The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Annie's Nightgown
Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown
Annie's Nightgown Annie's Nightgown Sewn of cotton (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, contrast striped side panels create an eased shape. Scoop neck; drop shoulders; long sleeves with thumb holes. n/a n/a

Annie's Nightgown

Item #322772
n/a n/a
4.8
(31)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

ratings & reviews

  • Cyntha
    Location: Sonoma County, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2020
    " I absolutely LOVE this nightgown. Now purchasing my third one. It washes up beautifully and the length is great. Would love it if they made more colors especially black and white stripe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joel
    Location: Atlanta, Ga.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I bought two of these. The gown is very soft. I am tall with thin upper arms. The upper arms may be tight on some. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2020
    " Very soft and comfortable. Is now my favorite nightgown. I did not have the problem with the arms what other reviews described. My arms are larger than average for my size, but this fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • EmmBee
    Location: Wadsworth IL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " This is my favorite cold weather nightgown by far. It’s long enough to cover your legs at night and the fabric has the right amount of stretch. And it’s beautiful and modern. I could do without the extra long sleeves but it’s fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BirkeB
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 7, 2020
    " I bought one nightgown for my mother and one for me. We love them. They are super cute and really comfortable. In fact, I liked them so much, I placed another order so we each have two. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AJ
    Location: Southern Cali
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " This is a great-fitting nightie. So beautiful on, I am tempted to wear it outside with a sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Librarybarbie
    Location: Palm Desert, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " Love the nightgown! Soft, great length, easy to wear. I've laudered in medium temp water and it didn't shrink. Do like the long sleeves for our cool fall weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria D�a
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " Feels warm and comforting, but the style has an edge of cool. I bought another one to give my sister. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clancy45
    Location: Central PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I hate when my nightgown sleeves bunch up as I thrash around at nite, and this is the perfect solution! I got the sale priced one and it seems a very good value for the money. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JustRae
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 17, 2019
    " I looked great in this. It wasn't as "country" as I'd feared. I favor silk negligees but was tired of being cold, and this felt warm and looked form-fitting, too. Loved the graceful neckline. I am 5'5" and weigh 116-118 and the XS was just right, soft, yet slinky--but the sleeves felt seriously tight. Not the armholes, the sleeves, from shoulder to wrist. I could not have pushed them up. This may be a style--I've felt this on other pieces of clothing now and then--but the tightness bothered me. It's going back and I’ll miss it. I purchased it on sale. If you would define your arms as thin rather than slender you might love this. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31