The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alpaca Audley Sweater
Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater
Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
n/a n/a

Luxurious designer pullover sweaters are fall and winter essentials for work and casual ensembles.

These women's designer sweaters are cool weather must-haves. Wear the best travel sweaters with pants or skirts for polished business ensembles. Also pair the boho sweaters for women with your favorite jeans for cute everyday outfits. With our best luxury travel sweaters, create endlessly wearable ensembles.

Endlessly wearable designer sweaters are essential for work and play. Wear as luxury fashion sweaters with favorite luxe pants and skirts for effortlessly chic ensembles. Also slip on the boho sweaters with favorite other separates for polished business ensembles. The designer pullover sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Alpaca Audley Sweater, Travel Sweaters

Travel Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters

Pack these designer sweaters for adventures near and far. The women's travel sweaters pair with skirts and pants for polished business ensembles when you're on work trips. Also wear the luxury fashion sweaters with jeans and boots for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets when on vacation. Our women's favorite sweaters are endlessly wearable best rated travel sweaters.

Designer sweaters don't get more chic. Wear these travel sweaters for effortlessly style everywhere.

Item #380561
n/a n/a
3.9
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • tc
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 29, 2020
    " I bought this several months ago. Beautiful color. A bit itchy. Size up as I think it runs kind of small. Not very flattering if you have hips - better for thin ladies. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ceilidh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I ordered the port color in a S. Fits beautifully, flattering, and so soft. This is my first time ordering from PC and the only downside is shipping cost, especially since it takes a while to ship. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane A
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2019
    " This sweater has a nice light weight, not too fragile, for putting over another top for a cozy warm layer. I like the flounce, it is subtle and drapey and will look good with leggings, jeans, or a skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Asya
    Location: Santa Clara CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 24, 2019
    " I bought this last week, and I love the feel of it: very thin but warm. Not scratchy at all. Long sleeves for freezing hands. Great length and fit. My only complaint is that the color is not as pictured. I bought the turquoise color and it looks more like greyish blue. I like it, and it works with a PC dress I'd bought earlier so I am keeping it. But the picture looked bright turquoise which this isn't. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fussy girl
    Location: Toronto
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 23, 2019
    " I bought this sweater in medium in Port and North Sea. The colors were true to the site and vibrant. I did not find either garment itchy. But the sizing was weird. One sweater was an inch narrower than the other; both were too small and I am always between a small and medium in PC. Debating whether to size up to get the fit shown in the photo. Frustrating. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula
    Location: R.I.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    " i had tried this on in the store in a medium. I am usually a medium to large and I am 145 lbs. and 5'7". I decided to order and extra large in the black because I did not like the fitted look of the medium. I like this loose fit as it is not frumpy but allows for comfort. The fabric is as described in other reviews, but I do not think it is too sheer. The neck line is not too low or restricting ....just right. The price on sale made me buy it and I am happy with the purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aidan
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2019
    " I love this sweater! I was fortunate to get it on sale. Yes, it is lightweight, but I like that. Only the arms and bottom piece are somewhat sheer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fran
    Location: Lenoir, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2019
    " I am so happy with this top, the flounce is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Northwest Lady
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 23, 2019
    " I love the peplum and generously long-sleeved shape of this sweater. However, though it is warm, it is gossamer thin. I bought it in black and it is literally transparent. Now that I revisit the photo of the online model, I can clearly see that the photo reveals a very thin knit, which I consider a flaw in the overall quality. As shown in the photo, the skin of the wearer's arms is clearly visible through the sleeves, yet it is not roomy enough to wear a layer underneath other than a camisole. Plus, a long sleeved layer underneath would defeat the pupose, as this is a sweater and should be able to stand on its own. Likewise, the peplum is very insubstantial and lightweight and has the potential to not hang correctly. The whole purpose of a peplum should be the visual feminine flare as it hangs gracefully around the hip area. I love most of my PC pieces, but I am disappointed in the quality of this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KarenAZ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 10, 2018
    " I know it says soft. But to me, it's scratchy. For those who don't mind a bit of scratch, it is lightweight and has a nice cut. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12