Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf
Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf
Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves The alpaca fur, pull-through scarf adds glamour. Looped at one end to create an easy and opulent neck-wrap. $99.00

Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

Item #890051
$99.00
4.7
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • DW
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    " love the grey hat and scarf. Would really love to have a black scarf to wear with my black hat and long alpaca coat. Missed it last year and can't believe you did not make them in black this year. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diane44
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I purchased the gray when it was first offered and especially because I'm a gray/black/navy girl. It is just beautiful and so lofty. Although I live in FL, I will get to use it on cool nights, in extremely cold A/C conditions, and when going home to CT. I also think this was an excellent value as fur items can be expensive. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fifine
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I sent this to my mother and she loved it. (First of all, I would not have purchased it if an animal had been killed to make it.) She found it thick and soft and warm and felt that the brown color was very flattering and classic. She also liked the pull-through closure, and described the scarf as something that could be worn for years and never go out of style. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Auntie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I got this in brown, and it is very luxurious looking and feeling. Extremely soft and frames your face without too much bulk. Worth every penny. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shebee57
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    " I bought the camel scarf. It is very well made, a rich camel color and sooooo soft. I previously purchased the matching hat. They look fabulous together!! I can't wait until it gets a little colder so that I can wear them! I would definitely recommend to a friend. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fancy Nancy
    Location: Fort Worth, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " My scarf was soft and beautiful, but I thought it was a little bit overpriced, also I wish it was more of a dark brown instead of a rust semi red brown. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Debleesi
    Location: Georgetown, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I just received THE softest, fluffiest, most luxurious fur scarf today in the loveliest color! The Rose looks exactly as pictured, except even richer in person. Shades ranging from a Tawny Rose to a beautiful Blush hue. Perfect for all of the Blush & Rose Gold In my Dressing Room; yet, somehow, amazingly neutral. I see this going with Browns, Greys, Ivory/Tans, Burgundy & Plums. Maybe even with the right shade of Terra Cotta or Coral. I believe this Rose would look good on almost everyone, but especially gorgeous on Blondes & Redheads! It is just as wide & full as photographed & of the highest quality fur. Beyond happy with this purchase! Don’t hesitate on this one...They may go quick, once the temperatures start to dip. P.S. Dear Peruvian Connection, please bring back the Champagne & Black, as I REALLY want those, too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PinkiesupPinkiesup
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 17, 2016
    " I ordered the champagne color and it looks exactly as pictured. The color is gorgeous and the feel is so luxurious. Will wear this often this winter season. Well done Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Feb 8, 2016
    " This scarf is just wonderful! I bought it in the black and wear it for warmth and elegance with several coats. I cannot wear much alpaca so I was really surprised that the fur is so extremely soft. I have another fur scarf but the fur is only on the outside - it is lined on the inside so it looks pretty but I can't feel the softness. This scarf offers both, and I am enjoying it very much this winter - have even worn it inside for a dressier look, as the listing shows. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $175.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Designer Alpaca Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Men's Travel Tops
    $189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Polo, Travel Shirts

    Designer Alpaca Tops, Fashion Tops & Men's Work Shirts Slip on these designer tops with pants for work or with skirts as you travel around the world. The luxury fashion tops are designed with luxe fibers warmer than wool for endlessly comfortable men’s designer shirts. Item #757991
    $189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $139.00
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan Designer Boho Sweaters, Cardigan Travel Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters & Boho Sweaters Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The boho cardigan sweaters are artisan made in sublime colors for gorgeous designer alpaca sweaters. Item #243851
    $249.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $550.00 $359.00 - $440.00
    Buy Now

    Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets

    Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long cardigan sweaters make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the designer sweaters. Item #302032
    $550.00 $359.00 - $440.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Alpaca Travel Jackets, Men's Designer Jackets & Luxury Fashion Jackets
    $249.00 - $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket

    Men's Fashion Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Luxury Jackets These luxury travel coats are also everyday men’s designer coats that complement your ensembles. The designer coats coats are go-everywhere separates that are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Item #758011
    $249.00 - $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers Alpaca Legwarmers, Luxury Alpaca Legwarmers & Designer Fashion Accessories
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Banded Diamond Alpaca Legwarmers

    Designer Knit Legwarmers, Designer Alpaca Legwarmers & Alpaca Legwarmers Our designer alpaca legwarmers are perfectly paired with skirts and dresses for polished ensembles. The designer legwarmers are made of sustainable, warm alpaca for luxuriously soft knit legwarmers. Item #203291
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mercado Alpaca Tunic Mercado Alpaca Tunic Warm Winter Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Winter Knit Sweaters
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mercado Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters Our endlessly wearable designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable fibers for meticulously handcrafted luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are sure to be favorites. Item #203241
    $249.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers