NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Andover Dress
Andover Dress Andover Dress Andover Dress
Andover Dress Andover Designer Cotton Dress Fashion Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Endless wearable cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.

Have these cotton travel dresses in your wardrobe for go-anywhere fashion dresses. The everyday and travel dresses from Peruvian Connection are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for laid-back luxury.
$59.00 $79.00

Everyday and travel cotton dresses, these designer cotton dresses are versatile choices.

These best cotton dresses are sure to be your favorites to create polished business ensembles. Also pack as travel dresses for work trips near and far. The top rated designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Our top rated knit dresses are perfect for sightseeing and shopping trips while traveling for work, and the knit dresses are a comfortable choice for going from meeting to meeting.

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Andover Dresses, Travel Dresses

Designer Dresses, Knit Dresses & Fashion Dresses

Pack these cotton dresses for adventures around the world. The comfortable travel dresses are also endlessly wearable on weekend excursions. Slip on the designer dresses with flats for sightseeing trips and shopping outings to local artisan markets. Our knit dresses are sure to be favorites, whether headed to Tahoe or Timbuktu.

Take these cotton dresses on your next excursions. The women's best designer dresses can go casual with flats, or wear the designer dresses with heels for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Item #322352
$79.00 $59.00
4.6
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Magster
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I purchased the Black first , fell in love so got this one next. First off, I am new to PC. Im 46 and gave up on dresses years ago. I just hated the fit, and the polyester/rayon fabrics, so I just stuck to skirts. Well, I am very impressed with these dresses! They look perfect with my black booties and already received a compliment on the teal stripe dress. SO comfy! And my INC open cardigan goes perfect with it. Thank you for making such nice stuff! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DressUp
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Nov 8, 2018
    " It is a pretty color, but the fabric is light and it feels saggy. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sal
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This dress is very fun, soft, comfortable. I am 5' 10", 148 lbs, and I ordered the black in Large. the look is slimming and long and quite chic and I really love it. It's simple and elegant at the same time. I love all my Peruvian Connection clothes! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellie
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I really like this dress. It fits me perfectly. I wish that it came in colors other than black as I would purchase them. It is also a very good bargain. PC I hope you make it soon in more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whammy in Utah
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I love this dress! I usually take a L to XL, but the L worked for me. I love the teal and black stripes and it's not just comforable, but fun to wear. You could probably wear a belt with it, but I have chose not to. I think it's a great value for the money and you don't have to dry clean it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doglover
    Location: MidAtlantic Eastern seaboard
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " This is a classic knit dress - classic in the striped pattern, classic colors, and classic straight fit style. But it’s also very up-to-date in the maxi length. Fits well, if anything it’s a bit roomier than most of PC’s knits of pima. I usually wear a Medium (I’m 5’3”; 125 lbs; 36C) mostly to fit my bust, but in this dress, I could probably take a Small as it is not clingy. Note that the fabric is very thin, but this is fine with me as it will be perfect to layer. Great buy! "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lilibet
    Location: Williamsburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 6, 2017
    " More colours please. I have the stripe and the black. Travel/fly extraordinarily well. Dress up or down for social events. I could use in Navy, Magenta or violet or deep purple "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bellabizib
    Location: South NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Feb 17, 2017
    " I love this dress well worth the money however I went to purchase the black several times w no luck at all. Really hoping you bring back black and some other colors would be great too navy or burnt orange. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sungenie
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 26, 2016
    " I bought this dress in both the stripe and solid black; still (patiently) waiting for the black. Perfect go-to dress; I've worn it several times to work, getting compliments, and now to a casual Christmas party. Comfortable, flattering, easy to accessorize. I'm a large in PC, and this dress is so flattering and sleek. Would love in perhaps indigo going forward, or a deep raisin or henna, to go with some of my wonderful PC vests and cardigans. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mak
    Location: Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 15, 2016
    " This dress is perfect I got the striped in small. I'm a curvy 5'8" and it fits like it was made for me. Great quality and well priced. I'm going back for the black. Good quality natural fiber clothes with style are getting harder to find, so glad to have this catalog! Don't stop offering pima and alpaca. Love "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Knit Boho Dresses
    $110.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Iznik Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Knit Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home. Item #711442
    $110.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

    Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
    Item #711452
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.0
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shadow Vine Dress Shadow Vine Luxury Dresses Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Shadow Vine Designer Dress

    Designer Cocktail Dresses, Women's Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses Add the Shadow Vine Dress to your wardrobe for work. Wear these as women's cocktail dresses to after-work gatherings, and pair these fall designer dresses with your favorite jackets for luxe business travel clothing. Item #H80979
    $199.00 $119.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artista Dress Artista Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Knit Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Artista Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

    Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #191102
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.8
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sacha Drape Top Sacha Drape Top, Designer Shirts Luxury Boho Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops
    $42.00 $22.00
    Buy Now

    Sacha Drape Top, Cotton Shirts

    Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Fashion Work Tops Our luxury tops are endlessly wearable work and travel tops. Pack the designer shirts for weekend trips and longer excursions, and enjoy wearing comfortable boho shirts sightseeing and shopping. Item #191112
    $42.00 $22.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers