The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Annie's Nightgown
Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown
Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Sewn of cotton (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, contrast striped side panels create an eased shape. Scoop neck; drop shoulders; long sleeves with thumb holes. $110.00

Annie's Nightgown

Item #322772
$110.00
4.8
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • mb
    Location: Ventura, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " This nightgown is so cozy and soft and stylish at the same time. I love it for lounging around after a bath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ksc
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " Everything I buy from Peruvian Connection is great quality "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheilaW
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " This is the best gown ever. Pretty enough to be worn as a dress which I do with my studded sash I just bought also. Great buys. These items brought me great joy, peace and comfort in this pandemic we are having. Even though we can’t go anywhere right now. I wear them in and around the house. I love them. I am a senior of 70 and know that every day is precious. We can look as beautiful as we want to on any given day. Dress up for yourself. It will make you happy as it makes me happy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • napagal54
    Location: Winter Park, Fl
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 19, 2020
    " body too big, sleeves too small. Great fabric, but need to make the sleeves not so tight. (and I have extremely skinny arms) "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Comfort creature
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Love that this nightgown is classy and stretchy and cool in the night. In the day, I would wear it to fetch in the mail or walk the dog! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • For Ever Young
    Location: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " I could live in this!!! Excellent quality & fit!! Love this! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • debrn
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2020
    " I purchased this with some trepidation as it says "hand wash" I love the gown, but rarely hand wash anything. Spoiler alert . . . machine washed, cold, did just fine. Would buy another, but I have the grey, not sure if I want a black nightgown. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyntha
    Location: Sonoma County, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2020
    " I absolutely LOVE this nightgown. Now purchasing my third one. It washes up beautifully and the length is great. Would love it if they made more colors especially black and white stripe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joel
    Location: Atlanta, Ga.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I bought two of these. The gown is very soft. I am tall with thin upper arms. The upper arms may be tight on some. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2020
    " Very soft and comfortable. Is now my favorite nightgown. I did not have the problem with the arms what other reviews described. My arms are larger than average for my size, but this fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

complete the look

  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00
    4.6
    (45)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449022
    $299.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $58.00
    3.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
    $110.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Nantucket Dress

    Item #322932
    $110.00 $85.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers