Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Anatolia Top
Anatolia Top Anatolia Top
Anatolia Top Anatolia Top Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Boho Travel Tops Designer tops are wardrobe staples for fall fun - and travel. Chic travel clothes, these luxury fashion tops can be paired with jeans and skirts for gorgeous ensembles. n/a n/a

Distinctive designer tops offer laid-back luxury and a velvety-soft feel.

These designer tops are cool-weather essentials. Our boho tops look chic with designer jeans. And, these luxury fashion tops coordinate effortlessly our designer skirts. As designer travel shirts, these designer travel clothing staples are ready for global adventures.

Anatolia Top, Boho Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Endlessly wearable designer tops feature eye-catching design for one-of-a-kind style. Luxuriously soft boho tops, these shirts for women are inspired by artisan design. These luxury fashion tops feature a fit that is effortlessly chic. Try these travel tops with our designer skirts or pants for a polished travel ensemble.

Our designer tops combine luxe fabrics and chic design for elegant travel tops for women. Unique styling give our boho tops luxe, global appeal.

Item #711412
n/a n/a
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Lulu
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 2, 2018
    " This is a very cute, comfortable top, but it is extremely thin material. Not worth the original price, but I'm glad I got it on sale. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fawnie
    Location: Rancho Santa Fe, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Jul 28, 2018
    " The look of this top is drab and its very oversized. I don't think it was a very good choice for my tall and slender body....just not flattering. Maybe I just need to figure out the perfect item to go with it. My husband did not like it. I have to wear a cami underneath as well. I decided to keep it because returning it is a pain plus I believe PC charges return shipping charges. Alas not my favorite purchase here. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ginger
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Lovely top, got black n brown so a little dark for summer though. Will b really nice in the fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BGB
    Location: Lexington , MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    " When I took the top out of the bag it looked like it was going to fit like a tent. But the fabric is so soft and lovely that it falls softly in a very flattering way. I wear it over a tank. Looks great with jeans. Easily can go from very casual to dinner out. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carolina
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " The fit M was great...I am 5 6 and 140 lbs..hangs very nicely and very comfortable. Colors were as I thought they would be..no surprises. Very happy with my purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Sep 12, 2017
    " The neck and sleeves of this top are like a short sleeved tee shirt, and don't seem to have anything to do with the fabric or the flowy design. The peplum made this look like a tent. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Viburnam
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 8, 2017
    " The fit is comfortable but definitely not over-sized. I ordered the XS/S and am usually a size 8/small. A tank is in order -- this is a layering top for me! The fabric is beautiful. The cut is a little cutesy with the peplum, not usually my style but it is very subtle. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 24, 2017
    " This top is distinctive, unusual, and cute. I bought the verdigris in a smaller size than usual because I didn't want a tent. It fits, but may be too small. I'm going to order one size up (my usual PC size) and compare. The burnout fabric is semi sheer but okay with no cami since it's a dark enough blend of colors. The soft drape/swinginess is very feminine and cute. The neckline is almost a snug crewneck, which I don't like. Hoping the neck opening is a bit larger in the next size up. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8