Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt
Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. $199.00

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt, Boho Skirts

Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #448652
$199.00
4.8
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Penny lane
    Location: FLORIDA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I am 5 foot 4 1/2 and weigh 135 pounds. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. The fabric is soft yet heavy enough for winter. I am going to really enjoy wearing a skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Saphire
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I trusted the catalog measurements and purchased XL because I’m thick wasted, but wish I’d gone for L. Keeping it & just rolling the waist band. Also would go for 33” next time as 36” goes to my ankles. I’m 5’6”, 165 lbs And usually a size 12. Beautiful colors. No hem - a salvage edge. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa B
    Location: Black Hills, South Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I absolutely love this gorgeous skirt! It is as lovely as pictured and fits well. I am 5'6" 140 lbs and the medium size is perfect. If you're going to take the plunge and purchase this timeless piece, be sure to get the belt too as it really does complete the look. The prices were intimidating, esp the cost of the belt, but I considered this a purchase I could justify as it felt like an investment in something of the highest quality and an addition to my wardrobe that will last forever and never go out of style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tennesssee
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " The colors are a bit muted, but they are lovely for fall. The fabric is also "fallish," being a nice substantial weight. I am 5'1" 110 lbs. I bought a Small, which fits OK. I could also have worn an XS, which might be helpful to know in case the S is sold out. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " I recommend this skirt to everyone who would like to feel absolutely pretty. The fit is true to my size. The colors are very soft and very distinct. I love the length since I am 5ft 7". The waist is snug but not tight. I can't say enough about this beautiful skirt. I will say to anyone who has any doubt, just order it I think you will love it also. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • leekc
    Location: KC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " If you want quality, style, color, uniqueness and fit, PC is the way to go. I get so many compliments on the clothing line. Love it, love it, love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Horse lover
    Location: Statesville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " After reading the other review, I was a little worried about the garment being dull. Let me set all of your minds to rest. This skirt is absolutely beautifully. The color is vivid, the fit is perfect too. I can hardly wait to wear it. I am 5 ft 7 and the 36 in length is perfect with my burgundy boots. I weigh 121 lbs. I love shopping at Peruvian and look forward to my next purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lou Girl
    Location: KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I ordered this skirt hoping that the previous reviews about the color would not be accurate...but alas they were. The beautiful skirt shown on the magazine cover is NOT what you will receive. It is much more dull and not really all that great. I have returned this item... AND really disappointed that a catalog such as this would depict an item incorrectly and THEN CHARGE YOU TO RETURN.. Probably not shopping here again. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mah Jongg Maven
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    " Just received this skirt. Bought the XS 36" -- I'm 5'4"1/2, 113 lbs -- and it fits perfect. Love the easy to match colors, the weight of fabric, and the feel. So excited to take it on a European cruise in September! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Crocheted Romana Belt Crocheted Romana Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Crocheted Romana Belt

    Item #255832
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilith Silk Bandana Lilith Silk Bandana
    $36.00
    Buy Now

    Lilith Silk Bandana

    Item #K10689
    $36.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ojai Shirt-Dress Ojai Designer Shirt-Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $229.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Ojai Shirt-Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The designer dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home.
    Item #981212
    $229.00 $119.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat & Knit Sweater Coats Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #302472
    $220.00
    3.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $110.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit