The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Altiplano Stripe Dress
Altiplano Stripe Dress
Altiplano Stripe Dress Altiplano Stripe Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Sublime, our luxury work dresses are effortlessly chic. Our globally inspired casual dresses in exclusive prints are easy-care and easy-wear for designer dresses you love wearing everywhere. n/a n/a

Endlessly comfortable, our luxury work dresses are also effortlessly chic.

Our best luxury fashion dresses are designed with easy-wear, easy-care fabrics so you never have to sacrifice comfort for style. And the casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted in exclusive prints for foundational pieces in your wardrobe. The fashion dresses are also perfect for lunch out with friends, evenings out and travel around the world. With these everyday and travel dresses, you’ll be ready no matter what the day brings.

Altiplano Stripe Dress, Casual Work Dresses

Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Favorite luxury work dresses, these designer print dresses are also favorites for everyday and travel adventures. Also have the casual work dresses along on business trips, and take advantage of their easy-care, easy-wear designs. The designer travel dresses can go it solo, or pair them with favorite cardigans on cooler days. These everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints, too, for one-of-a-kind style anywhere in the world.

Carefree and gorgeous, these luxury work dresses will be wardrobe favorites. The casual dresses in exclusive easy-wear prints are also favorites for after-work and for travel adventures.

Item #981529
n/a n/a
4.7
(41)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 31 - 40 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Mary56
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " Just received this package today: pictures don’t do it justice, Fits and shapes the body comfortably and softly. True to size. Just beautiful. Love it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petunia
    Location: Pheonix
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " Worn it once and numerous compliments, as well as being very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terri
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2019
    " This season transitional dress fits nicely over my 60+ frame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gemi
    Location: Pikesville MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " Soft, pretty and perfect fit in XS -- must run slightly large as I had to return the size S I purchased first -- I am usually 4-6 -- the length was better also in the XS (5'3" and 113 lbs) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyclostephanos
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2019
    " This is very attractive with its diagonal panels and it's fun to wear; I bought it for travel and its great in multiple settings from casual to dressy. I'm very happy with it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • striped dress
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2019
    " Fits great, looks great, love it, unique draping & style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DT
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I’m curvy and 5’6” tall - a consistent size small in skirts here but sometimes have to go up to a medium to accommodate broad shoulders (and then take in the waist). Not so with this dress. The small size fits perfectly. The triangular cut is very slimming, and the garmet washes nicely. Great to dress up with booties and a stylish jacket for casual dinners out ... or simply wear with flip flops for beach days. Fun and practical dress! I will buy this style again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • area
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 6, 2019
    " I like the idea of this dress - it looks pretty good on but my only complaint is that the material is kind of cheap - like T-shirt material. I had though the material would be a little more substantial. I kept the dress but I do think its over priced for what it is..... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GreatLakesGardener
    Location: Michiagn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2019
    " The minute I saw this dress I knew I had to have it. The colors are fabulous and nice and bright-just like the computer photo. I purchased my regular size small but will have to have it altered as it is too long for my 5-2 frame. It is a stunning dress and has a body conscious fit. I am taking it with me to Egypt and Greece. It should travel well. I call this an ooh-la-la dress!! Many compliments and it makes me feel absolutely wonderful . And isn't that what all it's about?!! Feeling good and looking great. Thank you PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 41