Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$119.00 $158.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile top rated cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these top rated designer dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Add these sublime designer dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as top rated travel dresses and everyday dresses that are effortlessly chic fashion. And wear as designer work dresses with tights and boots, and pair the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and heels to create a variety of polished ensembles. These designer work dresses are sure to be favorites.

Anneliese Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dressesfor business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top luxury travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711682
$158.00 $119.00
4.5
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessica
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " This is a beautiful dress. The pattern is just gorgeous and the fabric substantial. LOVE pockets on dresses, and this one doesn’t disappoint! Very flattering on; fits like a dream! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AM
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Aug 21, 2018
    " This dress is a great idea, but the waist seam is very high, cutting me off at a very unflattering point and flowing wide from there. So the waist is loose and flowy and not at all flattering on my hourglass figure. I love the pockets, but if this is how the design needs to be in order to accommodate pockets, I'll do without! "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessFromOz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " This dress is beautifully cut and fits perfectly. The fabric looks and feels wonderfully luxurious. I will definitely be shopping at Peruvian Connection again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zamborina
    Location: PDX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " The fabric weight drapes beautifully, the fit of the bodice is slenderizing, the inset sleeves sharpen the shoulder, the skirt drops forgivingly over the tummy then swirls below, and the pockets allow me to stand relaxed. This is my favorite Peruvian Connection dress in a closet full of your beautiful clothes. Please make this cut again and again in solids, with 3/4 sleeves, etc. I am 5'2" and the length is just above the floor in wedges. Sizing is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " This dress fits me pretty well. I am 5’7” and long waisted and the waistline is a little high, but not a problem. As one reviewer noted, it has an asymmetrical hem. The front comes to about 3” above my ankles and the sides cover my ankle bone. I purchased a size medium. The print and colors are beautiful. I think this is a dress to wear with flat or wedge sandals rather than the high heels it is shown with online. It has a more casual vibe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utah Mom
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 6, 2018
    " I wish this came in a petite cut. Dress is lovely, the fabric is beautiful. It is just cut too long in the torso to look good on an average-height woman. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " This dress was a very pleasant surprise. It is not snug in the waist but falls away in a very nice line. I will go to this dress often for fun occasions. I love the color too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anne
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " Beautiful, comfortable and flattering. Got lots of compliments! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 23

complete the look

  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ojai Shirt-Dress Ojai Designer Shirt-Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $229.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ojai Shirt-Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The designer dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home.
    Item #981212
    $229.00 $89.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat & Knit Sweater Coats Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00 $339.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00 $339.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Meadow Tunic Autumn Meadow Tunic Designer Tunics, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Meadow Tunic

    Boho Travel Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Luxury Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711672
    $129.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $69.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers