The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Our column, ankle length skirt was inspired by Moroccan floor tiles, grand-scale blooms illustrate the red and plum colorblocked ground. Jacquard knit of mercerized pima. $118.00 $198.00

Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #449102
$198.00 $118.00
4.4
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Liana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2020
    " I bought this few weeks ago and wore it twice since. It is a great skirt , color and fabric. However, there is one drawback, if you sit for a bit your knees imprint is visible and it does not look nice. I observed this wilt all the skirts from PC. Maybe someone can think of a solution to this. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spikenard
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Unfortunately, this small size was too big and too soft of material. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " The skirt is a wonderful addition to my winter wardrobe. The color is a cheery note on a gray day "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily 1980
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I bought this skirt because I loved the pattern and the colors. When I received it, the colors were more subdued than showed on my monitor. But I'm not disappointed. I stil love it and am going to keep it. The fit is fine in my normal size. Because the material is thick and the cut is fairly narrow, you're not going to be doing any jogging in this skirt. (Not that I was planning to.) It's not tight or clingly. But be prepared for not having a wide range of motion. I did not buy the matching shirt shown in the picture, because I'm not particularly interested in it, but given that the colors are different than what I expected (and fairly unusual) it's going to be harder than I thought to find something that matches. I was hoping I'd be able to match the burgundy part of the skirt, like shown in the picture, but it's not burgundy. It's such a dark plum that's almost brown...? I would like it if Peruvian Connection offered more options for matching items in general. Especially for their skirts which are complex in color. Overall, I'm pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to others. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margaretann
    Location: Little Rock,AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 15, 2020
    " I will wear this gorgeous skirt for years for all occasions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Native
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Pleased with this purchase. I like the look/style "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trisha
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " This is an amazing skirt in the way the pattern wraps around your body. The side seams are not just seams but matched together with the pattern continuing around. When I was in a top ad agency last week, I overheard several people say, beautiful skirt as I walked past reception. And in fact, without fail, whenever I wear one of my skirts from Peruvian Connection, I receive so many compliments from people I meet with and from people I don't know yet and I love to tell them about your amazing company. Thank you for the beauty and quality you bring to my wardrobe and for all the conversation starters! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deidra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " Beautiful fit and lovely colors. With great quality this skirt will be in my wardrobe for a very long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit