Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Art Nouveau Tee
Art Nouveau Tee Art Nouveau Tee
Art Nouveau Tee Women's Art Nouveau Tee, Cotton Tops Boho Shirts, Luxury Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. n/a n/a

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples.

The favorite cotton tops, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as travel tops for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The boho shirts are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these best long sleeve cotton tops with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Art Nouveau Tee, Travel Tops

Boho Shirts, Luxury Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the travel tops for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the designer boho tops for casual days at work. And have the luxury fashion tops ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #711482
n/a n/a
4.6
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • MLP
    Location: sandpoint ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " The red was the only one in my size on sale, the photo didnt show the depth, its not that gold and red vs many shades, like the blue one that sold out. Its really an interesting and comfortable shirt that could be dressed up or down. Colors much better in person. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 21, 2018
    " I loved the depth of colors in the green top, and I may buy the red one as well. The fabric is soft, and the touch of Lycra ensures a flattering fit that's not too tight and holds its shape. I haven't washed the top yet, but it was comfortable and eye-catching without being overly bold. I'm a bit long-waisted, so I prefer the longer length tops that can be worn over slender pants or skirts. This can be dressed up or worn with jeans for a casual look. For reference, I'm 5'5" 125 lbs 34B and the small was reliably a good fit for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flicka
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Jul 17, 2018
    " I'm a fan of PC's richly patterned tees, and this is a gorgeous addition to that genre in my wardrobe. However, there is an issue with some of the printed tees that I hope PC will investigate and correct for future seasons: The funky chemical odor that remains even after several launderings. I gave up wearing one brocade-pattern tee from 2 or 3 years ago. Fortunately the Art Nouveau Tee is less heavily "scented" and is wearable, but the remaining odor gets it a reduced rating. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " I got the teal and gold--absolutely stunning colors and design. Purchased on summer sale, so I haven't worn it yet, but I think it will be smashing this autumn. Now if I could find the amber skinny pants in a size Small! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jewelry Lady
    Location: Angel Fire, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I purchased this long-sleeved tee to go with my dark midnight blue motorcycle pants. I can wear a small or medium depending on the fit. I purchased a small hoping it wouldn't be too tight, and it fits perfectly. I am 5'4", weigh 112 lbs with a bra size of 34C. I gave the value 4 stars as I thought it was little overpriced when I first saw it at $69. I waited until the tee was on sale before I purchased it. At $49, I would give the value 5 stars. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane
    Location: Columbus, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " These have the perfect length 27", the fabric has the perfect amount of Lycra 4%, the sleeve length is also perfect, and they feel so good on. I bought two in each of the rich colors offered so I could wear two in the summer, and two in the fall and winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Washington69
    Location: Clarkston WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This shirt runs true to size, with a close (but not clingy) fit. I ordered an XL and returned it for a L. It is substantial fabric and very soft. The sleeves are very long as is the hemline. I am 67, tall and well fed and the fit is flattering. The print is subtle but goes well with navy, kakhi or black. This an excellent addition to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Jo
    Location: Brainerd, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 23, 2018
    " I love this long sleeved Tee. The colors are absolutely beautiful! The texture of the material is soft and comfy. I am 5'5" and 125 and a size small fit me perfectly. At first I thought it was a little long for my liking, but once I scrunched it up a little, I realized I liked it exactly the way it was. I have several long sleeve Tees that are baggy that I wear a lot. This one is definitely more slimming and it looks best with tighter pants or leggings. I have not yet tried it with a skirt, but as it looks great in the photo, I think I need to give that a try. It's a great tee that can be dressed up for work, or dressed down with jeans to go out on the town. Since I got it on sale, I thought it was a good price. I would recommend this item. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drswh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 6, 2017
    " I purchased the red shirt and it is gorgeous. I also purchased the skirt that the model is wearing and it looks great together; with or without a belt. The shirt is very comfortable and a perfect addition to my fall wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12