The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet The funnelneck capelet is a weightless puff of baby alpaca (60%), nylon (35%) and wool (5%). n/a n/a

Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

Item #381091
n/a n/a
3.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Cat9Tail
    Location: Portland, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " I can't wait to wear this! I got the Ivory in lg. Soft and versatile. I have a ballet pink crew neck tee that will work great. 5' 4" 145 lbs md/lg fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimmax
    Location: Marblehead, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I originally bought theS/M and had to return it. I’m 5’2” and 135lbs and have broad shoulders. Received the L/XL and it’s perfect! I’ve been looking for a light weight top for the summer. Classic look! Excited to wear it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hattie
    Location: Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2020
    " I feel a confident warmth wearing it. I got so many comments about it! It is a very unique garment "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ck2
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Love this capelet. I live in the mountains and wear it everyday. Sometimes alone and sometimes over a sweater. Fits nicely under my parka. It’s a perfect length and doesn’t restrict your arms "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judith in NY
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I like the idea, the fabric is nice, but the seam at the neck cheapens it. It is shorter than pictured and looks more like a dickie than a capelet. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dorothy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1PCCarol1
    Location: Mercer Island, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I was surprised that the knit stitches are so large, the fabric not the softness I expected. The picture did not show the edging around the bottom so it is a much more casual look than I would prefer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TMoore
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Love the color, love the feel, but it runs small (and I'm a sixe 2) and just seems like a poor value. If it was hald the cost I would have kept it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    " I bought this in the brown color to wear when I get chilly indoors as something I can slip over whatever I'm wearing. It's light and soft and comfy, and I think it will be perfect for this purpose. The brown color is lovely, with flecks green and other earth tones. Wish PC would make more things in brown tones. I'm very pleased with this capelet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9