Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan
Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan
Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. $49.00 $110.00

Pack these endlessly wearable cotton cardigan sweaters for your next vacation or business trip.

Take these gorgeous cotton cardigan sweaters on your next travel adventures. Designer sweaters effortlessly layer with other separates for polished travel ensembles. Slip on women's sweaters with jeans and shirts for sightseeing excursion and shopping trips to local artisan markets. Also pair lightweight sweaters with dresses for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Alizee Cotton Cardigan, Designer Sweaters

Lightweight Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Women's Cardigan Sweaters

These cotton cardigan sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear the designer sweaters with favorite dresses for polished business ensembles. These top cotton cardigan sweaters also go with jeans and shirts for running errands in style. The lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Pair these cotton cardigan sweaters with other favorite separates for everyday fashion. The color-drenched designer sweaters are effortlessly chic.

Item #380792
$110.00 $49.00
3.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Yogi
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I love this cardigan. It’s just the right amount of coverage for my sleeveless tank dresses. The colors are nice, (I have three), the knit feels good, and it provides a bit of warmth. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IMNRTST
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I have purchased many things through the years from PC. I ordered 2 of this cardigan. I love the look of this piece. I am always a small. However, this time the cardigans were snug and pulled. I was very disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • beth
    Location: southwest,U.S.A.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " First It took me as a surprise as the back is so long, but I figured why not? it is a very comfortable roomy cardigan, the colour blue is lovely. Yet the front of the cardigan tends to roll away so I starched a bit to leave them cover the front, after all why you get a cardigan for ? In fact it is a very comfortable cardigan, I also purchased another colour recently, enjoy wearing them very much. got some nice comment. Thank you, elizabeth "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • raspberry beret
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Jul 13, 2018
    " The cotton feels harsh and cheap and the longer back part is not knitted to fall gradually but rather tacked on so there's an unpleasant angle at the seam. I don't know what's going on with PC but their prices are NOT WARRANTED, even on sale. If it weren't for the stupidly high shipping costs I'd send this one back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Margalit
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2017
    " This is great - it is very lightweight yet warmer than you might think. I wear it over short sleeve dresses and it it looks and feels great. The color is indeed pearl - slightly off white but fine over true white. I was positively surprised. Fit is pretty tight on the arms. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loyal Customer
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 28, 2017
    " I purchased the Jakarta Dress and this sweater in Teal. They make a perfect outfit. I love the flow of the sweater which provides beautiful coverage over the form fitting dress. Since I own a number of these sheath dresses I also purchased this sweater in black. 5'9", 130 pounds and I purchased the size M. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    2
    Mar 23, 2017
    " This color of this sweater is not as pictured - it is a drab, dusty teal, not attractive to me at all, especially for Spring. I bought this to go with the jakata sheath, which is also muted. Unfortunately, both are being returned. Until brighter colors appear, this is probably be my last purchase. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    2
    Feb 2, 2017
    " I was very excited to order this sweater as in the video and catalog, the cerulean color was stunning. However, unlike the previous reviewer, I found the actual garment color to be less emerald green and quite a bit duller than shown so maybe there is some variation in dye lots. I also ordered a dress in "cerulean" but it's a completely different color than this sweater, so the color name is not an indicator of consistency. The style also was a disappointment as the front panels just curl outwards and hang at the sides. The fabric is nice and I like the back but not the front. Very sad as I had plans for this sweater. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " Bought this beautiful teal cardigan to go with the Jakarta dress. It's as gorgeous as the dress. Colors are true to online and the paper catalog. Alizee resembles the Cutaway cardigan but the gauge of knit isn't as thin and hence not as fragile. It has a slight sheen. I am five foot seven and 122 pounds and take a size small. The arms are cut very slim so bear that in mind if you order. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00 $19.00 - $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00 $19.00 - $28.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Knit Spring Sweaters, Women's Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $149.00 $119.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women

    Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. Item #301902
    $149.00 $119.00 - $149.00
    4.4
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $149.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cozumel Pullover Cozumel Pullover Knit Sweaters Casual Knit Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $79.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Cozumel Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Knit Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our women's pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #565102
    $79.00 $55.00
    3.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Cotton Tunic Tops Cotton Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic

    Women's Cotton Shirts, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts In these cotton shirts, show off the silhouette of the season: long and lissome, with angular seaming at the bodice that releases to a flyaway front slit. These gorgeous designer shirts are endlessly wearable chic fashion shirts. Item #380782
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $78.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. Item #191092
    $78.00 $45.00
    4.3
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelie Cardigan Aurelie Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Cardigans, Cotton Sweaters

    Knit Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Choose women's cotton cardigans and enjoy a work-appropriate classic that never goes out of style. These women's elegant designer sweaters not only work well in the office, but long cotton cardigan sweaters also show off your sophisticated side for an after-work evening on the town. Item #820662
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit