The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alhambra Tee
Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee Intricate Moroccan tile motifs pattern our relaxed crewneck tee. In slubby cotton jersey flamé that's been garment-washed for a soft, weathered feel. $55.00 $69.00

Alhambra Tee

Item #322942
$69.00 $55.00
4.4
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • emerald0528
    Location: Mid-Hudson Valley, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2020
    " I have several of this style from times past. They wear and wash well (cold water and par-dry is what I do). Keep this style in the future Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deanna_FL
    Location: Tallahassee, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " Wonderfully-made and classy looking tee. BUT it is boxy / oversized, as the description notes. I ordered it as a medium (normally wear a size large (size 12). The medium is STILL a bit larger than I normally like but I can definitely live with it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monika G
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GrammaB
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " There aren't many tee shirts that you can say are "classy" but this one is. The coors are surprisingly useful, and the material is wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tok47
    Location: Bodega Bay, Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 30, 2020
    " It is beautiful material, but the shirt runs large - it is very boxy & not flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Coral
    Location: Chevy Chase, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 26, 2020
    " The tee is a perfect weight for summer. The color is limiting but is fine with black pants/skirt. The best feature is comfort and season-appropriateness. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura in Texas
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " The fabric is great and I love the fit!! The color is beautiful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • REDD
    Location: Carmichael, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " This tee ran a bit large so I exchanged it for a smaller size and the fit is perfect. I love this tee, the fine print of malachite (teal) and black upgrade the tee. it is knit with fine yarns which give the fabric its smoothness. it could be worn in the evening with jewelry, scarf or by itself. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheesedoc
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I like it. It was nicer in person. I don't like long notes! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessFromOz
    Location: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 19, 2020
    " I really like the print on this tee shirt. I would have preferred a less boxy shape but still happy with the look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $498.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers
    $179.00 $135.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Ventura Cuffed Trousers

    Item #981829
    $179.00 $135.00 - $139.00
    3.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Medano Clutch Medano Clutch
    $79.00 $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers