Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. $199.00

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt, Boho Skirts

Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #448652
$199.00
4.8
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Penny lane
    Location: FLORIDA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I am 5 foot 4 1/2 and weigh 135 pounds. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. The fabric is soft yet heavy enough for winter. I am going to really enjoy wearing a skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Saphire
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I trusted the catalog measurements and purchased XL because I’m thick wasted, but wish I’d gone for L. Keeping it & just rolling the waist band. Also would go for 33” next time as 36” goes to my ankles. I’m 5’6”, 165 lbs And usually a size 12. Beautiful colors. No hem - a salvage edge. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa B
    Location: Black Hills, South Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I absolutely love this gorgeous skirt! It is as lovely as pictured and fits well. I am 5'6" 140 lbs and the medium size is perfect. If you're going to take the plunge and purchase this timeless piece, be sure to get the belt too as it really does complete the look. The prices were intimidating, esp the cost of the belt, but I considered this a purchase I could justify as it felt like an investment in something of the highest quality and an addition to my wardrobe that will last forever and never go out of style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tennesssee
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " The colors are a bit muted, but they are lovely for fall. The fabric is also "fallish," being a nice substantial weight. I am 5'1" 110 lbs. I bought a Small, which fits OK. I could also have worn an XS, which might be helpful to know in case the S is sold out. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " I recommend this skirt to everyone who would like to feel absolutely pretty. The fit is true to my size. The colors are very soft and very distinct. I love the length since I am 5ft 7". The waist is snug but not tight. I can't say enough about this beautiful skirt. I will say to anyone who has any doubt, just order it I think you will love it also. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • leekc
    Location: KC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " If you want quality, style, color, uniqueness and fit, PC is the way to go. I get so many compliments on the clothing line. Love it, love it, love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Horse lover
    Location: Statesville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " After reading the other review, I was a little worried about the garment being dull. Let me set all of your minds to rest. This skirt is absolutely beautifully. The color is vivid, the fit is perfect too. I can hardly wait to wear it. I am 5 ft 7 and the 36 in length is perfect with my burgundy boots. I weigh 121 lbs. I love shopping at Peruvian and look forward to my next purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lou Girl
    Location: KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I ordered this skirt hoping that the previous reviews about the color would not be accurate...but alas they were. The beautiful skirt shown on the magazine cover is NOT what you will receive. It is much more dull and not really all that great. I have returned this item... AND really disappointed that a catalog such as this would depict an item incorrectly and THEN CHARGE YOU TO RETURN.. Probably not shopping here again. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mah Jongg Maven
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    " Just received this skirt. Bought the XS 36" -- I'm 5'4"1/2, 113 lbs -- and it fits perfect. Love the easy to match colors, the weight of fabric, and the feel. So excited to take it on a European cruise in September! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Work Dresses
    $158.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Anneliese Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #711682
    $158.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chaparral Belt Chaparral Belt
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Belt

    Item #430433
    $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Agra Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #725382
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers