Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Anashan Skirt
Anashan Skirt Anashan Skirt
Anashan Skirt Anashan Skirt Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. n/a n/a

Tailored to perfection, our luxury boho skirts are one-of-a-kind style for everywhere.

Our luxury boho skirts are endlessly wearable with timeless silhouettes easy to mix and match. Wear our designer boho skirts with our casual shirts and flats when running errands. Take our luxury fashion skirts to the next level with heels, blouses and alpaca cardigans for polished ensembles for work, special events and other occasions. These luxury designer skirts are also effortlessly chic choices for vacations.

Anashan Skirt, Designer Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Boho Designer Skirts & Women's Luxury Skirts

These luxury boho skirts are designed with a modern take on a classic. Always ready, our designer boho skirts are a sublime selection when you’re headed to work, to a PTA meeting or on a vacation halfway around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers in globally inspired designs. The luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go-anywhere, our luxury boho skirts easily pair with a variety of tops for polished ensembles, whether headed to work or on vacation. These designer boho skirts are luxuriously comfortable and globally inspired for wardrobe essentials.

Item #980269
n/a n/a
4.8
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Rima
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " Beautiful drape, perfect fit, splendid design and rich fabric. Comfortable and stunning! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bemenow
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 26, 2018
    " I was looking forward to this skirt's arrival, but found it was just too long for me. In addition, the gold color is a bit flat. Too bad !! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessFromOz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " A very pretty skirt that seems to look good with almost every top I own. It is a little more fitted than I expected but not enough so as to be a problem. I’m five foot seven, 123 pounds and bought an XS. Lengthwise, the skirt was perfect. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wrist
    Location: LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " The material on this skirt was much thinner and flowier than I expected, so I can wear it in warmer weather (like now) with sandals. But I also bought the same boots the model is wearing because I fell in love with this look. Thank you Peruvian Connection for giving me the stylist's info on those boots! I'm 5'8" 135 lbs and the small is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vermont momma
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " Truly wonderful skirt. The colors are muted, the flare of the skirt below the hips has a slimming effect, and the fabric is soft and luxurious . It goes beautifully with the long sleeved layering tee in color Acorn. Very happy with this purchase. I am 5'5" 165 pounds (athletic build) and size medium fits me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silvergirl
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " I have this style skirt in 3 patterns now and I love it. I am 5'9" and most maxi's are not long enough for me. Perfect length for me. Love the fabric. On the pricey side but I'll keep paying it if it is offered in more colors/patterns. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KD
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " the colores are gorgeous. it fits true to size and the fabric is really soft and comfortable. it looks fantastic on as well "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laura lou
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " I love this skirt it's very swishy and swingy and the pattern and colors are gorgeous "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Not2worry
    Location: Sonoma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " Just received this skirt this afternoon and it's gorgeous. The material is beautiful to the hand and drapes so well at the hips slightly flairs as it drops at the knees and below. So glad I placed the order. The skirt will be a winner for the Fall and is one of those items that will never go out of style. I looked and looked for a skirt of this style - I lost all of my Fall favorites in last October California Wildfires. The only place I have found for the styles I love is PC. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11