Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. $59.00 $99.00

Have these top rated designer dresses for everyday excursions.

Slip on these casual cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles. These popular fashion dresses are endlessly wearable everyday luxury fashion dresses. Also wear as cotton travel dresses that are color-drenched sensations. Wear these designer boho dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping excursions and having lunch with friends.

Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress, Work Dresses

Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual designer work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The cotton travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these cotton fashion dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Pack these casual cotton dresses for adventures near and far. The effortlessly chic cotton travel dresses are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Item #711352
$99.00 $59.00
4.1
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Kay
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " I loved the coral color and quality of the garment; the problem is that the sizing is super tiny, so I have to return it; I purchased a small, and it was so tight, and I am a small person. Should have taken the reviews seriously. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gogo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I have a few good pieces from Peruvian, all in the same size (small). This one was tight and very revealing even in a medium. The fabric and the colors are really nice, but unfortunatelly it had to go back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Summer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    " Terrific fit. Lined dress smothes over body ripples very nicely. I am ordering again in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I loved the dress but had to return it. I usually wear a small but based on previous reviews, I ordered a medium. It was so tight I could barely get on. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Binky
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " This is a super choice - can be worn summer, fall and spring. It fits true to size and the colors are awesome. Awesome purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Oh, How I loved the coral fabric of this dress. And oh, how disappointed I am that it exaggerated my pear shape in a very unflattering way. I even went up a size, but it just didn't work. For those of you with a more balanced bust/waist/hips ratio, I am sure it will look lovely! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Azul
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jul 12, 2018
    " I am 5'4'' and 125, purchased a M after I read some reviews. It fits very nicely, fitting but not too tight. The colors of the orange dress are truly appealing. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fussygirl
    Location: Toronto
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 7, 2018
    " I ordered this dress in black on sale and am not disappointed. True, it is very fitted and at this point I'll probably wear it with a jacket or cardigan most of the time. But it seems to be a garment that can be dressed up or down with a wool jacket or a casual bomber. With all respect to the previous reviewer, the background on my dress is soft black, not gray, with paler areas around the black. The print itself is absolutely beautiful. A steal at this price. I am between a small and a medium in PC dresses, ordered a medium. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gabbee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 2, 2018
    " I really was counting on this dress being my "go to" dress for travel. I loved the fabric but the color wasn't what I expected. I ordered black but it was more of a dark gray. It also ran very small. I used the size chart to determine the size I need but found it to be too snug. Unfortunately I had to return it. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Angelika Dress Angelika Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $229.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Angelika Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981189
    $229.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Item #448802
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Alpaca Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Little Black Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress

    Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

    These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
    Item #380821
    $199.00 $139.00
    4.1
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Women's Designer Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Giselle Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Timeless classics, these pima cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Choose designer cotton dresses that will become your favorite artisan-made boho dresses. These luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or wear the designer dresses with favorite designer jackets and cardigan sweaters.
    Item #403812
    $289.00 $199.00
    3.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Dress Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses Black Cocktail Dresses, Short Black Dresses & Fashion Clothing for Women
    $298.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses

    Short Cocktail Dresses, Black Evening Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing With the Pima Cotton San Remo Dress in your wardrobe, you're ready for the opera, a new play or a gallery opening. These gorgeous black cocktail dresses are just the beginning of our women's black evening dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #105202
    $298.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indian Chintz Pima Cotton Dress Indian Chintz Pima Cotton Dress
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Indian Chintz Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #711892
    $118.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit