The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. n/a n/a

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt, Boho Skirts

Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #448652
n/a n/a
4.8
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Donnie
    Location: West Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " Very lovely skirt, but was too long. Even though it was labeled as a 33 in length. Out of stock so couldn’t reorder. A wonderful design and great colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • family of wolves
    Location: Barrington Hills, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " Like all the subdued colors. Good price on sale. Wish you used numbered sizes, I am between a L and XL and so it is a little loose around the waist-will dry it on "high". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cindi
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " This is the first time I’ve ordered from Peruvian. Quality product and was packed beautifully. This skirt is perfect for a Illinois winters when I’m trying to dress professional and stay warm. I normally wear a 8 or maybe a 6. The medium for me perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • teadivamuse
    Location: Pueblo CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 7, 2019
    " I have been eyeing this skirt since its debut last season and jumped at the chance to buy it on sale. Sadly, the colors were all muted and lacked the jewel like accents that came through on my monitor. I returned it in exchange for the newer Bersana skirt, which, according to the reviews is in real life as depicted in photos. That said, the quality of the fabric, the cut, the elastic band were all stellar. Also I am only 5'1 and found the skirt to be full length but with shoes, not too long. But at this price, I didn't want to keep something I did not absolutely love. Still waiting on the exchange, keeping fingers crossed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bianchi
    Location: Mesa AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny lane
    Location: FLORIDA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I am 5 foot 4 1/2 and weigh 135 pounds. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. The fabric is soft yet heavy enough for winter. I am going to really enjoy wearing a skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Saphire
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I trusted the catalog measurements and purchased XL because I’m thick wasted, but wish I’d gone for L. Keeping it & just rolling the waist band. Also would go for 33” next time as 36” goes to my ankles. I’m 5’6”, 165 lbs And usually a size 12. Beautiful colors. No hem - a salvage edge. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa B
    Location: Black Hills, South Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I absolutely love this gorgeous skirt! It is as lovely as pictured and fits well. I am 5'6" 140 lbs and the medium size is perfect. If you're going to take the plunge and purchase this timeless piece, be sure to get the belt too as it really does complete the look. The prices were intimidating, esp the cost of the belt, but I considered this a purchase I could justify as it felt like an investment in something of the highest quality and an addition to my wardrobe that will last forever and never go out of style. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tennesssee
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " The colors are a bit muted, but they are lovely for fall. The fabric is also "fallish," being a nice substantial weight. I am 5'1" 110 lbs. I bought a Small, which fits OK. I could also have worn an XS, which might be helpful to know in case the S is sold out. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16