fabulous over fitted tops. Chunky handknit of tweeded black merino wool yarns flecked with terra cotta. $108.00 $149.00

Aspen Capelet

Item #371513
$149.00 $108.00
5.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • NYG
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2021
    " I just received this capelet and I love it! It is warm and stylish. I highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Goforit
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2021
    " This is a soft, comfy, beautiful garment that drapes on your body like a charm! It's much more beautiful in person than in the photo, and the colors are more vivid. It keeps you warm and wrapped in elegance. It's a head turner! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hildas Mom
    Location: Richardson, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2021
    " I got both the cape and the leg warmers. Cute outfit, but the legwarmers need to go over some thick leggings, at least on me. And my legs aren't even all that skinny. But the little cape is perfect, a fun piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eastern Shore Jane
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marichka
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " This is the perfect top to keep my neck and back warm in a chilly room. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sibylle
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " Super happy with my purchase. Super soft, elegant shape, perfect fit. I am 5'4, 125 lbs. I originally wanted to order a medium size, but I am glad I ordered a small size (my normal size). It looks great on my body. Highly recommed this capelet! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cclarkego1
    Location: Ojai, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " CapeletThis is one of my favorite purchases. I absolutely love it. It is so warm and cozy and when I wore it my best friend said oh my God where did you get that she said it is absolutely gorgeous. Now she is going to order one to "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • metu
    Location: illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I am so happy to get this capelet, is really soft, warn and perfect for me I am petite and same times is hard to find the clothes for my size "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " This caplet has been calling me since the first time I spotted it....it is classy and different and speaks for itself...beautifully made and not the restricting straight jacket feel or look... the cut makes it work....I was pleasantly surprised when I raised my arms and wiggled around. I am 5'4 and 117 and ordered a small. The cotton coordinating turtleneck shown is perfect with the peeks of similar colored yarn. I spoiled myself and so happy I did ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KRVL
    Location: Madison, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " I get so many compliments on this caplet... so glad I bought it... if not a compliment, many turning eyes!!! :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Arts And Crafts Floral Coverlet Set Arts And Crafts Floral Coverlet Set
    $285.00 - $355.00
    Buy Now

    Arts And Crafts Floral Coverlet Set

    Item #960292
    $285.00 - $355.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Forest Tapestry Pillowcase, Set Of 2 Forest Tapestry Pillowcase, Set Of 2
    $78.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Forest Tapestry Pillowcase, Set Of 2

    Item #960202
    $78.00 - $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Shimmer Scarf Shimmer Scarf
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shimmer Scarf

    Item #K10943
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton Dress Bennington Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #821502
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725912
    $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449582
    $398.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Madder Chintz Dress

    Item #712252
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.8
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers