Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Artista Dress
Artista Dress Artista Dress
Artista Dress Artista Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
$75.00 $99.00

Slip on these casual dresses for effortlessly chic best luxury fashion dresses.

The casual dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear as travel dresses on weekend trips or longer travel excursions, and enjoy laid-back luxury as you shop and see the sights. The top rated designer dresses are easy to dress up or dress down for any occasion. The knit dresses are sure to be favorite cotton dresses to wear everywhere.

Sure to be top rated travel dresses, these are also effortless chic designer work dresses. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. And the designer dresses are created with earthy tones and globally inspired designs. Wear the casual cotton dresses solo or with favorite cardigans and jackets for polished ensembles.

Artista Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses

Knit Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

Pack these casual dresses for versatile luxury fashion dresses for adventures near and far. The top rated travel dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants. The knit dresses are go-everywhere cotton dresses.

Travel in these casual dresses that are endlessly comfortable. The top rated travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Item #191102
$99.00 $75.00
3.8
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " I love this dress and have purchased it in both colors. The material is lightweight and very soft, which I love but others might find too flimsy. The bodice is more fitted, while the bottom is fuller and creates a fun, lantern shape, which works wonders for my pear figure. Overall I am quite pleased with this dress. I pair it with a long cardigan sweater and leggings. I would recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Again, disappointed with how snug it is on to while flowing at the waist and hips. Too bad, so pretty and comfortable. Will be returning. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabeth
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I am petite and ordered an XS--my usual size--fits fine. It is lightweight and comfortable. Neckline is not too low. I was disappointed to discover that there is no hem--it is a raw edge although the sleeves are hemed and the neckline is finished. I will need to hem this in order to feel that the dress is "finished". The length is fine so all it needs is a fairly narrow hem. I decided to keep the dress as I know how to sew, but could not recommend it to someone who might not be able or willing to finish the bottom edge. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • #1Goddess
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " This dress fit nicely and will be fun to accessorize The only thing I might change would be to have a bit more room in the arms but since it is stretch fabric it will loosen up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Upset Customer
    Location: Richland,WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I was under the impression that this dress would balloon at the bottom.It doesn't . The color isn't as pretty as what the model is wearing and the material is paper thin. I would expect for the price it would be a great dress for a party I will be going to. In the future I will never buy another dress from your company. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mare
    Location: Edmonds , Wa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Perfect weight! Love the drape of hemline and the seams on each side hit just-right to flatter the body. Easy to accessorize for dressier or more casual. Affordable. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 21, 2018
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Panther
    Location: NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    4
    Jul 30, 2018
    " I would have given 4 stars but for the fact the fabric is rather thin, otherwise this is a delightful little dress , quirky and flattering , hits me below knee level ( i am 5.6" , the color is a saturated deep plum and feels very lightweight to wear , great for early Fall . "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JP
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Jul 28, 2018
    " It has been several years since I ordered anything from this catalog. I have always loved the quality, look and the styles offered and when I saw this dress at this price I thought it was a steal! Well, now I know why! The quality of the merchandise since the last time I ordered apparently has gone way down, hence the "reasonable" price. The dress was put together well enough but the fabric was so flimsy and felt so cheap that I just couldn't imagine wearing it. I returned it. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NaNa
    Location: Boerne, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I love this dress. I'm 5'5", weigh 122 lbs and the extra small was a perfect fit! The fabric is very soft and light so it's great even for Texas summers. Just push the sleeves up, throw on a pair of sandals and you're good to go! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $218.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Oujda Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses ,Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear boho designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #448052
    $218.00 $89.00
    4.8
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00 - $195.00
    Buy Now

    Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses

    Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses These gorgeous cotton dresses are knit dresses that are part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive luxury cotton dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. Item #445842
    $259.00 $179.00 - $195.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Alpaca Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Little Black Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress

    Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

    These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
    Item #380821
    $199.00 $139.00
    4.1
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Dress Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses Black Cocktail Dresses, Short Black Dresses & Fashion Clothing for Women
    $298.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses

    Short Cocktail Dresses, Black Evening Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing With the Pima Cotton San Remo Dress in your wardrobe, you're ready for the opera, a new play or a gallery opening. These gorgeous black cocktail dresses are just the beginning of our women's black evening dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #105202
    $298.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colette Dress Colette Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous designer dresses are luxuriously comfortable fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980849
    $169.00 $85.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $145.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit