NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan
Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan
Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. $59.00 - $69.00 $110.00

Pack these endlessly wearable cotton cardigan sweaters for your next vacation or business trip.

Take these gorgeous cotton cardigan sweaters on your next travel adventures. Designer sweaters effortlessly layer with other separates for polished travel ensembles. Slip on women's sweaters with jeans and shirts for sightseeing excursion and shopping trips to local artisan markets. Also pair lightweight sweaters with dresses for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Alizee Cotton Cardigan, Designer Sweaters

Lightweight Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Women's Cardigan Sweaters

These cotton cardigan sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear the designer sweaters with favorite dresses for polished business ensembles. These top cotton cardigan sweaters also go with jeans and shirts for running errands in style. The lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

Pair these cotton cardigan sweaters with other favorite separates for everyday fashion. The color-drenched designer sweaters are effortlessly chic.

Item #380792
$110.00 $59.00 - $69.00
3.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Yogi
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I love this cardigan. It’s just the right amount of coverage for my sleeveless tank dresses. The colors are nice, (I have three), the knit feels good, and it provides a bit of warmth. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IMNRTST
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I have purchased many things through the years from PC. I ordered 2 of this cardigan. I love the look of this piece. I am always a small. However, this time the cardigans were snug and pulled. I was very disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • beth
    Location: southwest,U.S.A.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " First It took me as a surprise as the back is so long, but I figured why not? it is a very comfortable roomy cardigan, the colour blue is lovely. Yet the front of the cardigan tends to roll away so I starched a bit to leave them cover the front, after all why you get a cardigan for ? In fact it is a very comfortable cardigan, I also purchased another colour recently, enjoy wearing them very much. got some nice comment. Thank you, elizabeth "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • raspberry beret
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Jul 13, 2018
    " The cotton feels harsh and cheap and the longer back part is not knitted to fall gradually but rather tacked on so there's an unpleasant angle at the seam. I don't know what's going on with PC but their prices are NOT WARRANTED, even on sale. If it weren't for the stupidly high shipping costs I'd send this one back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Margalit
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2017
    " This is great - it is very lightweight yet warmer than you might think. I wear it over short sleeve dresses and it it looks and feels great. The color is indeed pearl - slightly off white but fine over true white. I was positively surprised. Fit is pretty tight on the arms. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loyal Customer
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 28, 2017
    " I purchased the Jakarta Dress and this sweater in Teal. They make a perfect outfit. I love the flow of the sweater which provides beautiful coverage over the form fitting dress. Since I own a number of these sheath dresses I also purchased this sweater in black. 5'9", 130 pounds and I purchased the size M. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    2
    Mar 23, 2017
    " This color of this sweater is not as pictured - it is a drab, dusty teal, not attractive to me at all, especially for Spring. I bought this to go with the jakata sheath, which is also muted. Unfortunately, both are being returned. Until brighter colors appear, this is probably be my last purchase. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    2
    Feb 2, 2017
    " I was very excited to order this sweater as in the video and catalog, the cerulean color was stunning. However, unlike the previous reviewer, I found the actual garment color to be less emerald green and quite a bit duller than shown so maybe there is some variation in dye lots. I also ordered a dress in "cerulean" but it's a completely different color than this sweater, so the color name is not an indicator of consistency. The style also was a disappointment as the front panels just curl outwards and hang at the sides. The fabric is nice and I like the back but not the front. Very sad as I had plans for this sweater. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " Bought this beautiful teal cardigan to go with the Jakarta dress. It's as gorgeous as the dress. Colors are true to online and the paper catalog. Alizee resembles the Cutaway cardigan but the gauge of knit isn't as thin and hence not as fragile. It has a slight sheen. I am five foot seven and 122 pounds and take a size small. The arms are cut very slim so bear that in mind if you order. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $149.00 $79.00 - $82.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $149.00 $79.00 - $82.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $59.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. Item #191092
    $59.00 - $69.00
    4.3
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cuzco Romance Pima Cotton Cardigan Cuzco Romance Cotton Cardigan Knit Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $379.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Cuzco Romance Cardigan Sweaters

    Knit Travel Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Endlessly chic, these women's cotton cardigans are artisan-made, globally inspired knit cardigan sweaters. Wear as cotton travel sweaters, as well as everyday designer sweaters with designer pants and skirts. Item #243682
    $379.00 $299.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $598.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Vapors Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses With these gorgeous handcrocheted cotton dresses, you're ready for adventure, whether exploring a new part of your city or going on vacation. The ideal travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses with a romantic tone set in floral mandalas on a netting of Lilac pima. Item #105272
    $598.00 $269.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $89.00 - $99.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $110.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bristol Pima Cotton Crew Bristol Pima Cotton Crew Cotton Sweaters & Women's Lightweight Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bristol Pima Cotton Crew

    Cotton Sweaters, Women's Knit Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These cotton sweaters offer a relaxed fit for luxuriously comfortable fishnet knit sweaters. Women's sweaters epitomize warm-weather cool. Item #722482
    $149.00 $89.00 - $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $89.00 $72.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $89.00 $72.00 - $89.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers