Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ashcroft Coat
Ashcroft Coat Ashcroft Coat Ashcroft Coat
Ashcroft Coat Women's Ashcroft Alpaca Coat Luxury Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Designer Coats These women’s alpaca coats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion coats made of warm alpaca fibers. The designer alpaca coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. n/a n/a

With our women’s alpaca coats, enjoy destinations near and far.

Pack these women's best alpaca coats for trips to Tahoe or the French Alps, and enjoy lightweight, warm travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. These color-drenched luxury fashion coats are also created with globally inspired designs for a striking silhouette. Our women's popular coats are also sure to be favorites when you return home, too.

Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats

Casual Designer Coats, Knit Boho Coats, Women's Alpaca Travel Coats

Pair these women’s alpaca coats with other luxe separates to create polished ensembles that are go-anywhere fashion. Slip on the designer alpaca coats over a suit for work. Wear the travel coats with sweaters and skirts for an evening out to dinner and the theater. The casual designer coats are endlessly wearable knit boho coats.

Have these women’s alpaca coats ready for adventures around town. Wear the designer alpaca coats to run errands, on your way to work and out to dinner.

Item #757911
n/a n/a
4.3
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • mc
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 14, 2018
    " Comparing the original price and the sale price and the pictures of the coat, this looked like a great deal. I just can't seem to find the coat I want this year (for under $900) and this one looked like it fit my needs. However, I was so disappointed. Read the reviews and believe what others say on this one-the material is funky looking. This was my first purchase from PC and I should have believed the sizing promotion they state on their website....their clothes are for women 5'6" and up. I am 5"2 and 108 lbs and the extra small swallowed me. I'll keep looking for that ideal coat. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beautiful Northern Michigan
    Location: Traverse City, Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " This coat is a rare find of classic style made of the finest quality alpaca and wool that I have ever worn. Chain stores with their mass produced synthetics from China do not come close to carrying fine wool clothing anymore. Thank you, Peruvian Cinnection, for making quality wool clothing available in the USA. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sherry
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " Fit is great, long sleeves, but would rather be long than otherwise. Soft and warm. A great dress coat. Plan to wear to work. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angie
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 2, 2018
    " I was looking for a nice, form fitting coat in natural fibers. The natural fibers were the most important part. This coat is well tailored and unlike previous reviewers I love the long sleeves. Perfect for me. The coat is warm, yet light, elegant and my go to piece hopefully for years to come. I can't wait to see how well it will hold up. At the sale price it is an incredible value. I wish it had been available in an eight at the sale price, but the ten will work well if I take the buttons in a bit. The fabric is very shiny, maybe even a little too shiny. Silky and soft. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAMI
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 20, 2018
    " This fabric had a very obvious nap and the fabric felt lightweight. The tailoring was nice, but it ran a little large and the sleeves were too long. I had to return it, sadly. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snow seal
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " Lovely color, feels amazing on. I did have to have the sleeves tailored... They were very long, but very worth it in the end. I love this fabric! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jul 9, 2018
    " I ordered the caramel, but decided to return it. First, I somehow thought it was camel color (read that wrong) and was disappointed in the mustard brown color. I did not like the sheen. Secondly, my husband thought it looked a bit masculine. And thirdly, I wanted it to be an everyday coat and thought it looked a bit too elegant for that. It felt wonderfully soft and was high quality. If I worked in the corporate world it might have worked in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Max1304
    Location: Austin, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Beautiful caramel color, the softest alpaca and a fit and drape like a $1000 garment. Can dress up or down and still look fabulous. The lining fabric is really cool and the weight of the coat is perfect: not too light with just enough weight to give it a glamorous movement. Ample pockets and warms like a blanket too. Definitely wearing this bad boy everywhere! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liesl
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 22, 2018
    " I have been searching for a coat for work in this exact color. It is very uncommon. So, I was delighted to find this one (and on sale!). The quality of the fabrication is excellent and it fits true to size. I love the shawl collar which is also hard to find as most coats tend to have a revere collar. I look forward to wearing this in the fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13