The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress
Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
n/a n/a

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile top rated cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these top rated designer dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Add these sublime designer dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as top rated travel dresses and everyday dresses that are effortlessly chic fashion. And wear as designer work dresses with tights and boots, and pair the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and heels to create a variety of polished ensembles. These designer work dresses are sure to be favorites.

Anneliese Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top luxury travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711682
n/a n/a
4.3
(38)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Suzie
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    " Really happy with this dress, especially the fabric. It has the look of a worn tapestry "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LaLa
    Location: Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " This is the first dress I have ordered from PC. It's beautiful...the fabric is so soft and has a nice weight. Love the colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DakotaBlue44
    Location: Portland, OR USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I have been looking at this particular dress for quite a while as I really like tapestries (yes the kind in museums), as they seem romantic to me. This particular "old world" pattern has that and more--it has some of my favorite colors! Should be able to wear this year around (with a sweater in winter) and it should travel well--when I go abroad, the material must not wrinkle even when remaining packed for several days at a time and must be able to shift gears for various occasions. This is also one of those dresses that is very flattering to most figures! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desertdweller
    Location: Phoenix
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 21, 2020
    " The colors on this cute dress are not as bright as shown. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Seestars
    Location: Westchester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 20, 2020
    " Had been eyeing this dress and purchased in an XL when it went on sale. When it arrived, the fabric was gorgeous (as expected from PC) but the cut and fit of the dress was disappointing. I'm a long-waisted 5/7" and the dress was too long in the skirt, too short in the waist, and the cap sleeve was just not flattering to my broad-ish shoulders and muscular arms. Returned it with regrets (really beautiful fabric!) but would have required impossible alterations to work. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Frances
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 15, 2020
    " I bought this dress for a fall wedding in my normal size M. I am 5'5" 140 lb. It was way too large. I did not have time to order another size so returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DeDee
    Location: Mobile, Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I've returned this item the next day. I did not like this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " I don’t understand the reviews saying this dress was not as pictured, but instead blue & pink. And let’s see, a few said it was too heavy for warm weather. On the contrary, it is not too heavy at all, just a little more substantial than some pima dresses. It’s luscious! And the colors are exactly as pictured: coral & greenish-goldish on a turquoise background. Love it! I am 5’3” 105 lbs. & bought the S. Could have worn the XS but I like things looser. My only wish is that the sleeves were longer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pop
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I admired the pattern of this dress in the catalogue but it's so much more vibrant and beautiful in hand. Love the sweep of the full skirt. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • priyasarah
    Location: Santa Rosa Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " I caught this as an end of summer sale, and I couldn't be happier (especially since Northern California is still warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38