The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Flyaway Tunic
Alpaca Flyaway Tunic Alpaca Flyaway Tunic
Alpaca Flyaway Tunic Alpaca Flyaway Tunic Luxury Tunics Tops, Alpaca Shirts & Women's Fashion Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury fashion shirts when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer work shirts, and never be disappointed. n/a n/a

Have alpaca tunics as top rated designer shirts that are ready for any adventure, and enjoy their one-of-a-kind laid-back luxury.

Our relaxed, best designer tops are designed for laid-back days. Meticulously handcrafted, the luxury tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted with luxuriously soft fibers for endlessly wearable results. Wear as best tunic tops with a favorite skirt and have polished ensembles for any day. The best fashion shirts are also easy to pair with leggings and jeans for everyday errands and vacations around the world, too.

Alpaca Flyaway Tunic, Luxury Tunic Tops

Women's Designer Work Shirts, Boho Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Feminine and flattering, our alpaca tunics are fashion shirts that are everyday sensations. Wear the luxury tunic tops to work, running kids to school and going out to lunch with friends. These women’s designer shirts are effortlessly chic paired with a favorite skirt. Also wear the boho tops with leggings, casual pants and jeans, and look effortlessly cool.

Luxuriously soft, our alpaca boho tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. Eye-catching, our luxury tunic tops provide effortless style at work, on trips and running everyday errands.

Item #381041
n/a n/a
4.4
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Long and light
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 13, 2019
    " Happy with this as a sale purchase. The fabric is a bit coarse but not itchy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lindalee07
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I just received 2 weeks ago, fits very well, like the style, the sweate if fine, but feels nice with silk underwear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TVartanyan
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " This is a very lovely tunic and fits beautifully! I am very pleased once again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Melinda
    Location: Woolwich, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " I love this sweater! I wish Peruvian Connection would bring it back. I want it in black too. It's comfortable, light weight and goes well with leggings, skinny jeans and a dress. Not too hot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pele
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 24, 2019
    " I loved the style of the Alpaca Tunic and it fit great. What didn't work for me was the thinness of the material itself. I had expected something with more heft and substance. It didn't feel like it would hang well on my body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mar
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " Loved the look and after I received it I was even more impressed with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chabertia
    Location: Whitehall, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 3, 2019
    " I love this tunic. Tons of compliments on it the first time I wore it. Really gives an outfit a whole new look. I wore it over the King Street Dress and really gave the outfit a cool dimensionality that I loved. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCFree
    Location: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 12, 2019
    " I bought the black and find it true to size - I'm usually a M in Peruvian and this was no exception. My only disappointment is that the front is shorter than it appears in the photo, The model must be wearing an additional shirt or cami because my navel is very exposed. I will keep and wear a cami under it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • amo
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 5, 2019
    " From the photo, I thought it was a cardigan. The fabric is very nice but I did not like the design. I sent it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dog sitter
    Location: Annapolis, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2019
    " This tunic is lightweight and warm. The stying is simple and sophisticated. Looks great with leggings or slim pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14