NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf
Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf
Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves The alpaca fur, pull-through scarf adds glamour. Looped at one end to create an easy and opulent neck-wrap. $85.00

Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

Item #890051
$85.00
4.7
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • DW
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    " love the grey hat and scarf. Would really love to have a black scarf to wear with my black hat and long alpaca coat. Missed it last year and can't believe you did not make them in black this year. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diane44
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I purchased the gray when it was first offered and especially because I'm a gray/black/navy girl. It is just beautiful and so lofty. Although I live in FL, I will get to use it on cool nights, in extremely cold A/C conditions, and when going home to CT. I also think this was an excellent value as fur items can be expensive. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fifine
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I sent this to my mother and she loved it. (First of all, I would not have purchased it if an animal had been killed to make it.) She found it thick and soft and warm and felt that the brown color was very flattering and classic. She also liked the pull-through closure, and described the scarf as something that could be worn for years and never go out of style. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Auntie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I got this in brown, and it is very luxurious looking and feeling. Extremely soft and frames your face without too much bulk. Worth every penny. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shebee57
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    " I bought the camel scarf. It is very well made, a rich camel color and sooooo soft. I previously purchased the matching hat. They look fabulous together!! I can't wait until it gets a little colder so that I can wear them! I would definitely recommend to a friend. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fancy Nancy
    Location: Fort Worth, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " My scarf was soft and beautiful, but I thought it was a little bit overpriced, also I wish it was more of a dark brown instead of a rust semi red brown. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Debleesi
    Location: Georgetown, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I just received THE softest, fluffiest, most luxurious fur scarf today in the loveliest color! The Rose looks exactly as pictured, except even richer in person. Shades ranging from a Tawny Rose to a beautiful Blush hue. Perfect for all of the Blush & Rose Gold In my Dressing Room; yet, somehow, amazingly neutral. I see this going with Browns, Greys, Ivory/Tans, Burgundy & Plums. Maybe even with the right shade of Terra Cotta or Coral. I believe this Rose would look good on almost everyone, but especially gorgeous on Blondes & Redheads! It is just as wide & full as photographed & of the highest quality fur. Beyond happy with this purchase! Don’t hesitate on this one...They may go quick, once the temperatures start to dip. P.S. Dear Peruvian Connection, please bring back the Champagne & Black, as I REALLY want those, too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PinkiesupPinkiesup
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 17, 2016
    " I ordered the champagne color and it looks exactly as pictured. The color is gorgeous and the feel is so luxurious. Will wear this often this winter season. Well done Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Feb 8, 2016
    " This scarf is just wonderful! I bought it in the black and wear it for warmth and elegance with several coats. I cannot wear much alpaca so I was really surprised that the fur is so extremely soft. I have another fur scarf but the fur is only on the outside - it is lined on the inside so it looks pretty but I can't feel the softness. This scarf offers both, and I am enjoying it very much this winter - have even worn it inside for a dressier look, as the listing shows. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Smith Street Alpaca Pullover Smith Street Alpaca Pullover
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Smith Street Alpaca Pullover

    Item #203341
    $398.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mercado Alpaca Tunic Mercado Alpaca Tunic Warm Winter Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Winter Knit Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Mercado Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters Our endlessly wearable designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable fibers for meticulously handcrafted luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are sure to be favorites. Item #203241
    $249.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Designer Alpaca Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Men's Travel Tops
    $189.00 - $199.00 $149.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Polo, Travel Shirts

    Designer Alpaca Tops, Fashion Tops & Men's Work Shirts Slip on these designer tops with pants for work or with skirts as you travel around the world. The luxury fashion tops are designed with luxe fibers warmer than wool for endlessly comfortable men’s designer shirts. Item #757991
    $189.00 - $199.00 $149.00 - $199.00
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Casual Alpaca Dresses, Luxury Knit Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $239.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

    Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
    Item #757431
    $239.00 $179.00
    3.9
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $550.00
    Buy Now

    Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets

    Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long cardigan sweaters make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the designer sweaters. Item #302032
    $550.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Designer Sweaters & Pullover Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the designer pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758411
    $199.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers