The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Altiplano Stripe Dress
Altiplano Stripe Dress
Altiplano Stripe Dress Altiplano Stripe Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Sublime, our luxury work dresses are effortlessly chic. Our globally inspired casual dresses in exclusive prints are easy-care and easy-wear for designer dresses you love wearing everywhere. n/a n/a

Endlessly comfortable, our luxury work dresses are also effortlessly chic.

Our best luxury fashion dresses are designed with easy-wear, easy-care fabrics so you never have to sacrifice comfort for style. And the casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted in exclusive prints for foundational pieces in your wardrobe. The fashion dresses are also perfect for lunch out with friends, evenings out and travel around the world. With these everyday and travel dresses, you’ll be ready no matter what the day brings.

Altiplano Stripe Dress, Casual Work Dresses

Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Favorite luxury work dresses, these designer print dresses are also favorites for everyday and travel adventures. Also have the casual work dresses along on business trips, and take advantage of their easy-care, easy-wear designs. The designer travel dresses can go it solo, or pair them with favorite cardigans on cooler days. These everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints, too, for one-of-a-kind style anywhere in the world.

Carefree and gorgeous, these luxury work dresses will be wardrobe favorites. The casual dresses in exclusive easy-wear prints are also favorites for after-work and for travel adventures.

Item #981529
n/a n/a
4.7
(41)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Jen A
    Location: Ashland NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2019
    " I bought this dress last week and it's perfect for me. Terrific lines and shape. Really could be worn at each season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ANDI2938
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    " This dress was purchased for a wedding in October. It is stunning. The fabric, color and design is perfect. I cannot wait to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiona
    Location: Los Gatos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " This dress is beautiful! I love the heavier fabric and the way it drapes. It hugs my curves without being too clingy! The pattern and colors are even better in person and are very flattering for my skin tone. Looks expensive too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy2414
    Location: Dayton Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    " Everyone loved this dress on me, it's a very flattering cut. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juju1955
    Location: Anchorage
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2019
    " Best purchase I’ve made in a good while! I am so happy with this dress! So comfy, fits true to size. Easy to wear for a variety of occasions! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boho63
    Location: Omaha,NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 22, 2019
    " I love this look, its flattering and comfortable yet curve loving. The design has some strategy. My hips are very wide for my 5’3” frame so I am always looking for clothes that will fit on my hips but not swim on my top. I was able to stay in a medium. I have relatively small to normal arms and just noticed there was not a whole lot of extra room here, so if you are muscular in the arms maybe pass. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desertgirl
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " I originally purchased the XS, but the material is so thin that is showed every "roll." I sent it back and waited until it went further on sale to buy the next size. When the price lowered again, I purchased the S which is not so clingy. I've had my eye on this dress for a long time, so I am glad to find a size that worked. The color is even more beautiful in person. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roxgrace
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 12, 2019
    " I had to size up in this dress because of my bust size— and I’m so glad the large fit me. It’s perfect to take on vacation and will pack well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rhondar
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " I bought this dress for an Upper Peninsula MI outdoor wedding in August. It is lightweight enough to be comfortable if it is hot, and I can add a sweater if it is cold. The fit is very flattering and drapes nicely. I love the colors "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • peinter1
    Location: Brookfield WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2019
    " Love the diagonals for hiding figure imperfections as well as the sleeve length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 41