The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Art Nouveau Pima Cotton Robe
Art Nouveau Pima Cotton Robe
Art Nouveau Pima Cotton Robe Art Nouveau Pima Cotton Robe Vining florals in rose and plum are outlined in black atop a teal and cream lattice print. Our pure pima jersey robe is styled with ¾-kimono sleeves, patch pockets and attached belt. n/a n/a

Art Nouveau Pima Cotton Robe

Item #711952
n/a n/a
5.0
(17)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Zaphelps
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " This robe is beautiful and very comfortable. It’s a great length and has a nifty sewn on belt. It’s exactly what I have been looking for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brooklynite
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2020
    " Excellent quality. So comfortable and soft. Really glad I purchased it- especially on sale. It seems like I'll wear it for many years to come "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Georgie Girl
    Location: St Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " I really like the colors and fit of this robe - a great buy on sale! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inna
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shaw
    Location: Shaw Island WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " We celebrated a bday with a spa day, via zoom, wearing matching robes. The beautiful colors and attached tie were a hit. Wish we could have been together as planned, next year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ballroom Dancer
    Location: Kalamazoo, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I bought this robe and simply love it! Colors are vivid and bright and I love that the ties are attached at the back. The fabric is nice and has a soft silky feel to it. I highly recommend this beautiful robe.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • eac99
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2020
    " Perfect summer robe for a temperate climate. Great to travel with too - the sash is attached so you won't lose it. A nice cotton knit, between medium and lightweight, firm not slinky. I'm 5'3" and love the length and where the sleeves hit me - someone taller might feel the robe was short. Most of all, the print is STUNNING in person. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MomoBoise
    Location: Boise, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " This is a gorgeous robe. The colors are rich and the details of an attached sash and pockets in the front are so nice and classy. The material is nice and smooth and lightweight. The sleeve length and just-under-the-knee length of the robe are also perfect for me. I am 5'2" and 120 pounds and have a hard time finding robes that are XS. I like it so much, I think I will buy another one, just in case! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ATLfan
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lilyB
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2019
    " The fabric is silky soft, the colors deep and vibrant. I love it. I'm 5'5", 130 lbs, and a small fits perfectly--roomy enough for comfort without looking sloppy. Especially happy that I got it on sale and with free shipping. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17