Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Agra Pima Cotton Skirt
Agra Pima Cotton Skirt
Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. $159.00

Our designer cotton skirts the wardrobe staples of the season.

Globally inspired designer cotton skirts are sure to be your go-to go-everywhere fashions. Slip on as cotton work skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. They are also favorite travel skirts for weekend excursions and dream vacations around the world. The versatile luxury fashion skirts are endlessly chic, whether headed to a business meeting, out to lunch with friends or on vacation halfway around the world.

Agra Pima Cotton Skirt, Travel Skirts

Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Work Skirts

Pack these designer cotton skirts for business trips and vacations, and show off your artsy style. Slip on as cotton work skirts for marathon meetings and dinner out with colleagues after when on work trips. Pack the designer travel skirts for weekend getaways and longer vacations, mixing and matching the designer skirts with your other favorite separates. With these luxury fashion skirts, you have go-everywhere style.

Take along designer cotton skirts for vacations anywhere in the world. Also pack as cotton work skirts for business meetings.

Item #725382
$159.00
4.1
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • PC Fan
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " I ordered the skirt with the cami and sweater as shown. The skirt came first (I had ordered the amber Franklin shirt as well after reading another reviewer's comments). Today the cami and sweater arrived, and the total ensemble is even more beautiful than the photograph. The "plum" cami and sweater tend to tone down the brightness of the skirt in a good way. I am not quite 5'4" and 128#, and usually wear a S in everything. I ordered a M in this skirt but am now returning it for a S. But I ordered the M in the cami and sweater and the size is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunNFlorida
    Location: Florida West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I loved the skirt in the catalogue, but alas, the colors are much duller in life. I am so disappointed. If you like muted tones, you might be happier. The skirt material is as beautiful as all Peruvian skirts, but they need to better represent actual products so we don’t waste money on shipping. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Deenie
    Location: Cary, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " Another beautiful skirt to show off from PC--thanks! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann
    Location: OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I ordered a size up bc one reviewer said her skirt stretched out throughout the day and did not look right. Mine is working great as a size larger. Its a beautiful pattern with color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dra. Condor
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " This is a beautiful skirt--colors as pictured. Unexpectedly, the AMBER FRANKLIN SHIRT matched quite well. Its a very rich combination if you like brown and teal. Forgive me for detail, but I hope this is helpful. I am 5'4" and 122 lbs. I have muscular thighs (avid horseback rider / backpacker), which makes these types of skirts form fitting, but I do not like my hips on display because I am in front of a classroom daily! To counter this, I bought the medium. I typically buy small in PC clothes. Although still fitted, the look is better and I know there will be some stretch during the day from previous PC skirts. Also, this skirt hits just above the top of my feet, which I prefer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shemary
    Location: cleveland ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " I love the mix of colors. Turquoise is one of my favorites and it's nice to see it combined with beautiful fall hues. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clem
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    1
    Jul 21, 2018
    " It was beautiful when I first put it on, it fit beautifully - but as I wore it through the day the pima stretched and stretched so by the end of the day it was baggy and ugly, flapping around my legs. So I washed it, and it shrank. Such a waste of money! "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " Peruvian Connection has once again managed another successful variation on a theme, which, in this case, is what must surely be a 'signature' fabric--the jacquard knit in yet another colorful and interesting print. Though the jacquard is a tad warm for NE Florida in high summer, it usually works well in late afternoon and evening from late fall until winter and on through early to mid-May. For that reason, I, for one would welcome an occasional spring fashion in the fabric but in brighter pastel or similar brighter colors. As for the Agra Pima Cotton skirt, I am 5'8", 122 lbs, 34.5x27x37.5 and wearing the size s. (Which when a garment runs true to the PC fit chart is what I usually wear.) The colors in this skirt are, as noted in the description, vibrant and appear much truer to what I see on my computer than in the pictures posted. I especially like the size small Barnegat Top, in deepwater blue worn with it, but look forward to wearing other colors, bronze particularly, too. All in all, both the skirt and the top are very welcomed additions to my closet. Oh, one other note navy blue is mentioned as one of the colors in the pattern but at least to my eye it, by no means is a dominant color for pairing purposes. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Boho Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $429.00
    Buy Now

    Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans, Luxury Boho Fashion Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these women’s designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Pair these luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite casual pants, skirts and dresses for polished ensembles for everyday and travel. The cotton fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters.
    Item #531302
    $429.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hebrides Jacket Hebrides Jacket Casual Designer Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Wool Jackets
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Hebrides Jacket

    Designer Wool Jackets, Luxury Fashions Jackets & Women's Travel Jackets Stay warm in women’s designer wool jackets– and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion jackets. The luxury designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #981263
    $325.00
    4.1
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigans, Boho Fashion Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Add these luxe cotton cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe favorites. Favorite travel sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are staples for everyday, too.
    Item #531312
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #302472
    $220.00
    3.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cagliari Dress Cagliari Dress, Travel Dresses Boho Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Cagliari Dress, Boho Dresses

    Casual Designer Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends.

    Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the casual designer dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.
    Item #981209
    $239.00
    5.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kemala Dress Kemala Cotton Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kemala Designer Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our casual dresses made of luxuriously soft cotton fibers are gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Discover chic casual cotton dresses that are endlessly wearable. Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are also gorgeous cotton work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #711752
    $129.00
    4.5
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Shirt Autumn Sky Designer Shirts Designer Work Tops, Luxury Tops & Women's Travel Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Autumn Sky Boho Shirt

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Designer Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #980349
    $159.00
    5.0
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit