Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$125.00 $158.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile top rated cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these top rated designer dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Add these sublime designer dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as top rated travel dresses and everyday dresses that are effortlessly chic fashion. And wear as designer work dresses with tights and boots, and pair the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and heels to create a variety of polished ensembles. These designer work dresses are sure to be favorites.

Anneliese Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dressesfor business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top luxury travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711682
$158.00 $125.00
4.5
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisden
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I am usually a size small in PC, but decided to order an XS based on a review describing the dress as having excess fabric in the skirt. For reference I weigh 118 lbs. I am 5'8" and measure 36, 24, 36. Had to exchange for a small. The dress fit like a glove and I needed a bit more room in the bust area. I also wear it with a wide leather belt and boots and it looks divine. Love the soft and feminine muted colors. Very unique dress. Add a jacket or cardigan and you are good for Fall... "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stella
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    2
    Oct 6, 2018
    " This dress does not belong in the Winter Collection Catalogue. The description and photo belied it's actual colors and fit. Like another reviewer said - if you like pink and light aqua this dress is for you. I ordered a small and it did not flatter me at all - I'm a slim 6....and for the money - sadly it has to be returned. I'm disappointed! "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • catlady
    Location: St Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 29, 2018
    " I love pockets, I need pockets. I hate having to carry and look after a bag for my stuff. BUT, in the picture the dress had a lot of bronze and while the background was teal, it was very muted in the picture. To my dismay, the actual dress was blue and pink. If those are your colors you will like it. They aren't my colors so the dress is on its way back to PC. I wish the catalog could get the image colors closer to the actual fabric. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Silvergirl
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Sep 16, 2018
    " Way too much fabric from the seam at the waist down. I usually wear a large. I'm not obese but this dress made me look so fat . I should pay more attention to the way the model is posed. I'm sure she's wearing an XS and doesn't have much of a shape. After taking another look at the photos, each one looks as if she's holding/pulling the dress or she is in motion so the skirt is swinging. On the positive, the colors were beautiful and the fabric was fantastic. Such a shame that it didn't work for me. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Paislee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This dress is very nice. however iordered a small and it was to big. Am exchanging it for X small "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sungenie
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 8, 2018
    " This dress just didn't work for me, but I have to say that it's beautiful, none the less. I am full-busted, and the seam is above my natural waist by a few inches; it just wasn't flattering. The print is absolutely gorgeous; the colors just sing, and would seem to flatter most skin types. I see that PC has carried the print forward in different colorations and styles. I would wish for this coloration in a simple tee. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Always look forward to wearing this dress, as it is so soft, easy fitting, and comfortable for a long day. The subtle pattern and colors make it interestingly different but not flashy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Detroit
    Location: Detroit
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 27, 2018
    " The first thing is that the dress has a pattern on a green background. I thought from the catalogue picture that it was brown, so I was completely surprised when it arrived. (And it took a long time to arrive. It took more than a month for the order to be filled.) The second thing is that the hem is EXTREMELY uneven. It is about five inches longer on the sides than in the front, so I have to pay $20 to have it hemmed. When that is done, it will be pretty. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sassy
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " This is a wonderful dress. Compliments the body and has a flow to it. A little pricey but wel worth it. Would like it to be an inch or two shorter but not a deal beaker. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Knit Jackets
    $229.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #448712
    $229.00 $110.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00 $64.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Meadow Tunic Autumn Meadow Tunic Designer Tunics, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Meadow Tunic

    Boho Travel Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Luxury Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711672
    $129.00
    4.4
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $198.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers