NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Kilim Kimono
Alpaca Kilim Kimono
Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Travel Sweaters Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Warm Sweaters Wrap yourself in winter boho sweaters like the Alpaca Kilim Kimono to feel the relaxed sensuality of alpaca wool cardigan travel sweaters. These warm designer sweaters drench you in exceptional softness, color and one-of-a-kind style. n/a n/a

These winter boho sweaters are luxury winter sweaters.

Art knits like these women's favorite sweater jackets are a must for every bohemian spirit. The favorite luxury sweaters are drenched in color, artisanal patterns and gorgeous workmanship. Wear the oversized cardigan travel sweaters with jeans for romantic, effortless style. And the women's sweater jackets ward off the chill thanks to the natural fiber of 100% alpaca wool.

Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Winter Boho Sweaters

Warm Designer Sweaters, Cardigan Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets

Winter boho sweaters like the Alpaca Kilim Kimono offer gorgeous workmanship and a sophisticated palette of color. Like wearable art, these warm travel sweaters provide romantic, boho style, and a relaxed sensuality. You'll appreciate the eye-catching cardigan travel sweaters for the silky-soft feel of 100% alpaca fiber. They're designer sweaters that wrap you in warmth and exceptional quality.

The exquisite winter boho sweaters make thoughtful holiday gifts. And the warm designer sweaters offer a way to treat yourself, also.

Item #530241
n/a n/a
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " This is by far my best sweater! It is stunning and will be so warm being all wool. I am petite and ordered the smaller size and it fits perfectly. I don’t usually spend this much on a sweater but I’m so glad I pulled the trigger on a buy decision. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Erica Blair
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 29, 2018
    " It's gorgeous but the price is absurd, especially since I found the open front useless & so had to go to a tailor to get a zipper put in, which cost $40. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " As you probably know, the KF Kimono sweater was recalled to celebrate last year's PC anniversary-- fortuitous for me since I had only looked at it with interest, supposing it would be too large as it does not come in XS/S but S/M and is "oversized." This time, at my husband's urging, I ordered it during one of the special sales. The sweater is beautiful--but you can see that yourself. The colors are close to what I see on my computer screen when I am standing up and looking down--not vivid as they are when I sit in front of the screen. Still, the variety of colors meld nicely and the scattering of crosses and other geometric patterns feels playful. I had a good deal of help from PC's fine customer service team in selecting my sweater; I hope they all know how much I appreciate their willingness to help. The S/M is roomy for me, but in no way does it feel overwhelming, perhaps because of the dropped shoulders. Sleeves are long, but the wrists are small and the sleeves just look "relaxed."(5'3"/105) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country girl
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 17, 2018
    " I love this sweater. The quality is every bit as good as the best of Peruvian Connection over the years, it is soft and cozy in this miserable winter weather, and the design is unique. I am so glad I bought it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aphryia
    Location: Greece
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 30, 2017
    " I have worn this sweater in it's original incarnation for many years. Every time I wear it, I am charmed by the beauty of the design and execution. I hesitate to say that a sweater is well worth this price, but in this case it is true. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2017
    " This is one of the most expensive items I have ever purchased. I am trying not to think about the cost. It is truly beautiful. Few things I noticed: the model is definitely wearing a larger size. I ordered s/m. It has a relaxed fit but is definitely not as loose as the picture. Also, the colors are not as bright as the picture, but I prefer muted colors anyway. Finally, it's a bit itchy, so I think I'll have to wear a thick l/s tee underneath. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Color freak
    Location: Bicoastal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 4, 2017
    " I have had my eye on this sweater for years. I'm a knitter and have been in love with Kaffe Fassett's designs since discovering him. This is a beautiful design in terms of color and execution. I ordered the S/M size. While it fit my 5'9" size 4 frame, I was disappointed that it was not the oversized fit described and pictured in the item listing. I have returned and will reorder the larger one. I discovered that the model must be wearing the larger size, as it shows more reps of the pattern repeat than the sweater I received. Truly a work of art. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RV
    Location: Mpld, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Dec 29, 2016
    " I have thought this was so beautiful in the catalog and I really wasn't sure I should spend the $$ but i did. Ar first I thought - was the "pinks"true to color as I thought they were more coral. I wasn't sure if I liked that color but I loved the design and the rest of the colors are beautiful... Well it grew on me, I am keeping it and I think I will also keep it out on my home office or bedroom and not hide it in the closest! Truly Pervian design - also fits beautifully with drop shoulders and it goes with everything. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8