The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet The funnelneck capelet is a weightless puff of baby alpaca (60%), nylon (35%) and wool (5%). $89.00 $110.00

Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

Item #381091
$110.00 $89.00
3.8
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Kimmax
    Location: Marblehead, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I originally bought theS/M and had to return it. I’m 5’2” and 135lbs and have broad shoulders. Received the L/XL and it’s perfect! I’ve been looking for a light weight top for the summer. Classic look! Excited to wear it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hattie
    Location: Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2020
    " I feel a confident warmth wearing it. I got so many comments about it! It is a very unique garment "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ck2
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Love this capelet. I live in the mountains and wear it everyday. Sometimes alone and sometimes over a sweater. Fits nicely under my parka. It’s a perfect length and doesn’t restrict your arms "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judith in NY
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I like the idea, the fabric is nice, but the seam at the neck cheapens it. It is shorter than pictured and looks more like a dickie than a capelet. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dorothy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1PCCarol1
    Location: Mercer Island, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I was surprised that the knit stitches are so large, the fabric not the softness I expected. The picture did not show the edging around the bottom so it is a much more casual look than I would prefer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TMoore
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Love the color, love the feel, but it runs small (and I'm a sixe 2) and just seems like a poor value. If it was hald the cost I would have kept it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    " I bought this in the brown color to wear when I get chilly indoors as something I can slip over whatever I'm wearing. It's light and soft and comfy, and I think it will be perfect for this purpose. The brown color is lovely, with flecks green and other earth tones. Wish PC would make more things in brown tones. I'm very pleased with this capelet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Fashion Skirts & Luxury Boho Skirts
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Luxury Fashion Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404122
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • St. Tropez Dress St. Tropez Dress Casual Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $69.00 $28.00
    Buy Now

    St. Tropez Dress

    Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Our casual dresses exude laid-back luxury in endlessly-wearable knits. Wear these luxury fashion dresses for everyday women's dresses that are boho chic. Item #322809
    $69.00 $28.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Luxury Travel Dresses,Travel Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fonteyn Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

    These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
    Item #322792
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Remy Top Remy Top
    $69.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Remy Top

    Item #631042
    $69.00 $49.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers