The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alhambra Tee
Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee Intricate Moroccan tile motifs pattern our relaxed crewneck tee. In slubby cotton jersey flamé that's been garment-washed for a soft, weathered feel. $55.00 $69.00

Alhambra Tee

Item #322942
$69.00 $55.00
4.6
(21)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Iowa shopper
    Location: Iowa City, Ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " I bought the green. I already own the black and white. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BBS
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Like the patterned tee.The fabric is soft snd comfortable.Will be a great tee for wintering in Florida. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnyaCT
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I bought this in Malachite. The color is deep and rich, enhanced by the intricate print. I usually don't wear knits in hot weather as I find them too clingy, but this one is light and airy and loose-fitting, just perfect. Your sizes run small, so I bought large and it's great. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flicka
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2020
    " Beautiful colors and unique patterns keep me coming back to PC, and this is gorgeous. Note that this is relaxed-fit-- I missed that when ordering. So it's looser than I like but makes an attractive casual outfit. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kcwalker
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2020
    " This is well made and beautiful rich color- but I should have ordered down a size "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " I love this classy T-shirt well made! Fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jojo 53
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " Love the quailty fabric and design. Easy to wear, I've gotten numerous compliments "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ali5
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " This was a gift for my sister-in-law - she said the fit was great and she loved the colors - both were sent as it was too difficult to choose! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • D4
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " This T shirt is my favorite color in malachite. The color is deep and saturated. The fit is swingy, with light weight fabric, making it perfect for this hot weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deda
    Location: Johnson City, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 3, 2020
    " I loved the fabric. I usually wear a medium in tee shirts, however I had to return this one. It runs large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.9
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit