The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ainsley Dress
Ainsley Dress
Ainsley Dress Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. n/a n/a

Discover sophisticated luxury top rated boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The top rated designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses are best work dresses that can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be top luxury travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Ainsley Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as designer work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #981139
n/a n/a
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • LPR
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 28, 2019
    " This dress drapes beautifully around my curvy figure! It is stretchy yet holds everything in check. The material feels wonderful. Love it!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terwatina
    Location: Woodbury mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " This dress fits me perfectly, it’s comfortable and it will be a great travel piece. It’s called the Ainsley Dress. Will this be available in other colors and patterns ? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2019
    " wasn't sure about this dress but it's nicer than pictured. I love the length, at knee (a little below). The color and pattern are beautiful. It's a little low cut, so I will either pin it or wear a camisole under it. The arms are long (as pictured) but they can be pushed up and still look great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • moondance7
    Location: colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 23, 2019
    " Beautiful dress. The fabric is very soft. Love the colors. I am 5'4 120lbs the small fits just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pipistrella
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2019
    " This dress is exquisite! So elegant, comfortable, and becoming. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lourdes
    Location: Houston. YX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 8, 2018
    " This is a lovely dress, but depending on body type, the fit might not work. I am curvy but have a small waist. It could be a bit more fitted on me. The print is pretty, but not exactly as pictured. These are the reasons why I give a 4 instead of 5. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy in Virginia
    Location: Ashburn, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    3
    Oct 15, 2018
    " Usually love dresses from Peruvian Connection. This one did not have a nice pattern behind the colors. Fit great - returned. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 24, 2018
    " This is just a perfect dress! The colors are lovely, just like the catalog and the fit was great. I'm 5'6" and weigh 120 and I ordered the small. The v-neck is not too low and stays in place nicely and the skirt fold is graceful and looks just like the picture. This dress is a winner and one of their best! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " Nice fabric, good colors, just like I saw it in catalog. Lovely dress overall.The sleeves are too long though. Instead of going to seamstress to cut the extra off I will attempt to gather the fabric at the wrist with a thread for about 2 inches (on the left side of the sleeve and on the right side of the sleeve), so it will look like little ruching is going on at the end of each sleeve. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9