Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Andover Dress
Andover Dress Andover Dress Andover Dress Andover Dress
Andover Dress Andover Designer Cotton Dress Fashion Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Endless wearable cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.

Have these cotton travel dresses in your wardrobe for go-anywhere fashion dresses. The everyday and travel dresses from Peruvian Connection are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for laid-back luxury.
$110.00

Everyday and travel cotton dresses, these designer cotton dresses are versatile choices.

These best cotton dresses are sure to be your favorites to create polished business ensembles. Also pack as travel dresses for work trips near and far. The top rated designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Our top rated knit dresses are perfect for sightseeing and shopping trips while traveling for work, and the knit dresses are a comfortable choice for going from meeting to meeting.

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Andover Dresses, Travel Dresses

Designer Dresses, Knit Dresses & Fashion Dresses

Pack these cotton dresses for adventures around the world. The comfortable travel dresses are also endlessly wearable on weekend excursions. Slip on the designer dresses with flats for sightseeing trips and shopping outings to local artisan markets. Our knit dresses are sure to be favorites, whether headed to Tahoe or Timbuktu.

Take these cotton dresses on your next excursions. The women's best designer dresses can go casual with flats, or wear the designer dresses with heels for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Item #322352
$110.00
4.6
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Magster
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I purchased the Black first , fell in love so got this one next. First off, I am new to PC. Im 46 and gave up on dresses years ago. I just hated the fit, and the polyester/rayon fabrics, so I just stuck to skirts. Well, I am very impressed with these dresses! They look perfect with my black booties and already received a compliment on the teal stripe dress. SO comfy! And my INC open cardigan goes perfect with it. Thank you for making such nice stuff! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DressUp
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " It is a pretty color, but the fabric is light and it feels saggy. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sal
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This dress is very fun, soft, comfortable. I am 5' 10", 148 lbs, and I ordered the black in Large. the look is slimming and long and quite chic and I really love it. It's simple and elegant at the same time. I love all my Peruvian Connection clothes! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellie
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I really like this dress. It fits me perfectly. I wish that it came in colors other than black as I would purchase them. It is also a very good bargain. PC I hope you make it soon in more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whammy in Utah
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I love this dress! I usually take a L to XL, but the L worked for me. I love the teal and black stripes and it's not just comforable, but fun to wear. You could probably wear a belt with it, but I have chose not to. I think it's a great value for the money and you don't have to dry clean it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doglover
    Location: MidAtlantic Eastern seaboard
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " This is a classic knit dress - classic in the striped pattern, classic colors, and classic straight fit style. But it’s also very up-to-date in the maxi length. Fits well, if anything it’s a bit roomier than most of PC’s knits of pima. I usually wear a Medium (I’m 5’3”; 125 lbs; 36C) mostly to fit my bust, but in this dress, I could probably take a Small as it is not clingy. Note that the fabric is very thin, but this is fine with me as it will be perfect to layer. Great buy! "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lilibet
    Location: Williamsburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 6, 2017
    " More colours please. I have the stripe and the black. Travel/fly extraordinarily well. Dress up or down for social events. I could use in Navy, Magenta or violet or deep purple "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bellabizib
    Location: South NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Feb 17, 2017
    " I love this dress well worth the money however I went to purchase the black several times w no luck at all. Really hoping you bring back black and some other colors would be great too navy or burnt orange. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sungenie
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 26, 2016
    " I bought this dress in both the stripe and solid black; still (patiently) waiting for the black. Perfect go-to dress; I've worn it several times to work, getting compliments, and now to a casual Christmas party. Comfortable, flattering, easy to accessorize. I'm a large in PC, and this dress is so flattering and sleek. Would love in perhaps indigo going forward, or a deep raisin or henna, to go with some of my wonderful PC vests and cardigans. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mak
    Location: Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 15, 2016
    " This dress is perfect I got the striped in small. I'm a curvy 5'8" and it fits like it was made for me. Great quality and well priced. I'm going back for the black. Good quality natural fiber clothes with style are getting harder to find, so glad to have this catalog! Don't stop offering pima and alpaca. Love "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fujiko Skirt Fujiko Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Fujiko Skirt

    Item #982179
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Santa Fe Pima Cotton Cardigan Santa Fe Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Fe Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #302782
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cadogan Leather Car Coat Cadogan Leather Car Coat Designer Leather Coats, Travel Coats, Casual Coats
    $698.00
    Buy Now

    Cadogan Leather Car Coat

    Designer Leather Coats, Leather Travel Coats, Boho Coats, Women's Lether Fashion Coats These designer leather coats offer a timeless silhouette. Wear as women’s travel coats when exploring on vacation, and slip on the boho coats for adventures at home. Item #981254
    $698.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Checked Ryder Pants Checked Ryder Pants
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Ryder Pants

    Item #982352
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit