NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. $69.00 $99.00

Have these top rated designer dresses for everyday excursions.

Slip on these casual cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles. These popular fashion dresses are endlessly wearable everyday luxury fashion dresses. Also wear as cotton travel dresses that are color-drenched sensations. Wear these designer boho dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping excursions and having lunch with friends.

Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress, Work Dresses

Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual designer work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The cotton travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these cotton fashion dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Pack these casual cotton dresses for adventures near and far. The effortlessly chic cotton travel dresses are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Item #711352
$99.00 $69.00
4.1
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Kay
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " I loved the coral color and quality of the garment; the problem is that the sizing is super tiny, so I have to return it; I purchased a small, and it was so tight, and I am a small person. Should have taken the reviews seriously. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gogo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I have a few good pieces from Peruvian, all in the same size (small). This one was tight and very revealing even in a medium. The fabric and the colors are really nice, but unfortunatelly it had to go back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Summer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    " Terrific fit. Lined dress smothes over body ripples very nicely. I am ordering again in a different color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I loved the dress but had to return it. I usually wear a small but based on previous reviews, I ordered a medium. It was so tight I could barely get on. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Binky
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " This is a super choice - can be worn summer, fall and spring. It fits true to size and the colors are awesome. Awesome purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Oh, How I loved the coral fabric of this dress. And oh, how disappointed I am that it exaggerated my pear shape in a very unflattering way. I even went up a size, but it just didn't work. For those of you with a more balanced bust/waist/hips ratio, I am sure it will look lovely! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Azul
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jul 12, 2018
    " I am 5'4'' and 125, purchased a M after I read some reviews. It fits very nicely, fitting but not too tight. The colors of the orange dress are truly appealing. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fussygirl
    Location: Toronto
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 7, 2018
    " I ordered this dress in black on sale and am not disappointed. True, it is very fitted and at this point I'll probably wear it with a jacket or cardigan most of the time. But it seems to be a garment that can be dressed up or down with a wool jacket or a casual bomber. With all respect to the previous reviewer, the background on my dress is soft black, not gray, with paler areas around the black. The print itself is absolutely beautiful. A steal at this price. I am between a small and a medium in PC dresses, ordered a medium. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gabbee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 2, 2018
    " I really was counting on this dress being my "go to" dress for travel. I loved the fabric but the color wasn't what I expected. I ordered black but it was more of a dark gray. It also ran very small. I used the size chart to determine the size I need but found it to be too snug. Unfortunately I had to return it. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #322432
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $189.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $149.00
    4.8
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mayfair Shirt-Dress Mayfair Designer Shirt-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Tunics & Boho Fashion Tops
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Mayfair Shirt-Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Designer Tunics, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Boho Dresses Our designer dresses are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these luxury tunic dresses with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #980479
    $299.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers