The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ashland Dress
Ashland Dress
Ashland Dress Ashland Dress Designer Fashion Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. n/a n/a

Versatile designer fashion dresses are wardrobe-musts for work to vacations.

Slip on these designer fashion dresses for dawn to dusk style. Effortless, our boho dresses are globally inspired in vibrant designs. Our luxury dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of soft, luxe fibers. Wear them as work dresses, travel dresses, and everyday dresses. With these designer dresses, you’ll have the start of polished ensembles for anywhere in the world.

Ashland Dress

Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have exquisite designer fashion dresses ready for your next getaway. Our boho dresses combine luxurious comfort with sublime style for endlessly wearable travel dresses. These luxury dresses are also perfect for business trips. Wear the work dresses with favorite shoes, jackets and accessories for polished ensembles anywhere in the world.

Discover designer fashion dresses ready for your adventures. Wear our boho dresses on sightseeing trips and to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant after.

Item #981499
n/a n/a
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Katie D
    Location: Honeoye Falls, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " My waist is a size smaller than my hops. I bought the size to fit my waist and the ma trial stretches to fit my hoops just fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLB
    Location: Greater SF
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2019
    " Bought this dress and thought it may work and it does. It fits perfectly. One of the few sleeveless dresses that I own. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rightintime
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " I bought this for a friend's daughter's wedding. I have recently lost 15 pounds and wanted to see if I could dare wear a form-fitting dress. This one was perfect! I am 5'7" tall and now 146 lbs. I wore a Spanx under it. I couldn't believe it -- my still-present (but smaller) bulges were completely hidden by the draping of the dress. Others have said the color was more washed-out than the photo but I disagree -- it's a sage green background and it complemented my blue eyes. I also bought the Halcyon dress, which is if not identical very, very similar, but the color wasn't right for me (brunette with blonde highlights but medium skin tone) and and it seemed a tiny bit longer. The fabric is perfect for travel. I LOVE this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PTGirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " LOVE this dress! Very flattering cut, bra friendly straps, unique print I have worn it several times and I always get compliments. Have folded it up and thrown it in a suitcase and when I pulled it out it still looked perfect. Its my new favorite dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anda
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 26, 2019
    " The dress fits nicely and it has a very flattering shape. However, the colors are not as bright in real life. They look kind of tarnished. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Layla
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " I will wear this and take this on trips. It is a flattering style and the colors are beautiful and the print unique. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FLA
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 25, 2019
    " I had high hopes for this dress. I loved the design, and when it arrived, the fabric is beautiful. However, the color was a lot more muted than I expected, so I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandfather
    Location: Phoenix, Arizona
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2019
    " My daughter-in-Law LOVES this! She wore it for Mother's day, and to work the next day. All of the Peruvian Connection clothes are beautifully made of lovely fabrics! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sportybarbie
    Location: Tahoe, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 20, 2019
    " I wanted to love this dress, but it just didn't work for me. I am 5'3", 110 pounds and busty. I might have kept the dress if the shoulders were just a bit more halter cut, since the wider tank was not very flattering on me. Also, the color is maybe a shade lighter than pictured, more mint than teal based, which also was not the most flattering color I've worn. Finally, I found the draping overall a little odd looking. Sadly, I returned the Ashland dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Firething
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " This dress looks really polished and sexy but is still very comfortable. I’m 5’4” 150 pounds, fit/curvy and got a medium. I usually wear a 10. The busy print and not-thin fabric conceal any panty/bra lines. I love love LOVE the colors. Not super cheap but I will get my $ worth out of it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11