Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. $199.00

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt, Boho Skirts

Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #448652
$199.00
4.8
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Penny lane
    Location: FLORIDA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I am 5 foot 4 1/2 and weigh 135 pounds. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. The fabric is soft yet heavy enough for winter. I am going to really enjoy wearing a skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Saphire
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I trusted the catalog measurements and purchased XL because I’m thick wasted, but wish I’d gone for L. Keeping it & just rolling the waist band. Also would go for 33” next time as 36” goes to my ankles. I’m 5’6”, 165 lbs And usually a size 12. Beautiful colors. No hem - a salvage edge. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa B
    Location: Black Hills, South Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I absolutely love this gorgeous skirt! It is as lovely as pictured and fits well. I am 5'6" 140 lbs and the medium size is perfect. If you're going to take the plunge and purchase this timeless piece, be sure to get the belt too as it really does complete the look. The prices were intimidating, esp the cost of the belt, but I considered this a purchase I could justify as it felt like an investment in something of the highest quality and an addition to my wardrobe that will last forever and never go out of style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tennesssee
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " The colors are a bit muted, but they are lovely for fall. The fabric is also "fallish," being a nice substantial weight. I am 5'1" 110 lbs. I bought a Small, which fits OK. I could also have worn an XS, which might be helpful to know in case the S is sold out. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " I recommend this skirt to everyone who would like to feel absolutely pretty. The fit is true to my size. The colors are very soft and very distinct. I love the length since I am 5ft 7". The waist is snug but not tight. I can't say enough about this beautiful skirt. I will say to anyone who has any doubt, just order it I think you will love it also. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • leekc
    Location: KC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " If you want quality, style, color, uniqueness and fit, PC is the way to go. I get so many compliments on the clothing line. Love it, love it, love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Horse lover
    Location: Statesville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " After reading the other review, I was a little worried about the garment being dull. Let me set all of your minds to rest. This skirt is absolutely beautifully. The color is vivid, the fit is perfect too. I can hardly wait to wear it. I am 5 ft 7 and the 36 in length is perfect with my burgundy boots. I weigh 121 lbs. I love shopping at Peruvian and look forward to my next purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lou Girl
    Location: KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I ordered this skirt hoping that the previous reviews about the color would not be accurate...but alas they were. The beautiful skirt shown on the magazine cover is NOT what you will receive. It is much more dull and not really all that great. I have returned this item... AND really disappointed that a catalog such as this would depict an item incorrectly and THEN CHARGE YOU TO RETURN.. Probably not shopping here again. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mah Jongg Maven
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    " Just received this skirt. Bought the XS 36" -- I'm 5'4"1/2, 113 lbs -- and it fits perfect. Love the easy to match colors, the weight of fabric, and the feel. So excited to take it on a European cruise in September! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Anashan Skirt Anashan Luxury Travel Skirts Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Anashan Skirt

    Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. Item #980269
    $149.00
    4.8
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pompom Pima Bucket Bag Pompom Pima Bucket Bag
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Bucket Bag

    Item #255762
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Crocheted Romana Belt Crocheted Romana Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Crocheted Romana Belt

    Item #255832
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estrella Pima Cotton Bag Estrella Pima Cotton Bag
    $339.00
    Buy Now

    Estrella Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255862
    $339.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Casual Travel Tops, Designer Cotton Tees & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lotus Tee

    Casual Designer Tops, Cotton Tees & Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe favorites. The casual cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops for travel and everyday adventures. Item #322662
    $69.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hebrides Jacket Hebrides Jacket Casual Designer Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Wool Jackets
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Hebrides Jacket

    Designer Wool Jackets, Luxury Fashions Jackets & Women's Travel Jackets Stay warm in women’s designer wool jackets– and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion jackets. The luxury designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #981263
    $325.00
    4.1
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $89.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets, Fashion Jackets
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket

    Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Cotton Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #725472
    $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers