Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan
Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan
Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. $49.00 $110.00

Pack these endlessly wearable cotton cardigan sweaters for your next vacation or business trip.

Take these gorgeous cotton cardigan sweaters on your next travel adventures. Designer sweaters effortlessly layer with other separates for polished travel ensembles. Slip on women's sweaters with jeans and shirts for sightseeing excursion and shopping trips to local artisan markets. Also pair lightweight sweaters with dresses for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Alizee Cotton Cardigan, Designer Sweaters

Lightweight Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Women's Cardigan Sweaters

These cotton cardigan sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear the designer sweaters with favorite dresses for polished business ensembles. These top cotton cardigan sweaters also go with jeans and shirts for running errands in style. The lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Pair these cotton cardigan sweaters with other favorite separates for everyday fashion. The color-drenched designer sweaters are effortlessly chic.

Item #380792
$110.00 $49.00
3.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Yogi
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I love this cardigan. It’s just the right amount of coverage for my sleeveless tank dresses. The colors are nice, (I have three), the knit feels good, and it provides a bit of warmth. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IMNRTST
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I have purchased many things through the years from PC. I ordered 2 of this cardigan. I love the look of this piece. I am always a small. However, this time the cardigans were snug and pulled. I was very disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • beth
    Location: southwest,U.S.A.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " First It took me as a surprise as the back is so long, but I figured why not? it is a very comfortable roomy cardigan, the colour blue is lovely. Yet the front of the cardigan tends to roll away so I starched a bit to leave them cover the front, after all why you get a cardigan for ? In fact it is a very comfortable cardigan, I also purchased another colour recently, enjoy wearing them very much. got some nice comment. Thank you, elizabeth "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • raspberry beret
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Jul 13, 2018
    " The cotton feels harsh and cheap and the longer back part is not knitted to fall gradually but rather tacked on so there's an unpleasant angle at the seam. I don't know what's going on with PC but their prices are NOT WARRANTED, even on sale. If it weren't for the stupidly high shipping costs I'd send this one back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Margalit
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2017
    " This is great - it is very lightweight yet warmer than you might think. I wear it over short sleeve dresses and it it looks and feels great. The color is indeed pearl - slightly off white but fine over true white. I was positively surprised. Fit is pretty tight on the arms. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loyal Customer
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 28, 2017
    " I purchased the Jakarta Dress and this sweater in Teal. They make a perfect outfit. I love the flow of the sweater which provides beautiful coverage over the form fitting dress. Since I own a number of these sheath dresses I also purchased this sweater in black. 5'9", 130 pounds and I purchased the size M. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    2
    Mar 23, 2017
    " This color of this sweater is not as pictured - it is a drab, dusty teal, not attractive to me at all, especially for Spring. I bought this to go with the jakata sheath, which is also muted. Unfortunately, both are being returned. Until brighter colors appear, this is probably be my last purchase. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    2
    Feb 2, 2017
    " I was very excited to order this sweater as in the video and catalog, the cerulean color was stunning. However, unlike the previous reviewer, I found the actual garment color to be less emerald green and quite a bit duller than shown so maybe there is some variation in dye lots. I also ordered a dress in "cerulean" but it's a completely different color than this sweater, so the color name is not an indicator of consistency. The style also was a disappointment as the front panels just curl outwards and hang at the sides. The fabric is nice and I like the back but not the front. Very sad as I had plans for this sweater. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " Bought this beautiful teal cardigan to go with the Jakarta dress. It's as gorgeous as the dress. Colors are true to online and the paper catalog. Alizee resembles the Cutaway cardigan but the gauge of knit isn't as thin and hence not as fragile. It has a slight sheen. I am five foot seven and 122 pounds and take a size small. The arms are cut very slim so bear that in mind if you order. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Cotton Tunic Tops Cotton Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic

    Women's Cotton Shirts, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts In these cotton shirts, show off the silhouette of the season: long and lissome, with angular seaming at the bodice that releases to a flyaway front slit. These gorgeous designer shirts are endlessly wearable chic fashion shirts. Item #380782
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $89.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. Item #191092
    $78.00
    4.3
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sanibel Tunic Sanibel Tunic, Cotton Sweaters Cotton Tops, Travel Tunics & Women's Designer Shirts
    $89.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Sanibel Tunic, Women's Sweaters

    Designer Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #820922
    $89.00 $48.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00 $19.00 - $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00 $19.00 - $28.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan Maras Pima Cotton Cardigan Summer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Maras Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Summer Sweaters Add these casual cotton cardigans to your wardrobe staples. Lightweight sweaters are designer sweaters and travel sweaters when you need a gorgeous layer to make the ensemble. Item #940412
    $239.00
    4.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bristol Pima Cotton Crew Bristol Pima Cotton Crew Cotton Sweaters & Women's Lightweight Sweaters
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bristol Pima Cotton Crew

    Cotton Sweaters, Women's Knit Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These cotton sweaters offer a relaxed fit for luxuriously comfortable fishnet knit sweaters. Women's sweaters epitomize warm-weather cool. Item #722482
    $149.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers