The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Altiplano Stripe Dress
Altiplano Stripe Dress
Altiplano Stripe Dress Altiplano Stripe Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Sublime, our luxury work dresses are effortlessly chic. Our globally inspired casual dresses in exclusive prints are easy-care and easy-wear for designer dresses you love wearing everywhere. $98.00 $189.00

Endlessly comfortable, our luxury work dresses are also effortlessly chic.

Our best luxury fashion dresses are designed with easy-wear, easy-care fabrics so you never have to sacrifice comfort for style. And the casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted in exclusive prints for foundational pieces in your wardrobe. The fashion dresses are also perfect for lunch out with friends, evenings out and travel around the world. With these everyday and travel dresses, you’ll be ready no matter what the day brings.

Altiplano Stripe Dress, Casual Work Dresses

Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Favorite luxury work dresses, these designer print dresses are also favorites for everyday and travel adventures. Also have the casual work dresses along on business trips, and take advantage of their easy-care, easy-wear designs. The designer travel dresses can go it solo, or pair them with favorite cardigans on cooler days. These everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints, too, for one-of-a-kind style anywhere in the world.

Carefree and gorgeous, these luxury work dresses will be wardrobe favorites. The casual dresses in exclusive easy-wear prints are also favorites for after-work and for travel adventures.

Item #981529
$189.00 $98.00
4.7
(40)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

ratings & reviews

  • Lou232
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I'm a bit between sizes, small in the waist but full in the hips and thighs so I went with the larger size. I'm carrying a bit more weight than I'd like, but this dress looks great on me. The material is stretchy, but not clingy. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane E
    Location: Pacifica, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    " I love this dress! It's the perfect go-to dress: comfortable, classy lines, color was exactly as shown on my computer screen. 5'6", 137 lbs, curvy (have hips) ordered M. Fits perfect. Weight of material is perfect (not too light/revealing) for smoothing over any bumps. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMH
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 3, 2020
    " Haven't been able to get out to wear this dress - but I love it. Hard to find mid sleeve in a soft knit dress and it can be worn out or home. Great pattern... "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MMP
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 15, 2020
    " Striking appearance! This dress fits well, material is soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SunniOne
    Location: Long Beach, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 3, 2020
    " The dress hung in my room with the tag still on because I felt it emphasized my wide bottom. I lost a couple of pounds & have worn it twice. Petite sizing would have fit me better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ElleCart4550
    Location: Eureka, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I’m tall and very curvy — this dress flatters my figure and looks great with a jacket for work or denim jacket and boots for the weekend. I highly recommend it and have bought it in two different color palettes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • deependr
    Location: santa Paula ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 7, 2019
    " the print is paler than it appears here, more salmony but a terrific party dancing dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Arianna22
    Location: Brooklyn,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2019
    " This is my first Peruvian Connection purchase and I am very happy with it! When this dress went on sale, I couldn't resist. Great fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LauraL
    Location: Detroit
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " I loved this dress the minute I tried it on! The cut is flattering and shapely, the fabric is just the right weight, and the diagonal print has great energy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen A
    Location: Ashland NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2019
    " I bought this dress last week and it's perfect for me. Terrific lines and shape. Really could be worn at each season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

complete the look

  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $38.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.5
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Utility Pants Cropped Utility Pants, Cotton Pants Luxury Fashion Pants, Casual Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Utility Boho Pants

    Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Casual Travel Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. Item #981109
    $159.00 $79.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers