Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$119.00 $158.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile top rated cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these top rated designer dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Add these sublime designer dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as top rated travel dresses and everyday dresses that are effortlessly chic fashion. And wear as designer work dresses with tights and boots, and pair the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and heels to create a variety of polished ensembles. These designer work dresses are sure to be favorites.

Anneliese Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dressesfor business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top luxury travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711682
$158.00 $119.00
4.5
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisden
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I am usually a size small in PC, but decided to order an XS based on a review describing the dress as having excess fabric in the skirt. For reference I weigh 118 lbs. I am 5'8" and measure 36, 24, 36. Had to exchange for a small. The dress fit like a glove and I needed a bit more room in the bust area. I also wear it with a wide leather belt and boots and it looks divine. Love the soft and feminine muted colors. Very unique dress. Add a jacket or cardigan and you are good for Fall... "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stella
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    2
    Oct 6, 2018
    " This dress does not belong in the Winter Collection Catalogue. The description and photo belied it's actual colors and fit. Like another reviewer said - if you like pink and light aqua this dress is for you. I ordered a small and it did not flatter me at all - I'm a slim 6....and for the money - sadly it has to be returned. I'm disappointed! "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • catlady
    Location: St Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 29, 2018
    " I love pockets, I need pockets. I hate having to carry and look after a bag for my stuff. BUT, in the picture the dress had a lot of bronze and while the background was teal, it was very muted in the picture. To my dismay, the actual dress was blue and pink. If those are your colors you will like it. They aren't my colors so the dress is on its way back to PC. I wish the catalog could get the image colors closer to the actual fabric. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Silvergirl
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Sep 16, 2018
    " Way too much fabric from the seam at the waist down. I usually wear a large. I'm not obese but this dress made me look so fat . I should pay more attention to the way the model is posed. I'm sure she's wearing an XS and doesn't have much of a shape. After taking another look at the photos, each one looks as if she's holding/pulling the dress or she is in motion so the skirt is swinging. On the positive, the colors were beautiful and the fabric was fantastic. Such a shame that it didn't work for me. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Paislee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This dress is very nice. however iordered a small and it was to big. Am exchanging it for X small "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sungenie
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 8, 2018
    " This dress just didn't work for me, but I have to say that it's beautiful, none the less. I am full-busted, and the seam is above my natural waist by a few inches; it just wasn't flattering. The print is absolutely gorgeous; the colors just sing, and would seem to flatter most skin types. I see that PC has carried the print forward in different colorations and styles. I would wish for this coloration in a simple tee. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Always look forward to wearing this dress, as it is so soft, easy fitting, and comfortable for a long day. The subtle pattern and colors make it interestingly different but not flashy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Detroit
    Location: Detroit
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 27, 2018
    " The first thing is that the dress has a pattern on a green background. I thought from the catalogue picture that it was brown, so I was completely surprised when it arrived. (And it took a long time to arrive. It took more than a month for the order to be filled.) The second thing is that the hem is EXTREMELY uneven. It is about five inches longer on the sides than in the front, so I have to pay $20 to have it hemmed. When that is done, it will be pretty. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sassy
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " This is a wonderful dress. Compliments the body and has a flow to it. A little pricey but wel worth it. Would like it to be an inch or two shorter but not a deal beaker. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ojai Shirt-Dress Ojai Designer Shirt-Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $229.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ojai Shirt-Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The designer dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home.
    Item #981212
    $229.00 $89.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat & Knit Sweater Coats Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00 $339.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00 $339.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Meadow Tunic Autumn Meadow Tunic Designer Tunics, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Meadow Tunic

    Boho Travel Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Luxury Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711672
    $129.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $69.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers