The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aspen Capelet
Aspen Capelet
Aspen Capelet Aspen Capelet A funnel-neck capelet that's fabulous over fitted tops. Chunky handknit of tweeded black merino wool yarns flecked with terra cotta. $108.00 $149.00

Aspen Capelet

Item #371513
$149.00 $108.00
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Eastern Shore Jane
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marichka
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " This is the perfect top to keep my neck and back warm in a chilly room. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sibylle
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " Super happy with my purchase. Super soft, elegant shape, perfect fit. I am 5'4, 125 lbs. I originally wanted to order a medium size, but I am glad I ordered a small size (my normal size). It looks great on my body. Highly recommed this capelet! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cclarkego
    Location: Ojai, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " CapeletThis is one of my favorite purchases. I absolutely love it. It is so warm and cozy and when I wore it my best friend said oh my God where did you get that she said it is absolutely gorgeous. Now she is going to order one to "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • metu
    Location: illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I am so happy to get this capelet, is really soft, warn and perfect for me I am petite and same times is hard to find the clothes for my size "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " This caplet has been calling me since the first time I spotted it....it is classy and different and speaks for itself...beautifully made and not the restricting straight jacket feel or look... the cut makes it work....I was pleasantly surprised when I raised my arms and wiggled around. I am 5'4 and 117 and ordered a small. The cotton coordinating turtleneck shown is perfect with the peeks of similar colored yarn. I spoiled myself and so happy I did ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KRVL
    Location: Madison, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " I get so many compliments on this caplet... so glad I bought it... if not a compliment, many turning eyes!!! :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judi O
    Location: Los Gatos CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I've worn this several times and love it!! Sooo cute and warm! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Meadowlark Blouse Meadowlark Blouse
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Meadowlark Blouse

    Item #982889
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Rajasthan Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Rajasthan Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $389.00
    Buy Now

    Rajasthan Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565641
    $389.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #621411
    $259.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest

    Item #303052
    $299.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt

    Item #449591
    $289.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chinese Knot Tassel Earrings Chinese Knot Tassel Earrings
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Davos Boots Davos Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Davos Boots

    Item #Z10194
    $525.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit