Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt
Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt
Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt Aquarelle Maxi-Skirt, Cotton Skirts Cotton Skirts, Long Skirts & Cotton Spring Skirts These color-drenched boho skirts are made of luxuriously soft viscose and elastane jersey for gorgeous travel skirts and everyday designer skirts. The long skirts feature watercolor paisleys form a swirling canvas in sun-washed hues of chambray, poppy, teal, russet and parchment. $149.00

These swirling boho skirts make every ensemble gorgeous.

Choose boho skirts to create effortlessly chic ensembles for everyday and vacations. The long skirts can be paired with favorite sweaters, tunics and other luxe tops in your wardrobe. Also wear the best cotton skirts with color-drenched tops from our collection. Wear as popular travel skirts for adventures around the world, and slip on the cotton skirts for everyday luxury.

Aquarelle Maxi Cotton Skirt & Long Boho Skirts

Cotton Designer Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Designer Spring Skirts

These boho skirts are endlessly wearable fashion when on vacation. Slip on the long skirts with free-flowing tunic tops for sightseeing and trips to the local artisan markets. Also wear travel skirts to dinner and even on the plane ride to your destination. Pair the designer skirts with your favorite tops, and also match the spring skirts with our luxe sweaters and other tops.

Take along these boho skirts, and vacation in luxe comfort. The long skirts are gorgeous separates no matter the excursion.

Item #980259
$149.00
4.8
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Marceline
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " The aquarelle maxi-skirt fits perfectly and the material is gorgeous (lovely colours & nice drape). Although this item was back-ordered for a fairly long period, it was worth the wait! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silvergirl
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " Waited for months for this skirt but it is my favorite style skirt. Have it in three prints. A little pricey but I'll keep buying it in every print - wish they'd come in solids too "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teslagirl
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I love this skirt! It is very flattering. As another reviewer said, it looks more fitted around the bootie and hip area and then flares at the bottom emphasizing one's curves. (I am 124 lbs, 5' 4", 35" hips and 28" waist) The XS fit perfectly. The colors are beautiful and it has beautiful movement when you walk. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressmaker
    Location: North Carolina, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 10, 2017
    " Yes ~ this skirt was worth the long wait. The fabric is indeed, substantial, compared to other knits, yet not too heavy for spring and lighter outfits. Will wear it with PC sweaters in the fall as nice transition. I am 5'5" and 135 lbs and size M is perfect. Does not "cling" to my 40" hips at all. As a dressmaker, i caution against shortening a long skirt to Tea Length, as one reviewer did; for you can lose the nice diameter of the hem. Ask the seamstress to shorten it from the waist. (less work for them as well). You will LOVE the way you can wash this in the sink and hang it to dry! Bingo. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 6, 2017
    " I haven't written a review for awhile but this skirt was just too, too lovely and versatile not to shout about! I am 5'8", weigh 123, and measure 34.5x27x37.5. The colors are exactly as in the picture, 'eye- poppingly' beautiful, on a rich parchment color background. I ordered my usual S which fit perfectly as all Peruvian Connection skirts had until the introduction of the "pencil" skirt into their line, a circumstance that made getting a fit appropriate for one of my years impossible. The fabric, as one quickly comes to expect from PC, is lush and a heavy enough 'jersey' to flow seductively as it is in the maxi length without feeling hot. I had had mine altered only because this gorgeous skirt will be more serviceable for me in a tee length. That said I still vacillate back and forth about ordering another just to have the longer version on the few occasions when I might wear it. The two pictures provide just an inkling of how many delicious colors and moods one can strike with accessories. Goodness, how I wish PC would feature this attractive skirt in different colors in the same fabric and any other fabric for that matter! Another perfect PC purchase, why I feel as though I have come home again!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angermaennlein
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Apr 13, 2017
    " Due to the reviews, I ordered a small. However, this was a mistake. I will exchange for my usual x-small. I like everything about this skirt. I have waited for months to receive it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bopie
    Location: SAN Antonio Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Mar 22, 2017
    " FYI, the photo leaves you with the impression that this skirt drapes and flows. Beware it actually hugs the hips until mid thigh then flares out. Not very flattering unless you're a stick. I loved the fabric and colors of this skirt so much that I kept it and once I coupled it with a Peruvian Pima cotton V ribbed Tee, which is long enough to hide the hips, it regained its flowing look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aries Amiga
    Location: Tucson Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Feb 22, 2017
    " This combination of colors is alluring, it does feel as tho wearing a symphony of watercolors. Floral patterns not being my preference, I'm loving this melange of paisleys, & the uniqueness with the contoured yoke design adds even more to it's flair. The fit is typical of a Medium. The reason I did 4Stars on Fit is my waist is narrow, & I'm 5'4", so it's "me" & not the size. Every Summer we go to Prescott for their film festival, & I have discovered there are many P.C. fans there. Either I spot someone wearing something from Peruvian, or someone comes up to me & says, Gorgeous P.C. outfit...So, I know this Aquarelle skirt can look forward to a Prescott trip. Whoever designed this for Peruvian, 5Stars to your style, I love everything about this skirt !! XO "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $59.00
    4.7
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pearl Necklace Pearl Necklace Designer Fashion Necklaces, Peruvian Pearl Necklaces & Artisan Necklaces
    $159.00 $110.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Pearl Necklace

    Artisan Designer Necklaces, Boho Fashion Necklaces & Artisan Pearl Necklaces With these pearl necklaces, create earthy unique style statements. The fashion necklaces are just the start of our artisan necklaces and other jewelry designed with global inspiration. Item #J30019
    $159.00 $110.00 - $139.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $99.00 $69.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $99.00 $69.00 - $89.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Toile Palazzo Pants Toile Palazzo Pants, Boho Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Work Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $149.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Toile Palazzo Pants, Fashion Pants

    Travel Pants, Boho Designer Pants & Women's Work Pants Have these travel pants packed for effortlessly chic designed pants for adventures around the world. The eye-catching designer pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #981079
    $149.00 $119.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Sunburst Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #191212
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers, Fashion Pants Boho Travel Pants, Designer Dress Pants & Luxury Work Pants
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Fashion Trousers

    Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. Item #981119
    $189.00 $110.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brown Stone Stretch Bracelet Brown Stone Stretch Bracelet
    $52.00
    Buy Now