The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Annie's Nightgown
Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown
Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Sewn of cotton (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, contrast striped side panels create an eased shape. Scoop neck; drop shoulders; long sleeves with thumb holes. n/a

Annie's Nightgown

Item #322772
n/a
4.8
(45)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

ratings & reviews

  • MK11
    Location: Orange, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2021
    " Sure hope PC restocks this gown because it is just PERFECT. I seem to have it on more often than not. Wearing it makes me feel stylish - especially since we’ve all been under Covid “house arrest” lately! Quality and attention to detail in typical PC fashion. I love pairing it with a sleeveless vest, or scarf and adding a necklace and earrings. Woot! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nancy447
    Location: Portland, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " And I'm thinking about buying a third. I don't want to wear anything else "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Michelle2021
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " I love this gown because it has all the features I was looking for - super soft, comfortable, long enough to keep my ankles warm, and the arms are fitted so I can wash my hands and face without the sleeves getting soaked! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Not too old for this
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I got this after a lengthy wait a week ago. I love it. I love the long skinny sleeves that don't get tangled up. There are even thumb holes in the sleeves if you like that sort of thing. The fabric is very soft. It is just the right width, not too much fabric. Don't know how it washes yet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wallowaGal
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2020
    " I am so happy I finally purchased this gown. It is soft, luxurious and warm. Cant wait to crawl into it at night, and in the morning ...it is so comfortable...I am sometimes slow to change to other clothing. For me, fwiw, I feel it is a little roomy (in body & sleeves) and I could have ordered down a size. ;-) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NormaJ
    Location: Cambridge, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2020
    " So soft and comfortable. True to size. Just beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PYP
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " This is the second one of these soft and cozy nightgowns I have purchased. The older one has been washed and dried many Tim’s and still going strong. I only wish it had pockets! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mb
    Location: Ventura, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " This nightgown is so cozy and soft and stylish at the same time. I love it for lounging around after a bath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KathyK
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " Everything I buy from Peruvian Connection is great quality "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheilaW
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " This is the best gown ever. Pretty enough to be worn as a dress which I do with my studded sash I just bought also. Great buys. These items brought me great joy, peace and comfort in this pandemic we are having. Even though we can’t go anywhere right now. I wear them in and around the house. I love them. I am a senior of 70 and know that every day is precious. We can look as beautiful as we want to on any given day. Dress up for yourself. It will make you happy as it makes me happy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45