The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Our column, ankle length skirt was inspired by Moroccan floor tiles, grand-scale blooms illustrate the red and plum colorblocked ground. Jacquard knit of mercerized pima. $118.00 $198.00

Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #449102
$198.00 $118.00
4.4
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Liana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2020
    " I bought this few weeks ago and wore it twice since. It is a great skirt , color and fabric. However, there is one drawback, if you sit for a bit your knees imprint is visible and it does not look nice. I observed this wilt all the skirts from PC. Maybe someone can think of a solution to this. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spikenard
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Unfortunately, this small size was too big and too soft of material. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " The skirt is a wonderful addition to my winter wardrobe. The color is a cheery note on a gray day "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily 1980
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I bought this skirt because I loved the pattern and the colors. When I received it, the colors were more subdued than showed on my monitor. But I'm not disappointed. I stil love it and am going to keep it. The fit is fine in my normal size. Because the material is thick and the cut is fairly narrow, you're not going to be doing any jogging in this skirt. (Not that I was planning to.) It's not tight or clingly. But be prepared for not having a wide range of motion. I did not buy the matching shirt shown in the picture, because I'm not particularly interested in it, but given that the colors are different than what I expected (and fairly unusual) it's going to be harder than I thought to find something that matches. I was hoping I'd be able to match the burgundy part of the skirt, like shown in the picture, but it's not burgundy. It's such a dark plum that's almost brown...? I would like it if Peruvian Connection offered more options for matching items in general. Especially for their skirts which are complex in color. Overall, I'm pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to others. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margaretann
    Location: Little Rock,AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 15, 2020
    " I will wear this gorgeous skirt for years for all occasions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Native
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Pleased with this purchase. I like the look/style "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trisha
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " This is an amazing skirt in the way the pattern wraps around your body. The side seams are not just seams but matched together with the pattern continuing around. When I was in a top ad agency last week, I overheard several people say, beautiful skirt as I walked past reception. And in fact, without fail, whenever I wear one of my skirts from Peruvian Connection, I receive so many compliments from people I meet with and from people I don't know yet and I love to tell them about your amazing company. Thank you for the beauty and quality you bring to my wardrobe and for all the conversation starters! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deidra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " Beautiful fit and lovely colors. With great quality this skirt will be in my wardrobe for a very long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940702
    $525.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress Designer Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $259.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses Elegant designer sundresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #448922
    $259.00 $158.00
    4.8
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kalinda Pima Cotton Cardigan Kalinda Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Knit Travel Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters
    $498.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Kalinda Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Item #940592
    $498.00 $299.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Work Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #448772
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Sweater Jackets
    $369.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #565491
    $369.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers