NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Artista Dress
Artista Dress Artista Dress
Artista Dress Artista Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
$75.00 $99.00

Slip on these casual dresses for effortlessly chic best luxury fashion dresses.

The casual dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear as travel dresses on weekend trips or longer travel excursions, and enjoy laid-back luxury as you shop and see the sights. The top rated designer dresses are easy to dress up or dress down for any occasion. The knit dresses are sure to be favorite cotton dresses to wear everywhere.

Sure to be top rated travel dresses, these are also effortless chic designer work dresses. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. And the designer dresses are created with earthy tones and globally inspired designs. Wear the casual cotton dresses solo or with favorite cardigans and jackets for polished ensembles.

Artista Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses

Knit Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

Pack these casual dresses for versatile luxury fashion dresses for adventures near and far. The top rated travel dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants. The knit dresses are go-everywhere cotton dresses.

Travel in these casual dresses that are endlessly comfortable. The top rated travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Item #191102
$99.00 $75.00
3.8
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " I love this dress and have purchased it in both colors. The material is lightweight and very soft, which I love but others might find too flimsy. The bodice is more fitted, while the bottom is fuller and creates a fun, lantern shape, which works wonders for my pear figure. Overall I am quite pleased with this dress. I pair it with a long cardigan sweater and leggings. I would recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Again, disappointed with how snug it is on to while flowing at the waist and hips. Too bad, so pretty and comfortable. Will be returning. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabeth
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I am petite and ordered an XS--my usual size--fits fine. It is lightweight and comfortable. Neckline is not too low. I was disappointed to discover that there is no hem--it is a raw edge although the sleeves are hemed and the neckline is finished. I will need to hem this in order to feel that the dress is "finished". The length is fine so all it needs is a fairly narrow hem. I decided to keep the dress as I know how to sew, but could not recommend it to someone who might not be able or willing to finish the bottom edge. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • #1Goddess
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " This dress fit nicely and will be fun to accessorize The only thing I might change would be to have a bit more room in the arms but since it is stretch fabric it will loosen up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Upset Customer
    Location: Richland,WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I was under the impression that this dress would balloon at the bottom.It doesn't . The color isn't as pretty as what the model is wearing and the material is paper thin. I would expect for the price it would be a great dress for a party I will be going to. In the future I will never buy another dress from your company. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mare
    Location: Edmonds , Wa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Perfect weight! Love the drape of hemline and the seams on each side hit just-right to flatter the body. Easy to accessorize for dressier or more casual. Affordable. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 21, 2018
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Panther
    Location: NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    4
    Jul 30, 2018
    " I would have given 4 stars but for the fact the fabric is rather thin, otherwise this is a delightful little dress , quirky and flattering , hits me below knee level ( i am 5.6" , the color is a saturated deep plum and feels very lightweight to wear , great for early Fall . "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JP
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Jul 28, 2018
    " It has been several years since I ordered anything from this catalog. I have always loved the quality, look and the styles offered and when I saw this dress at this price I thought it was a steal! Well, now I know why! The quality of the merchandise since the last time I ordered apparently has gone way down, hence the "reasonable" price. The dress was put together well enough but the fabric was so flimsy and felt so cheap that I just couldn't imagine wearing it. I returned it. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NaNa
    Location: Boerne, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I love this dress. I'm 5'5", weigh 122 lbs and the extra small was a perfect fit! The fabric is very soft and light so it's great even for Texas summers. Just push the sleeves up, throw on a pair of sandals and you're good to go! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Gaietto Stretch Bracelets Gaietto Stretch Bracelets
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Alpaca Ruanas, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana

    Knit Fashion Sweaters, Designer Ruanas & Women's Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca ruanas will be wardrobe staples. The versatile designer ruana sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear our alpaca sweaters to work and to run errands. Item #554281
    $475.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Floral Plaid Scarf Floral Plaid Scarf
    $59.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Floral Plaid Scarf

    Item #M60553
    $59.00 $45.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Cotton Shirts Designer Casual Tops, Knit Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops
    $59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Greta Tee, Cotton Tops

    Women's Casual Tops, Best Cotton Tops & Travel Shirts These cotton long sleeve designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. The women's casual tops are meticulously handcrafted of our bestselling soft, slubby, cotton jersey flame for effortlessly chic travel tops. Item #322342
    $59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Montana Crew Men's Montana Crew Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Men's Cotton Shirts
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Montana Crew

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Men's Travel Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these men’s cotton designer shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #630952
    $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $79.00 - $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $79.00 - $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $39.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit