The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Alanya Dress
Alanya Dress
Alanya Dress Alanya Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. n/a n/a

Essential luxury travel dresses, they are also favorite designer work dresses.

Pack these luxury travel dresses for weekend trips, business travel and long vacations around the world. The designer travel dresses are endlessly wearable, and easy to mix and match with your other separates for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer work dresses for informal meetings with colleagues on work trips. And have the luxury boho dresses ready for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Alanya Dress, Designer Work Dresses

Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses

Our luxury travel dresses are also everyday favorites. Wear as casual work dresses with the right accessories and then out to dinner with friends after. Also the designer travel dresses are luxuriously comfortable for everyday errands, lunch with friends and other daily adventures. Select these luxury boho dresses for endlessly wearable fashion anywhere in the world.

Have our luxury travel dresses along for the ride, and have style at every stop. Our effortlessly chic casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Item #981889
n/a n/a
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Ranita
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irrishka
    Location: Millis, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " This is a beautiful comfortable dress. I can wear it for any occasions. I am glad to have it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hollis
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2020
    " It is a really lovely print. I have the same dress in another print from a couple years ago. Very flattering on me; will wear it often. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2020
    " This dress is soft and comfortable, but looks dressy with a flattering shape. Excellent for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Canyon Lady
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I am often disappointed by the discrepancy between what I see online and what I end up getting. Not this time. The colors in this dress are exactly what is pictured. The dress is utterly flattering in its style. The fabric is yummy soft and drapes beautifully. It fits true to size, although a bit snug in the bust going over the head. The length fit me as shown on the model. I am 5'9", 120 pounds and bought sixe small. I am soooooooo thrilled with this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Verla
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " This is a lovely dress, love the material and colors. It is cut lower than I like so I wear a cami under it. I'm 5'3", 116 lbs, 34 B and wear the small. I like the way it accentuates my curves but hides my flaws. I received many compliments on it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I purchased this dress in a different fabric a few years ago. It is extremely flattering. I do sew the wrap neckline in place so it doesn’t open and reveal too much. Wrap styles are flattering but always require a snap or some stitches for modesty’s sake, in my experience. I am so happy to have this dress in two different fabrics. This style pairs beautifully with the black velvet blazer I purchased from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JStrat
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " This dress accentuates my positives and minimizes my not-so-positives all while being incredibly stylish and, very importantly, comfortable. I receive many compliments when wearing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8